"The Toxicity Part Of My Father's Youngest Sister."

43 39

All of us known someone who loves stepping and degrading someone down when they knew they didn't afford to go to school or even manage to step at college because of their wrong doings. Today, this is a rant about ny father's youngest sister who loves degrading someone down even a part of her family.


She's my auntie, the perfect one, the high standard auntie that I met in my whole life. The rich one, the who owns a lots of house and lot, cars, and she's a vice president at one company in the California. She's perfect, almost perfect.

She loves helping, she loves giving, she loves donating, but take note. All of what I've said were a lie. None of them were true.

Maybe it's true that she loves giving her money, and other things to others but that's not the case.

Do you know what is it?

  • She loves downgrading.

  • She always keep rebuking someone including my family members.

  • She loves judging to someones life.

  • She loves helping but also love rebuking.


When she's here in the Philippines, she used to waste money around 1,000$ or 10,000php when it comes to the family outing, or family vacation. She even showing what she got instead of being humble.

She's not humble, how?

Because whenever that she's going to waste her money, she will say to us, "You need to follow my steps to be rich.", "You need to be like me.", "don't be like blabla because they just wasting anything.", "Look at blabla, they didn't finish schooling and instead find a poor work to do."

She kept asking us like, "Do you know why I have a lot of money? Because I'm woking hard.", Like hey, we all woking hard to get what we need.

"Get this course and I'll help you.", why you kept controlling us on anything we want or we need?.

I remember when she told me to get IT course same as her, I eventually switch to Office Ad, after figuring out that she want me to be with her in U.S. in my mind, I don't want to because I already know how she was downgrading my parents.


Whenever she had a vacation in the Philippines, she always telling me not to copy any one of my cousins who didn't finish their schools because they go to work, lmao. She's educated by her attitude was not, she lack of education when it comes on how to respect someone.


I Didn't Plan To Stop Schooling, I Have My Reasons.

  • She keep bring up the past about my step sisters and brothers who didn't finish their school because they become a drug addict. It a part of the past now and the most important right now is they changed, they become the best and better version of their selves and they learn a lot and quite lot of things. But she kept bringing it like what happen before is a wrong decision. We all know that we have a different life stories but she loves entering someone's life, she loves adding and adding and adding a lot of judgement when it comes to others.


She's Bringing Up The Past.

  • She's always bringing the past like when we're all having dinner and suddenly she spoke how miserable are past is and that's why we can't achieve anything because of what we've done. She's talking as if she never done something stupid and bad in her past. Why is she like that? Yes we all know that shes rich! And intelligent but telling us things we dont like ordering us like we're her minions, no were not.

  • We are family stop treating us like we're some kind of bastards, we're family so instead of insulting us give us some positive vibes and guide us correctly not like you'll guide us but you will also insult us, all she cares about is whether we can be successful or not or whatever decision we'll make she's always there sating its a wrong choice that we should follow her choice instead. Like auntie! This is our choice! Its our freedom to choose! And for you to provide advice to us! Not tell us what to do!

    As i was saying to those who are also experiencing the same situation as us please tell your opinion dont keep quiet because nothing will happen as i meant to the same situation as us is to those family who's degrading their families instead of treating them nicely. Why does strangers offer more help, lovely advice than those we're family with? Strangers help us alot than our family why? Is that only my point of view?

  • In my pov strangers helps me alot than my own family, why? I dont know why? Or is it only me? Well as i was saying dont Keep quiet about your situation dont let them take control of your decisions , dont let them choose for you its your choice not them. Youust learn how to fight back .

  • I was once like that keeping quiet all the time not fighting back. I was like a mute person i never talked back and just follow, the.....I got tired, i keep asking myself why? Why do i follow people like that? Is it for my own good? Am i happy? Thats where I start refusing orders and their choices as well.


    SHE'S ALWAYS BRAGGING ABOUT THE THINGS SHE HAS THAT WE DONT

    • She always brags about the things she has that we dont money,house, successful life, what else? She doesn't stop until shes satisfied . Yes, there's nothing wrong about a person bragging about they're things but she's different she's bragging but alson insulting us.


HELP!

  • Help, yes this what we asked in times of need and desperation. Why does stranger help us in our desperate situation but our family not? My Aunt yes she loves to see us suffer well not really she also help us but that help is the most painful help you'll receive. If you're asking me why is it painful to receive her help well let me tell you this 'she'll help you but shame you' .

  • Do you know what does that means? Well it means that she'll help but she will spread nasty and unpleasant things about you. So I too never been happy receiiving her help.

  • The toxicity of my family not just my aunt is never ending there's always broke out whenever someone is mentioning our past our miserable times. We hate talking about our past because its already past and should be never speak about it again.

  • Our family agree on that agreement that we shouldn't talked about our past because its already a past. We all agree about it.

  • But whenever my aunt go here to enjoy vacation it always ended up terrible. Vacation are supposed to be enjoyable but it always end up being terrible.


THINGS ABOUT MY FAMILY.

First, of all is being toxic of course! All of my family is like that and instead of helping each of us they rather pull you down.

Second, is spreading rumors, as you all know how bad and unpleasant those rumors are, sometimes i am shocked of how exaggerating the rumors are, well what can i do?my own relative are the ones whos spreading it they're ruining my reputation.

Third, the unfair treatment we received. If you're successful they'll help you but if your not then they'll leave you, you needed to be reach just to receive their help.

Fourth, influence. They can easily influenced people around them influence them about thier bad habits or worse manipulate them, they're good at manipulating people to their will.

I know you'll be like "why are doing this?" , "Is this how you repay them?" No its not, im sharing this to everyone to gain knowledge and understanding about the situation like this .

To gain further understanding about what I do in this kind of situation.

And to gain stress 🤣, (damay-damay eh no).


Author's Note:

Hi everyone! Always remember na don't bragg about things that we have. Let's bragg how good we are not the rich that we have, I know some of you have this kind of fanily also. And I hate it, yeah, I will not deny that I really hate how this family were treating is each other.

OfficialGamboaLikeUs

17
$ 4.95
$ 4.60 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @ExpertWritter
$ 0.05 from @Eunoia
+ 9
Sponsors of OfficialGamboaLikeUs
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Grabe naman yan, feeling ko malaki ang ulo nya at mataas masyado ang tingin nya sa sarili nya. May mga ganyang tita talaga hahahaha. Naalala ko yung sabi ni Papa, mas better daw kapag tumutulong ang strangers kesa sa family or kakilala. Kasi pag strangers, genuine yung tulong nya at di nanghihingi ng kapalit. Kapag kakilala naman ang tumulong, asahan mo na na parang nag-aabang yan ng utang na loob at parang bini-bring up na "uy tinulungan ko yan" eme eme. Hahahaha. Hirap pa naman iwasan mga ganyan lalo if family. Pero ok lang yan sis wala tayong choice, go with the flow na lang.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo sis, malaki ulo nya kase ganyan. Tas feeling nya sya nahihingian ng lahat ng tulong

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Grabe yung Tita mo langga.. yung tumutulong pero pnapahiya naman kayo tama ka din na mas tumutulong pa nang kusa yung mga di mo kapamilya

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Oo nga ate eh, ayaw ko tumanggao ng kahit ano galing sakaniya pero sya naman mapilit

$ 0.00
2 years ago

para may rason na naman xia para ipahiya ka langga

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I just always want to punish those people whenever I see this kind of wrong work....I can't tolerate those people

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Same here big brother, they don't deserve respect tbh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am your little brother and you are my big sister

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wait how? I'm just 20 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am less than 18

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh then you're my lil brother 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah sister 🥰🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Meron at meron talaga tayong mga pamilyang ganyan. Haha pero kung ganyab din lang naman auntie mo, mas maganda na magkalimutan nalang kayo. Ayoko din ng toxic fam eh parang dito din samin, nakakalimutan komg pamilya ko sila kung ganyan ang turing samin.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Oo mare, iniisip ko di ko sya tita kase masyado talaga sya manapak porket nasaibang bansa

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Why does that kind of relatives exists? And here in the Philippines, you lack manners if you defend yourself against someone who is older than you. They left us with no choice but to listen to what they call "pangaral". I hate it ~Manju

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Sasabihin pa na, "Papunta kapalang pabalik nako." Lahat tayo papunta palamg walang oabalik, wag syang ano.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Meron talaga sa pamilya na toxic and sobra kung magdegrade noh? Pero how can you handle that situation sis, ang hirap nyan for sure. Although may mga toxic rin akong Tita, umiiwas na lang ako sa kanila. Minsan di na lang ako pumupunta sa reunion namin kase I know na ang mangyayari, payabangan ng yaman nila haha kahit puro minana lang naman nila hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm angry. I just can't handle and tolerate these types of people. How on earth they did so with their own blood?

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Because they feel like they were high enough :(

$ 0.00
2 years ago

So sorry for that sis. We have our fair share of toxic family members too and until now we experience some of the not so good things brought about the situation. But still we cannot change the fact that they are still family. However, if they bring too much negativities to you, it might be good to cut ties with them or to jist divert your energy somewhere. I'm sure there are more things that are worthy of your attention.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Cut ties te pwede na, plano ko rin pero sakaniya ko nalang gagawin kesa sa parents ko 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm sorry about this Langga. Sometimes we can meet people like them especially in our relatives. From the people who are related to our own blood, you can meet different type of person. There may be hurtful and maybe good.

Yes Langga, there will be a toxicity. It's really sad while thinking these things but it's the truth. I don't know why it happened. I think it's because of the people different personalities.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

And nasanay siguro sila tesa ganyang bagay kasi may pinagaralan at may mas nalalaman sila

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hindi talaga mawawala sa pamilya Yan. Minsan nakakatawa na nakakainis nalang. Ako Hindi sanay makipagplastikan sa kamag anak Lalo ganyang ugali.

$ 0.02
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Nananahimik nalang ako te, mahirap lumaban eh nakakatanda sila

$ 0.00
2 years ago

In my own opinion lods, it's not that they lost respect to others but it's their own way of doing things, better be off away from her and create a life of your own. It that way no one will blame you in the future of what have you become.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Karma, that's will follow her for sure in the near future. Long patience Gyra, wag na patulan hehe. Remember you were younger than her, things will just come and karma for them hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sadly, may mga ganyan member tlaga ng family. Gawin mo na lang inspiration yan to success in life beh, para di ka na insultuhin at apakan ang pagkatao mo.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Oo nga ate eh, sinabihan ako na magsumikap daw ako pagnasaBaguio na, wag na wag daw ako lalapit sankapatid ng dad ko.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tama, ipakita mo sa kana na kaya mo magsucceed in life.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahyyy nako grabe naman yan bhe. Pero alam mo, di na rin bago sakin yan. Marami na din ako nakasalamuha na mga toxic na tao. Iwan ba, bakit ganun sila. Bayaan na lang, kaya tayo magpatuloy lang na abutin pangarap natin para di tayo lalo apakan. Bilog pa naman ang mundo. Ayy nako

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Magoatuloy bilang mabait ate, wala magagawa ganyan sya e

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Totoo yan bhe. Ipagpatuloy mo lng pagiging mabait. Nakikita ni Lord ang ginagawa mo. Balang araw e bless ka niya ng blessings na deserve mo ☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We all have this kind of people in our family but luckily I don't have this type of person, I mean they brag about their achievements bit don't try to insult others. We should not bring back the worst past of someone who is trying to change. Don't take her an shed words seriously, otherwise she will continuously give you headaches.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

She's giving me a headache everyday 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Some relatives are like that in every family, the believe that they are the all and all in the family.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

True :(

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bringing up the past about someone's life and downgrading others is a very had way to live. Toxic people should be stayed away from.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

They need to be parted out from the family

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nice to know about the younger sister. This is how the little sisters are wonderful, they are everyone's favorite and sometimes they mess with us a little. But it's okay mate.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

They don't mess up becausebthey are perfect, that how they were explaining their sides

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I hate to say this but what kind of family is that? I feel sad and at the same time mad because the mindset and culture in your family is not healthy anymore. Furthermore, I probably discuss it you privately.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Wala nanh bago, ganito naman sila lagi HAHAAHAH

$ 0.00
2 years ago