Early Christmas Gift: Rusty Is Back After 4 Months.

54 42

Rusty's gone for almost 4 months in this account, it's all started last August 23, 2021. It was the day when Readcash updated their system, it's affect how rusty.

It's a riddle for me, because rusty gone all of sudden without any warning but my account are not spam yet. I don't know the reasons why, I also asked if I'll make new account or continue with this.

But a lot of users said, make a new one and comeback here if Rusty's visited mine again.


I just shared what happened to my cousin and also to me during the times that I'm gone, actually it's out of my idea that rusty will cameback. I'm just typing and typing and typing and typing about what my mind speaks, and what my brain says.

Out of nowhere, when I check my account there's a notification of RandomRewarder and suddenly I was stunned.

It's Christmas, I just didn't expecting this that Rusty will come and visit me after 4 months of not being in a service.


It's a all of sudden shock for me to see Rusty on my notification, I already make a new acc which is the @GyraG. But sadly, I lost my email after formatting my phone and I forgot my password also to that account, I might be forgetful because I don't remember them.

What I only retrieve was the email from my school and the email from this account, It can't help..I forgot to list them down before formatting.

Since it was Christmas Break, I'm trying my best to be more active again.


I Literally Give-up.

I literally give up in writing, but in my messenger, I have a lot of diaries stating my feeling. My Facebook messenger become a diary of mine, where I always share what I feel. I really lost my interest in writing.

I feel like hanging around with nothing, although even if I'm not active but still I have a lot of articles in my draft which I made but didn't published them. I'm just wondering if I will going to publish them or not, but since it was Christmas break already and I have a lot of time, I'll do my best to be active again.

My boyfriend/girlfriend, told me not to giveup my passion in writing, she also told me that she will going to support me at my worst.

I'm so thankful because I met someone like her who shows how important I am even if my anxiety is taking all over the place, it's killing me emotional.


The Reason Why I Can't Fight Back This Emotions.

  • It's my parents who said that, it's hard for me to see them inside the house. I felt like I was holding something where I am near to blowup.

My father shout at me, told me, "If you hate to be in this house then took your own life".

Those words echoes to my mind each day, and my anxiety got only worst because of it. Because of them.

I ended up placing the knife in my chest, while breathing heavier because of my emotions. It's where the memories pop-up, and I asked myself, "If I do this right now, how can I deal with the people who loves me? How can I deal with the people who supports and have believes on me? I'll just passed down the pain to them."

I throw a knife, and met my tears flow. My knees suddenly feels weak, I sat down and just cry and cry. Asking myself again, "Will I solve this if I took my life? Or I will suffer more when I do it?."

I know I can't solve anything, I know it will be hard for me to solve them and to appreciate my own hardwork since the whole environment who surrounds me were negatives and toxics. That's how I live, that's what my life is.


My Cousin Told Me, It's Better If I Go Away From Here, and Also The People I know Told me The Same.

  • So lately because of my anxiety, I literally messed up everything. I become inactive, I lost interest and I have a lot of questions in my mind and in myself where I already blaming my own that they give birth to me.

  • Most of the people I know, already told me that it's better if I go somewhere else and to leave here sooner rather than later. Also ate @Yen (sorry for mentioning you po ate) comment the same.

My cousin talked to me about adjusting my flight, actually I don't Open-up any of my problems because she lost her oldest sister weeks ago then here I am bringing up a new problem to deal with. I feel sorry for her and I really feel devastated of something.

I know someone who's also a Psychologist, I told everything to him. They know each other so maybe that's the reason why my cousin figure it out.

He also said the same thing, he told me that It's better if I leave here ealy rather than later. Because no matter how much advice or comfort, that the people gave me, they're sure that I will end up my life like Areum's Oldest sister.


Areum told me that someday I'll go back here, I just need some space so that I can catch up all my mood and start thinking positive again. However, in the past few weeks, days, everything got worst.

The worst part is, my parents told me that they wished me dead..the impact is real, the pain was also unbearable.

But again, the people surrounds me told me how lovable I am.

So this is the conversation that Areum said after fuguring out what's happening:

Her: This isnthe only time that I will speak up. It's bullshit if someone told you to die na kapag sinusumbat sayo buhay mo dito sa mundo. How can a parents do that with their own child? Home must be a home not a hell. Di ko alam kung magagalit ako o ano. Parents should know the limitation of their own child. Wishing them to die? Hope you didn't give birth to it then. Saying words and fcking things that setting up their own child? If that child of yours took their own life can they do something about it? Yet we can't blame the people who took their own life because of their own family. We must considered something and considered their feelings. We are the one who's trying to save them but we got no strong connection on someone's mind. If someone suffers because of it then no respect must be give since it was bullshit to respect the people who bringing us down even our parents. Not because they are older than us it doesn't mean we need to respect them. No. The resoect is from ourself. Even if you're old or young the respect must be earned. The reality is always reality. If anyone can speak up to someone then do it. I really hate to admit it but my patience was literally took off everything after hearing what happened.

She's angry, yeah. She's really angry because of what happened.


Author's Note:

I know this is my privacy, but let me share this because I want to spill out what I feel. Just in this moment, this one helped me to understand what I really feel.

-OfficialGamboaLikeUs


I wanna say thankyou to ate @Sweetiepie for renewing your sponsorship, and also thankyou so mu h for keeping me motivated despite of my negative mind. Hope this Christmas will be blessed to all of you 💗

Advance Merry Christmas everyone!

25
$ 7.64
$ 6.19 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.50 from @ZehraSky
$ 0.20 from @Jane
+ 18
Sponsors of OfficialGamboaLikeUs
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Halaaaa so happy for you be 🤧❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago
$ 0.00
2 years ago

OMG WELCOME.BACK ATEEE

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yassss! Back after the long days gone dahil sa bagyokahapon palang nagkasignal dito 🤧

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Grabe rin pinsala lalo na sa siargao, dun ata nyayon hirap parin sila humagilap ng signal dahil sa bagyo. Juskong paskong-pasko tapos ganon pa. Merry Christmas ate!!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naiyak ako habang nababasa to. Bakit May ganung magulang na mas nanaising mamatay ang anak. Kasalanan ba ng anak ang mabuhay, grabe naman yung ganyang magulang. Keep strong lang bhe. And congrats for having rusty again

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yey, congrats sis!!!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm glad that the bot is back tipping your articles. Alis kana jan asap. First of all, it's not your fault you were born. Sila gumawa sayo. As parents, it's their obligation and responsibility to take care of their child pero if ayaw nila, find refuge to those who truly care for you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy na ulit Sis 🥰 bumalik loob na siya ulit sayo sa update pala naapektuhan account mo kaya pala . Importante okay na ulit

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeheey so happy for you sissy!! Grabe I admire your patience and perseverance talaga sguro kung naranasan ko 1 month titigil na ako pero sayang kasi ilang buwan mu ring pinaghirapan account mo pero Im glad bumalik siya sayo hehe The real comeback! Congratulations

Pero sis Im sorry while reading your side di ko maiwasang magalit sa parents mo like WTH? Bakit nman ganon like grabe wala akong masabi ang sakit lang sobra pero proud ako sayo😭 nakayanan mo ang napakalaking pagsubok na yan huhuhu naiiyak na talaga ako OA man pero grabe you don't deserve that 😓. Sis laban lang huwag kang maggive up I am certain na may nagmamahal at sumusuporta pa sayo kaya mabuhay ka para sa Diyos at para sa Kanila. Praying for you always🙏

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats bhe, basta laban lng lagi

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Opo ate

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dapat mas maging matibay ka this time bhe para sa sarili mo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hmmm, so aftwr ng update nawala then after din ng update bumalik. Welcummmm Backuuuu.

Anyways, kung anoman yang pinagdadaanan mo ngayon fighting lang okay. What they said iz really painful yes, but maybr may pinagdadaanan din sila na di natin alam. Try to understand din nalang and you're strong g so fight!!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naapektuhan ata talaga ako ng update ate, pero oo rin. Sa parents ko naman, wala e..okay naman kami sa lahat un lang kasi ung dad ko masyadomg ano sa nanay ko, kaya ata lumalaki ulo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ayieeeh congrats mare bumalik na talaga si baby sayo😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Unexpected mare pero thankful rin ako

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I thought hindi kana babalik kasi no update🤦‍♀

$ 0.00
2 years ago

All your friend said is true ate, elders shouldn't be respected if they won't respect us. Its better to remove ties to toxic family even if they are your parents, it's not healthy that they are pushing their own child to took own life what kind of parents they are, such arrogant and irresponsible. Let's keep away the negativities, imcso happy that random rewarder notice you again ate, I witness all your struggle, I witness how you want to give up but I always say it's a matter of time and now you ve been blessed, congrats to you ate.❤❤

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I literally giveup, idk what pushes me to comeback here. It's just I accidentally open this site and plan to share what's happening in my life. Thank you so much 💗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow! Congrats Langga!🎉❤️ I'm happy for you. My heart smiling with this. After the months, here you are. I know God help you langga.🙏 There's nothing impossible that's why we shouldn't lose hope if there will be struggles came in our life.

It's a biggest gift you have Langga. It's an early Christmas you have.🥰 I felt so much happiness when I read this. God is with you always.🙏 More blessings to you langga.🙏😇

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Salamat ate! Inabit ng matagal and super unexpected talaga to pero thankful akoo, diko inaasahan at sobrang diko ineexpect na dadalawin ulit sko ni rusty

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tuloy tuloy na yan sis..basta maging active kalang... congrats!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Salamat po, unexpected nga e kase biglaam talaga

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm glad the random rewarder finally came back to you after a long time.. I congratulate you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thankyou! Yeah. This was unexpected but also a gift from above 💗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

See? I told you. Never give up. Miracles do happen in life.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I literally give up 🤣 I just cameback to share what happened then this is what i saw 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats rusty is back to you..

Sorry for what you have been going through, please follow advice na makakabuti sayo. Ingat and God bless you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Opo ate, I'll follow them po for my health rin

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Makakatulong Kasi yon sayo and you can also seek help medically. May kakilala ko na friend hanggang ngayon kinikita padin nya yung psychologist dahil sa depression nya. Nagtry din yon magsuicide pero nabuhay sya. Ngayon she's getting okay..may mga iniinom syang meds na pangpakalma ganon

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

May tinetake ako before na antidepressant pero diko maalala, gusto ko sana sya itake ulit ate pero need ko muna. G medical help. Para dun para sureball talaga ako

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo seek for medical help kapag hindi mo na Kaya ihandle. Alam mo ba as of this moment I am having mental breakdown na naman.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

hugggssss i know malalagpasan mo lahat to ..do what you think is right for you.. kung san ka makakahanap ng peace of mind dun ka.. and if need mo ng makakausap andito lang kami

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana nga ate magkaroon talaga if ever wala nako dito, un nalanh talaga gusto ko.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations sis. I am so happy for you dear. That happened to me a few days ago.Keep working. Success will come. A great Christmas gift for you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes sis, it's unexpected rin kasi akala ko dina ulit manonotice.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bka kc need mo maging actuive dai.. Kc ganun mangyayari kpg iabandon ang acct for long time

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Diko alam ate e, nahpublish lang ako kahapon tas oagcheck ko magdalaw galing kay rusty. Unexpected rin kasi naglabas lang ako ng saloobin ko, pero still looking pqrin ako sa motivation para bumalik ate. Nawawalan me ng interest sa mga nakasanayan ko in this oast few months and weeks talaga.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayun.. You just need to get back on track

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats po after the bot visited you. Ikaw na talaga ate. Anyway, kapag may ganyang instances ate, mas maganda kung ikaw na lang mag-adjust. Mga wala sila sa tamang isip ate hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dika mali sa sinabi mo pero natawa ako bigla 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Its better to leave kesa makipagsumbatan sissy, hayaan mo nlng sila. Parents is parents no matter what, gaano man sila kasama satin, mga magulang parin natin sila kaya ikaw nalang ang mag adjust, ikaw nlng ang lumayo, someday marerealize din nila mga maling ginawa nila sau kapag nasa malayo kana. Someday mapapatawad mo din sila at makakasama kapag ok na ang lahat

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wala akong galit sakanila ate, pero nadidisapoint ako sa self ko na naggivebirth pa sila kahit alan ko na wala akong kasalanan sa lahat

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kalimutan mo n lahat ng yan kc yan nagdudulot ng stress sau, cheer up and be positive always. Try mo muna magbakasyon ng malau sa kanina para makapag unwind ka

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am so happy that Rusty visited you again. Congratulations Ate, let us grind more.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hi! Opo,ntatry ko lamg po best ko para mas maging active ulit since medyo nactive parin kahit xmas break🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sundin mo na kasi kung anong inaadvice nila sayo. Wag na matigas ang ulo. Kung lagi ka magtitiis dyan sinasabi ko sayo lagi walang magbabago ganon at ganon padin.

Anyways, Congrats at meron na ulit si rusty sayo. Mabuti pa at magbasa ka kahit 5 articles lang if busy ka para tuloy tuloy na pagbisita nya

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nakaka6+ ako ngayonnnn lalo na at xmas break huehue. Tinatry ko lamg mas maging active kase kelangan. Oo na mareee makikinig naa, sa march aalis nak oditooo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayiee, congrats po.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Salamat po

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh so you have this one again, and I am happy you get visited again:)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes. i lost my new acc since I Formatted my phone. Amraming salamat kuya!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My pleasure. Well I am glad you are back inday 😋

$ 0.00
2 years ago