A Monthly Income From Blogging: I earned 104$ and 6 articles missing (Congrats Everyone!).

33 61

As the matter of fact, I can't deny the truth that I became busy before the last week of the month. I'm taking class and also doing some school works that I need to pass online because I'm a bit late. I already chat my adviser that I will send my output late since I'm having a bad internet connection and I'm having a problem by finding some good connection where I can easily managed them all. Plus, the 8 movies are still pending hehe.

As for today, I'm waiting for an email to notify me that I'm allowed to take an assessment tomorrow because I didn't receive anything after my academy class at one of the BPO company here at the Philippines. I can't imagine that I missed 6 articles this month, since I have a goal that I can only have 3 absent per month but last month it became 6.

By the way let's all forget that, I'm already happy about my small income, but I want to reach 1bch and I want to know what is the feeling if I reach them.

As you can see, I list down all the articles that I already made and all what I got to them. I can't believe that I only make 24 articles last month and the another 6 is missing, how come? What did I do last month? Did I become more busier than my usual schedule? I noticed also that I'm not the old one who's reading a lot of articles since I'm having a bad connection here at my partner's place. I'm planning to look for a wired internet connection if I already have a work.

Plus, my income here is a big help for me since I am the one who were supporting my own and I really need to keep them as long as I can. I only withdrawing 20$ or 1k perweek for my allowance, although sometimes it's still not enough but everything is already enough as long as I can put something on my mouth.

I'm so lucky since my partner is not a greedy person, but I literally have this one problem.

The bch was so low and I need to withdraw some of my allowance but I don't know how since it's so low. I hope bch will be back on its normal price, it's okay if it's low since I everybody can easily reach their 1bch goals but I'm worried what if they become 100$? No no, not please. But nevermind, I'll just for it to pump a lil bit.


Hi everyone! Last month we strive and do our best to publish an article as many as we want and as far as we can! I know some of us didn't reach their daily qouta for last month but let be thankful that we gained something from it, every small amount is a big help to us.

Let's goal for another blessing this year! May this month is full of happiness to us and not stress or depression, may this month is full of the love and kindness and not pride of whatsoever.

Let's strive harder!

Congratulations everyone for surviving the another year of this month!


Final Thoughts

I just got woke up and I feel sleepy, I want to sleep more huhu. By the way, I'll be renewing some sponsorship later. Maybe it was a small amount only and I'll make it on its exact amount soon hehe.

20
$ 4.44
$ 4.13 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jane
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
+ 10
Sponsors of OfficialGamboaLikeUs
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Congrats my friend. More earnings

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Laki pa dn sis. Kaso if face to face na ang classes sana enough pa dn kaya mo yan gorl. Wag mo dn lalo kakalimutan ang health mo ha.🤗🤗

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congrats laki oa din ng kinita mo deapite the absences

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Keep fighting lng gyra, buti kapa active ka dito kahit napaka busy mos sa life. Ehh ako katamaran nangingibabaw sa akin hahah.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Nako po manonggg, pagnagkawork ako wala narin. Baka mas maging inactive pako

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha ganun bah sipag mo namng nilalang, peru kaya moyan . pinagsabay mona lahat ahh nag-aaral kapa

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Having to earn those amount sis is malaki na din. Continue to grind and siempre, iprioritize pa din ang real world.. Congrats beh!

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Congrats rim sayo ate! Sana magaya ko kayo sa halos 200$ permonth 🤣

$ 0.00
1 year ago

keribels yan beh, hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

wow laki nang earnings ah...congrats langga

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulations dae,yung sa akin completo ying nasulat ko $105 lang ,e yung sayo ag laki na kahit may 6days missing hehe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Not bad.. Malaking blessings narn to

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yes ate. Dagdag nasya sa panggastos

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oohooo, congratulations naman ng malupit ehe. Kita ko sa myday mo to ee 🥳🥳🥳🎉🤟

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Congratulations rin ate!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wahhh! Hina kasi ng net mo kaya hindi ka maka grind ng maayos eh. Haha. Pero bawi tayo this month. Congrats! Laki ng earnings mo this month ah.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Balak ko bumili nung sinabi ni ate lhes na modem, sana malakas sya diro.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratsuuu sa mga achievements natin by April, sissss. 🎉 We undeniably did great, right? :) Hoping that May will go smoothly just like April and so, more productive and profitable.

Less spending sana this month, pleaseeee. 😍

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Di nako nagssoend sis pero need ko talaga magwithdraw for allowance ko always HAHAHAHA KAIYAQ

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulations sis! More BCH this month of May. 😊

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Congrats satin sis 💕

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oh yeah ang laki! 😁 Hope all. Sana mas maachieve ko yung 1 article per day ngayong buwan anlaki ng pangangailangan ko e haha

$ 0.01
1 year ago

SAME SIS HAHAHAH gusto ko rin maachieve ko jusko pero anlaki kasi ng pangangailangan 🥲

$ 0.00
1 year ago

ako hindi talaga masyadong active sa read.cash last April because of the continous brown out, at walang internet connection kaya okay na ako sa achievement ko, though I want to reach also my goal so keep on grinding lang hehe..

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hayaan mo ung oagiging inactive mo sis importante may pinapatunguhan pagsstay mo dito sa readcash, yang naipon ko super kulanh since may weekly expenses ako pero try malamg best natin for that

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo nga eh, kaya kapag nakakabasa ako ng ganito na iinspire ako..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulations langga! 🎉 Super laki ng earnings. Ang galing naman. Nakakapag motivate lalo. Wishing you all the best langga. More blessings to come for this new month. 🙏😇

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Napublish mo na next dun sa article about sa nambubully ate? Diko mahanap ang hina ng net ko maghalungkat sa notif, pengeng link hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo langga na publish ko na https://read.cash/@JRamona20/dont-be-weak-be-brave-aaae0d97 yan ang link langga. Thank you langga.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Naks. Congrats po! 🥳

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Congrats rin sis!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulations sa earnings mo this month sis! Laki ng $100+. Wish you more BCH this May. Parang mahirap at magastos din talaga pag indepently living, 'no? Kaya feeling ko talaga pag f2f mafafluctuate talaga expenses ko.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Jusko sis, kapqg nqgkawork ako onsite problema ko na talaga sasalubungin ko lalo na sa daily gastusin ;-;

$ 0.00
1 year ago