#AskMe: I Choose Random Numbers.

43 56

So last day while browsing article, I read @ExpertWritter 's article titled, "What's The Flavor Of Your Love?.", And I know the picture that she got from facebook.

So because I don't have any topic right now, I plan to join to the article that she written. Hope you guys enjoy this xd.

Here's the image!


What's Your Type?

  • The one who has a good looking eye and a sweet voice. Lol, my baby caught my attention when I saw her eyes when she asked for a video call at the groupchat where both of us were belong. To be honest, ang ganda titigan ng mata niya. This is the first time that someone caught my attention because of their eyes lmao. But when me and her start talking to each other, there's nothing different. I felt like I've known her already for a long time but we just met right now.

If there's and addition question, what do I like about her?, My answer is, everything. To be honest, she's the only person who were messing around with me when there's something funny going on. I love how she care, and I love how she was trying to avoid everything that can lead to the arguing. I love her, by the way how she were showing herself to me.


Chocolates or flowers?

  • I'm a big fan of sweet, and also I love flowers. If I'll choose?, It's either chocolate of flowers. Nah, I don't need to choose even if it's not from the choices. I just want to feel love from the people who surrounds me. It doesn't matter about it. I just want to feel their love.


The one you love, or loves you?

  • The who loves me. But wait, before that lemme tell a story first.

When we both first known each other, I still didn't know her and also she. I'm not talking to her so there's no any love thingy from the start. It's just all started when I call her "Baby". Lol, I thought it was a joke only not until she asked me if I can be her gf and I just said yes. Naging saksi pa mga kaGC, good thing di sila naging bitter.

That was the most memorable love story for me since I'm not a fan of doing a first move or flirting first. Lol, I'm ghoster. Once u flirted me, I'm flirting back pero after that nanggoghost talaga ako. She's the only one na hindi ko ghinost HAHAHAAH.


Song To Listen When You're Inlove.

  • Alipin By Shomrock.

For me the lyrics was so relatable, there are times where my baby are ignoring me. I asked ate @Usagi for an advise and she told me that maybe she was just tired, she even told me that she's like that also. Even my cousin told me the same thing, she said when I got there it's the only time where I can understand her, the only thing why I can't understand my baby it's because I'm not in her situation.

I feel terribly guilty because of my actions, I asked sorry for her last night, since last day and the past few days because of that. I can't deny the fact that sometimes I am immature, but behind that there's the excitement where I want to hug her soon and to tell her how much I love her.

33 days to go, but whenever I'm counting the days, at habang palapit ng palapit, I can't hide my excitement. There's a spark inside me that kept my love warm for her, I can't help it..this is the only forst time where I really feel comfortable because of one person who were far away from me.


An Unforgettable Love

  • If I have a memorable love, I also have an unforgettable love. If you guys knew, I already shared my worst love story ever when I joined carisdaneym's prompt or challenge. That was the unforgettable WORST love that I've even gone through because of being a coward. Lol, tanga-tanga nga.


Your Most Toxic Relstionship.

  • My first ex, lol. The relationship was not toxic but she herself, are you okay with the type of person who were jealous when you're going outside? Going to school? Buy something?, She always think that I'll going to cheat, but instead she was the one who's chesting. Takot sa sariling multo, she even told me that maybe I am the one who were cheating when I am telling her that I know she's cheating. Lol, she don't know I'm like detective conan who's have a lot of information always.


So today I woke up early and do my laundry that I didn't finished last day. Whenever that I'm doing my laundry, I limit my movements since I can't handle so much wet laundry because my tummy will get hurt, for those who don't know that, I underwent surgery last June 2021, that's why I'm not allowed to do heavy things such as pagbubuhat or anything that is heavy.

I even done reviewing my notes since I have a class tomorrow until thursday, by the way, face to face is now open at my school and I don't have any problems with it. I just don't know if I can stay at school for too long since my stitches inside doesn't feel well. It was hurting and I don't know what's the reason. I try to ask for a CTscan but the hospital was not open yet. And it becomes better day by day so maybe I'll just let it go.


So this article will end up here! Wish you all a bless day!

Blessed sunday everyone!

OfficialGamboaLikeUs

19
$ 5.33
$ 5.01 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Idksamad7869
$ 0.05 from @Eunoia
+ 9
Sponsors of OfficialGamboaLikeUs
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Saken din, yung mata talaga ang may malakas na impact be

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The one you love or loves you?

For me I one 'I loved' then i will do things to win heart hehe, yung ganong mga bagay ba lol.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Ang misteryoso mo naman manong HAHAHAHA winning the heart without saying na ur courting sakanila? Cute cute HAHAHAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayun nga parang nabasa ko na nga din before na sa gc emerut kayo nagkakilala. Omg noh, di ko pa nasubukan ung ganung klase ng rship wahahaha.

May I ask you bunso, nagkaroon ka na ba rship na opposite gender? Or eversince talaga you know what you want na?

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Nagshare ako before dito ate bat ayaw ko sa lalake, may trauma kasi ako e. Diko maalala title nya pero dun sya nagstart

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ohhhhh ganun pala un. nako grabe din pala exp mo dahil doon ah.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang dami pala nung questions parang ang sarap sagutan ng lahat. CHAAAAARZZZZ.
Pero may kilig talaga, na di nacontain kapag nababanggit si baby na yaaaaaan. 😍😍

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Sagutan mo na pre HAAHAHA pangsingle kase ibang question

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Onga eh. Nakalista na sken to, ts sasagutan ko na kunyari single ako bwahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naiinis ako sa mga taong puro tamang himala eh. Sila naman pala tung nag che cheat. Hay nako.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Oo sis, takot sa mga sariling multo 🤧

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I love Chocolates. I love everyone but no one loves me😂. After reading this, I came to know a lot about you.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Ey ey ey don't say that no one loves u. That's bad

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I can really say how happy and inlove you are by just reading your honest and sweet answers. Sanaol! Stay inlove sissy💗

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Tamang sanaol muna sis? 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pag cheat talaga ibang klase na kahit anong limot hindi magagawa.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Truee, saka di naman dapat sila magcheat id kontento sila sayo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yan korek mare pag kontento hindi mag cheat kaso hindi eh.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Love thiss gurl. Can I used this one too 😊

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Opo ate

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hindi ko pa masasagot ang mga katanungang iyan dahil I don't have any experiences pa ems AHAHA 😭🤣 F to f niyo na pala goodluck sa iyo!! Malapit na rin amin. On my second year in college mararanasan ko na ulit umapak sa university at bumyahe

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Familiar kaaaa, old kanditooo? Parang nakita ko na somewhere name mo peri sobrang tagal na

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeps po medyo matagal tagal na rin AHAHAH 🤣 I stopped writing nung November ata since I want to focus more on my studies tas ngayon lang ulit ako nabalik. Noiseristificationism club!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hala buti di naspam account mo? Yung iba kasi nasspam

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Buti na nga lang at hindi AHAHAH nadadalaw pa naman ako ni rusty kaya all goods

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dina ako ginanahan sa kapares ng chocolates sa tanong palamg lods, bat nag iba, dapat yung kasunod ng maliwag ou madilim haha

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Lods bat diko naintindihan 😭

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang anu lods? Chat kita bukas ng umaga, gumagawa paku article. Hee dahil gabi lang malakas signal dito. Hahai

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sige lang lodd, sa this fri pako bibili pagnakuha ko allowance hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Cge lods, timbrehan mo lang ako, basta umaga lang hehe, pero busy ako friday, any other day nalang basta wag Friday kasi off mi wifey, laundry day namin yan hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wiling to wait ako lods lagi rin naman aq nasatg hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Cge lods, may kita ka naman dito, sini save mo ba lods? Hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Opo, 3$ lanv kinukuha ko each week pangallowance

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hummn nice one reading about you. Haha.

And yeah we all have a story to tell.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Gusto ko yung good looking eye Langga. Super attractive pag maganda ang eyes ☺️ Gusto ko di mabango. 😁 Dalang dala ako sa music Langga. Maganda pala siya pakinggan.🥰 Parang narinig ko na to minsan.

Oo Langga wag masyado magbuhat ng mabigat kasi nakakasama yan sa tummy mo. Yung mga light lang na work.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Oo nga ate e, minsan nasakit lalo na if nasosobrajan ako ng kakakilos 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo Langga kaya ingatan mo lagi sarili mo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We may experience being broken and cheated, the most important thing is we know that it's not our fault why the relationship fails. Wuy, good luck sa face2face nyo. Excited na rin ako to go back sa univ.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Kinakabahan ako HAHAHAHA feeking ko alien ako bukas HAHAAHAH

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Alipin- yan ang first sweet dance music namin ng first boyfriend ko sis.hahah Everytime I hear that song, siya talaga ang naaalala ko.charoot😅

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Di kayo nagkatuluyan te? 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hindi sis😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oki lamg yan te portante happi ka now HAHAHAAH

$ 0.00
2 years ago