I Love Her Because: I Love You, and I Will Always Do.

26 55

As I know, @Theblackdoll is the one who make this prompt. Thank you so much sissy!. But to this prompt, I'm not gonna mention one of the users here but I'll mention the person who's important to me.


We met at february 10, 2021 when I posted into the groups about who wants to join into GC. It was a GC for LGBT, and you commented there that you want to join.

You like one of my friend without knowing that she's a lesbian too, I was laughing too hard not until she said that she's going to sell me to you since I was single that time. But still, I laugh because I thought it was just a joke.

I just welcomed you, I didn't even talk to you even once except for the day that you joined. At first, I thought you were a guy and a Bisexual Guy who wants to be part of a GC. I didn't even know that you're a lesbian. You're the only one member who were flirting with everyone, but not including me because I didn't bother to notice you at all or even say hello.

You invited us to Video Chat and I joined, that's the moment when I figure out that you're a lesbian. I like your eyes, all of sudden I was staring at your eyes until you dropped the call because you still have a work to do. Kinikilig ako kada naaalala ko to.

It was February 12, 2021 when you said your NSAL or Name, sex, age and location. You also said that if someone calls you "Baby" then it will be your baby.

I don't know what's on my mind during that time why I called you baby, maybe I was just trolling around and trying to figure out some stuffs on my own but I have no idea that time that you were serious.

But after that, you didn't chat me or send a pm to me that's why I didn't take it seriously. Not until, you asked me if I am dead serious about being one of your girlfriend. Actually, I can't explain but it makes me giggle.

February 14, 2021, is the day that you asked me if I am serious about being your girlfriend. I didn't hesitate at all and I answer you a "Yes" word.

I didn't know why I don't feel anything, I just feel happy at the same time and also I was too comfortable. It feels like I've been known you for a long time even if it's just the first time that we met. You from Baguio, and I am from Iloilo.

At the first night, I thought you already ghosted me because you ate for almost 3hours. I just said to myself that it's okay since we're just new and I'm not yet serious that time.

February 16, 2021, you drink with your friends or workmates. That time, I thought you were like my ex who's always drinking and always forget about me. You didn't even chatted me me you got home at 9pm. And I just go to sleep that time.

At 7am, I receive a lot of message from you saying sorry because you fall asleep. At the first time, I was shock because I didn't expecting anything from you.

But days passed, yeah. I know to myself that I'm getting serious day by day, at first it was full of hesitation because I'm afraid to be hurt again. But no, I feel so comfortable when I'm talking to you. I don't know when this feeling start but I really feel comfortable with you.

Hey, do you the feeling of knowing you for a long time even if we just met that time?


You Become My Supporter.

  • I alwyas telling myself that we will not last longer, that maybe after a month or a months you will breaking up with me. But instead, you told me that you prefer a brokeup irl not on a phone only. I can't help but to smile, if I want something, you're always there to support me. To show your love, and you didn't even bother to look into my past. You told me that you don't care about what happened into my past, you want me and not my past.

You Become One Of My Adviser.

  • Whenever I have a problem, you're always there to give an advise. I am so lucky to have you in my life, you also giving me ideas and some plan on your mind. You never get tired of giving advise even though I am soooo negative.

You Become My Bestfriend.

  • Yes, we became really close to each other. We already reached the point where you are the one who want to take all the responsibilities that you don't need to. You're willing to help me, you're eilling to catch me anytime I falldown.

You become my everything, you become my pal, a sister of mine, a parent of mine, and also the love of my life.


I know it's too early, but we are 3 weeks away from our 1st anniversary and the day was too near already. But hey, I wanna say thank you for everything, I wanna say thank you for being there always to support me and show everything that you can.

We already hurt by someone many times, they didn't reach the expectation and anything that want to the person. They didn't reach anything about what we are looking for, but you reach them. You reach the expectation that I didn't even bother to expect again.

You teach me many things, you told me everything that was happening into your life. You also, you were also the witness of my miserable life. But you didn't judge me, you didn't judge me at all.


Dear You,

Alam ko masyado pang maaga para batiin ka sa bagay na to. Masyado pang maaga para gawin to. Pero wala, sasabay ako sa prompt. Habang mas tumatagal tayo mas nag-iimprove kapa, habang tumatagal tayo mas nagiging better kapa. Di ko alam kung saan ako magsisimula magpasalamat sayo, siguro kung di dahil sa nangyare noon di rin kita makikilala. So thankful na ako sa part na nangyare yun at dumating ka, wala eh..binigyan mo ulit ng ngiti yung puso ko. Ang korni ba? Oo nga ang korni, alam ko darating sa part na may magsasawa at aayaw satin. Pero, sana kung dumating man yung part na yan hayaan mong mapagusapan natin. Kasi, di ako mapapagod sabihin sayong mahal kita.


By:OfficialGamboaLikeUs

17
$ 4.92
$ 4.72 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jane
$ 0.03 from @BCH_LOVER
+ 6
Sponsors of OfficialGamboaLikeUs
empty
empty
empty

Comments

What I love about this post is you did not care about the judgements.. I adore your personality.. what a cute and beautiful write up :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nekekeleg nemen eke, hahahaha! Andito ba sya sa read beh? Sana mabasa nya to..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Reader dito un te eh, sana lahat nalang reader no HAHAHAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ay bakit reader lang, sulat na din sya,hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tamad magtype yun ate 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yun lang, hehehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

How sweet you are naman Po, may laman talaga yung mga salita.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Opo ❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yiee Sana all, ang sweet naman💖

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sanaol nalamb muna 🥲

$ 0.00
2 years ago

[deleted]

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I thought u were a Filipino 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sweet naman 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thankyou ateee

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yung Naka smile lang ako habang binabasa to. Ang sweet ng message mo para sa kanya at na fee ko yung love mo para sa kanya. Keep strong lang kayong dalawa and God bless your relationship with her

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Salamat ate!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang sweet nmn..

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

this is so nice. love really has no gender and I'm so proud that you are sharing this kind of story here. Nakakatuwa na super open na ang mga tao sa LGBT. cheers!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo nha e except sa korea

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang sweet naman ni Langga. Yung damang dama ko din habang nagbabasa ako. Yung message talaga. Sobrang napaka special talaga siya sayo Langga. Stay strong kayo Langga. Importante magkaintindihan kayong dalawa at sabay niyo aayusin pag may mga problema.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes po ateee noted pooo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nice article, though I wasn't able to make out some parts 🥲. It would have been nice if readcash had a translator don't you think? 🤔

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh hey! That's a nice idea of yours. I just suddenly think about it after you said that 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lol yeah it would be nice, maybe we can do something about it

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yiee sana oll nalang muna ako hahaha. Keep strong 💪.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

HAHAAHAHA tagasanaol rin ako sa sariling relationship ko 🤧

$ 0.00
2 years ago