What Type Of Person I Am?

58 73

I know some of you knows me already since some users here and I are talking a lot at Facebook messenger. But same as usual, I'm a late respondent not until I am replying to my jowakels. Yes, buhay lang messenger ko kapag kachat ko bebe ko.

Okay so, maybe some of you was wondering what kind of person I am right? I do this article before but let me do it again right now.

Some of you were calling me Gy, or Gamboa. Just call me gy, I feel awkward when someone is calling me Gamboa.


I'm a Type of Person Where I Support Everything.

  • Even if you're a drug user, as long you didn't kill someone and harass someone then I'll support you. Even if you got pregnant at the early age, I'll not judging you and I'll just support you as long as you not abusing your dignity. I'm a type of person where I will support you nonstop in everything you want to do.

I am not that person where I'll just support you because I have no choice, I have no other option or whatsoever. I'll support you because I'm that person who's willing to support everyone as long it will not the reason to hurt their own selves.


I'm a Type of Person Where I Will Correct Every Mistakes That I See or Hear From You.

  • I hate hearing something like comparing someone to others, I often hear people comparing someone's life to people they knew and I always entering their topic and telling them don't be like that. I'm not a marites person, I just know the feeling of comparing to others where everyone shouldn't be doing it.

I often remember my mother when I hear someone was comparing life to others. My mother used to compare me to the people who have their works, house and lot, cars etc. She always telling me that I should be like them who's being rich in a early age. Lol, sometimes I can't stop asking myself why would I be forcing me to be one of them if I'm not them? I have my own uniqueness.


I'm A Type Of Person Where I Don't Judge Easily.

  • Even if you told me your own life, even if you're a serial killer years ago, even of you're a blabla years ago always remember that I will not JUDGE you easily. Always remember that I'm not that person who's judging someone without trying to understand why did you that, what's your past and how come it's become one of your results? All of us have their own story, all of us have their own life experiences, all of us have a reason why did we do something even if it's against to us. Diba?

Not because you have a perfect life, you have money, you have everything you want you'll start judging someone base of their past, experiences and mistakes.

Always put your shoe to others, before judging them, try asking these questions to yourself first:

Why did he end up like that? What's his/her story?

What's the reason why did he/she do that?

What's the story behind about their wrongdoings? How did she/he ended up like that?

Actually, there's nothing wrong asking them WHY and HOW. What's wrong is we didn't even hear their stories but we judge them so quickly.


I'm a Type Of Person Where I Am Always Looking at Someone's Eye and Do Eye to Eye Contact.

  • I'm always like this...I don't know why, but whenever I am looking to someone's eyes, I'm doing an eye to eye contact. It's not that I like their eyes, but it's the feeling where I can tell if they were lying or telling the truth. Especially when I'm talking to someone irl, I can't get out my eyes to their eyes and I always observing their movements. I hate when someone is lying to me, why would they lie to impress me if they can be real to theirselves? What kind of joke it is?

Just don't be feel awkward. It's my way to know if you're telling the truth or not.


I'm A Type Of Person Where I Used To Laugh Even In A Small Jokes.

  • Minsan naiisip ko ang babaw ng kaligayahan ko. I don't have any idea why I laugh easily, even if that's a small joke, or a corny jokes then I'll smiling right away after hearing that. I used to laugh with a nonsense things, and smiling even if it's not that funny. But yeah, I also cry easily.


I'm A Type Of Person Where Sickness Is Always At My Side.

  • Sickness is the only one who loves me too much, what I mean is sickness is the only one where it's not leaving me and always here sitting beside me. Wanna know why?

Okay so I have this issue where sometimes I am healthy and sometimes I am not. Like, after fever, I'll have another fever and another fever again. Whenever I go out, and it's hot outside, my body temperature can't take it, it feels like I want to give up easily outside and stay at the cool room or cool place.

After fever, I caught cough. And After cough, I have a sneezy nose. After that, I'll be back at fever again. Or anything that I can feel in my body. It's crazy to think that sickness didn't leave me. Maybe, I am a type of virus before where I just reincarnated as a human. Dejk lang, ang ganda kong dyosa.


And also I'm a type of person where my mind is always floating. Yes, I know some of you are already know how lutang I am at everything and everywhere. Sorry hah, sadyang happy pill ko pagiging lutang at the same time, di ko sinasadya.


Author's Note

So a little update of me, my fever has cool down already, but I still have no sense of taste. I felt like eating salt when I try to eat citrus or any sour food. That's funny though. It's the first time that I lost my sense of taste just because of a fever, I'm hoping that my sense of smell will stay. Since it was a pandemic year, sobrang nakakapanic mawalan ng panlasa.

I'm trying suob narin, thanksgod because my fever cooled down already. I hope my sense of taste be back asap. I have no appetite to eat food since I can't taste anything.

Sponsors of OfficialGamboaLikeUs
empty
empty
empty

Thankyou so much ate @Jane by renewing your sponsor ships. And for thos who's sponsoring me, thank you so much! I really appreciate all of you.

By. OfficialGamboaLikeUs
Source: picsart.

23
$ 10.67
$ 10.22 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jane
$ 0.05 from @ExpertWritter
+ 12
Sponsors of OfficialGamboaLikeUs
empty
empty
empty

Comments

I sooo love this article of your's uyyy. Napaka-realistic ey~ same, 'di din ako judgemental pero observant lang ba. Bet ko 'yung sa eye-to-eye contact. Oks ako dito pero ewan ko ba, di ko magawa sa mga friends ko kasi ang ending tatawanan lang namin isa't-isa with pananakit pa minsan. 😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Its kinda interesting, showing true colours of oneself is a great confidence and self reliant, we need to be true inorder to carry ourselves to others, keep on writing so interesting and warming topic.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hello I'm new here I'm glad I came across you I read your post I followed you every part you write very nicely you have my support

$ 0.00
User's avatar Mpc
2 years ago

Thankyou!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow, your type of person is one people would love to relate with. Can we be friends?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sure!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Continue mo lng suob mo and get well soon

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Thank you po

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You have a big heart sis that is why you have those characteristics. Just make sure not to let everyone step on you. Prioritize yourself and be healthy!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nice knowing you dai 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes now I fully knows you that before but you are truly right about what you said . You are a kind of person that support people. You really have supported me thanks once again

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm a type of person where I don't tolerate mistakes from anyone especially the people around me. I'm also the type of person that hates lazy people. Anyways, I really love your determination Gy hehhe that's what you want us to call you right? hehehe I'm happy that with your determination to stay despites what you experienced still choose to publish and publish until rusty is generous to you again. Congrats for that. 💪

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Biglaan nga teh eh unexpected dating nya 😭

$ 0.00
2 years ago

oo nga talagang hard work lang talaga

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I can’t look someone eye to eye 😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I can relate dun sa eye contact sis kase everytime I talked to someone, I always look at their eyes. Titigan na lang kami until the end haha. Pero I'm a type of person na medyo pranka because sinasabe ko talaga kapag may napansin akong di maganda sa kilos niya. But I said it in a nice way pa rin Naman hihi.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Same sisss, kapag nagsasabi man ako bulong lang basta di maoofend hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

feel better Gy! and nice knowing you through this article :)

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thankyou te!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sa pagka kilala ko you are the person that is generous and Kind, and that makes you beautiful.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dati po akong diwata hehe chars HAHAHAAH

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am a crazy type of person when I'm with friends but being serious with other people hahahh

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Hirap ng may kasamang seryoso momsh tas ako madaldal, talagang tahimik ending ko 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahahaha pwede naman langga na daldalan mo nang daldalan hangang maging madaldal na din

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Nako te, nasubukan ko na pero diko keri HAHAHAAH

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Anu ba yan feeling ko kakambal ko lang nagsasalita eh haha pero di ako relate sa pagiging sakitin mo tama ba? Ako naman kasi mahirap dapuan ng sakit.

Btw, pagaling ka ghorl.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Siguro dati kitang kambal 🥲 HAHAHAHA. Oo nga eh, sakitin ako like kakagaling lang may bago nanaman 🥲

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nako mag vitamins ka bhie dalawahin mo sa isang araw. Nako pa consult ka na.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Reading your descriptions of you makes me think of you as someone who could be a good friend. You possess too many good attitudes that can attract people who want to become your friend. I wish you stay healthy always 😊

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thankyouu ❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sis nacheck mo na sponsorship mo? Dimopa naaapprove yung saken 😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Halaaa? Waittt 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Im a type of person na easy to be with pero if nainis ako sagad din hahaha

$ 0.02
2 years ago

May kaibigan ako na ganyan te pero ambilis nya mapikon 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha, minsan ganun ako hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

i like your personality a lot. you are strong, brave, understanding, and loving person. People should learn that kins of character - being not judgmental. I love to listen to story of others as well.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha I feel your personality about easily laughing even in a small jokes. Mababaw lang kaligayahan ko. Thank you for sharing your personality and nice meeting you here in read.cash ☺️

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Hii, it's the first time that I saw u here ❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes I'm a newbie one month ago hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Did you check your sponsorship already??

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kapag kinakabahan ako dun talaga ako nag eye to eye contact sa tao para maging comportable ako hehe.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Ay baliktad tayooo, pag kabado ako di ako makapag eye to eye contact 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, we shouldn't just the others easily based on what we know from the others or based on what we saw. We should first to know the whole truth. We should ask first what's the real. There's what we called "Don't Judge the Book by it's Cover."

We're the same langga. I easily get sick too that's why my mom always got panic. We are three siblings but I am the one who has a health problem. I'm really weak.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Hirap maging sakitinte, sana if ever na makaalis alo dito mawala pagiging sakitin ko

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo Langga sobra tas yung gasto pa.🥺

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I can't say how I am. But you are very good. I understand that from your writing. But yes, there are good and bad sides in a human being .I like the articles about you.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you ❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am type of person who was more comfortable with people whom I knews the past thing they did, even how worst it was. Killer, addict or anything but choice to be good. That's the people whom I admired and I knew I could learn lot of things from them hehe

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Truee, sapa ang gaga da nv life story ng mga dating addict or mga killer. Dun palang may aral talaga bat nila nagawa mga yun, lalo nanif nagbago sila dahil sa pinili nilang magbago. Yun lang bulqg karamihan at di napapansin yun

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You have a wonderful personality. Unlike me, I mostly prefer to not care whether a person makes a mistake or not- I simply slide by like I noticed nothing.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I prefer to correct them, I hate the fact that people always do sh*ts to others.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I simply prefer to pass by like I saw nothing!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yung sa part na I used to laugh even a small joke ganyan din ako bunso, at iyakin din ako kasi dun ko lang mailalabas lahat ng sakit na nararamdaman ko and after that maging okay na din balik sa normal.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Ay jusko te once umiyak ako tuloy-tuloy naaa, halos kulang nalang may paglamayan sa kakaiyak ko 🥲

$ 0.00
2 years ago

@gy you are a noble and cheerful person, everyone always people who are free to relate with

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thankyou ❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

3,5, and 6 yan lang din ako HAHAHA kagagaling ko lang sa sakit, meron nanaman after a week jusmeyo napaka sakitin ko at alam nyo yan

$ 0.02
2 years ago

HAHAHAHAAHAH oo nga no? Minsan nabbasa ko sa gc may lagnat ka nanaman 🥲 pareho tayo pero jusko di madalasan saken kada nalabas lang ako 🥲

$ 0.00
2 years ago