3-23-22: A First Flight To Naia 3 Terminal and A Baguio Day One.

31 40

Before we start this article, I would like to say that I'm super sleepy. I fall asleep at 9pm and I woke up around 11pm and ended up being awake until 2am. When I did not fall asleep again, I already began to prepare. I'm begin being 50/50 thinking if I'm gonna bring backpack or shoulder back and ended up bring backpack, shoulder bag and a small bag.

Before that, I prepare everything that I needed and put it inside the bag. But honestly, not all the time the faith is allowing you to bring everything.

I bring my diary where the year was around 2018-2020 and a book called, "The Book Of Yesterday", but my niece borrowed it while we're still in a van and ended up not putting it back.


This day, I am so lutang, literal na lutang.

I didn't know that I have a motion sickness since I love traveling back and forth before. But right now, seems like my body don't want to cooperate with me. Lmao, I almost fell at the bus stairs because I feel dizzy after the flight.

But I fell, ofcourse. That 3 steps stairs didn't know how to adjust 🥲, that was almost embarassing if I'm in the front. Luckily I sit at the back and not in the front, or else I know I'm the one who'll become a clown at that time.

So I was kinda bangag since I didn't know that I have a sickness motion, welps. Sounds terrible though.

Plus, I want to vomit last day. I literally want to vomite because of what I feel. I want to take a rest but I still can't because the place was kinda far but it was far. It took us almost 5hours to go there but she took only 3hours before she got into Cubao.


So how's my day last day and today?

It all went well, I'm avoiding talking to my parents for a moments right now and I'm only chatting with my niece. If they call I'm answering their call and that's it, I want a peaceful mind as long as I'm already far from them, when I got to Baguio last day, my partner told me if I'm still okay to go at somewhere but nah. I have many energy left last day but I prefer to go home early because I want to take a bath.

She told me na para daw akong masungit, I also wanna laugh last day because my partner was too quiet when it comes to a call or video call but last day it was all different. She speaks too much and she's a vibing person.

To be honest, allow me to share my expression.

This is the first time where I saw a hige mountain in the front of my eyes. Yes, this is the first time where I was amazed by the nature like jow nature works to that they can look perfectly greenish. I already saw a forest in a far away, but not a mountain where the cars are driving. I was amazed, I was truly amazed.

I'm not feeling well eversince in the last 5 days, I feel like my body was tired and I don't know the reason is. When I got here last day, I already feel that I'm not feeling well but still I want to take a bath because for me I can't stay long without taking a bath hehe. Ngayon ko lang nafeel yung lamig 😅, kahapon sobrang naiinitan ako dahil narin ata sa hinaba ng byahe at baka nanibago ako.

Pero what can I say about Baguio ba? Maayos naman lahat. Natutuwa ako sa mga pine tree at medyo naging matawhay ang aking pagiisip.

Matawhay • is the ilonggo term of mapayapa. (I even called my niece to ask her if she knows the tagalog of matawhay HAHA sorry.)


I caught sneezy nose 5 days before my travel period, luckily I didn't caught a cough because it would be hard and I'm afraid that they'll ask about antigen or swab test if I have a mild symptoms.

By the way, I'll end up the article here. I am doing my modules and activities right now so that I can finish this earlier.

OfficialGamboaLikeUs

12
$ 6.62
$ 6.24 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jane
$ 0.05 from @Eunoia
+ 11
Sponsors of OfficialGamboaLikeUs
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Nayss one nasa Baguio na siya 😍 Start your peaceful life diyan ate

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Finally you'll be at Peace in your new place. 🥰 So hapy for you be

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you po ateeeee

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome to Baguio! Rest well and rampa later :D :D

Na excite siguro si partner kaya naging talkative :D Enjoy!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Salamat kuyaaaaa, rampa soon after penagbenga HAHAHAH

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Punta na kahit sa Session lang muna hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nasa bagiuo ka na pala,masarap siguro pumasyal diyan,kasi famous ang lugar na yan.ingat ka diyan.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Op ate, maganda tinfnan mga bundok dito na nadadaanan. Apakalaki at lawak 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay ganon ba,sana mai post mo din yan dito one day,sa tv ko lang nakikita ang bagiou,nanood kasi ako ng broken marriage vows at diyan kasi ang setting nila,hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Musta weather jan? 😅..naninibago pa ata ktawan mo

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Malamig ate 🤣 naninibago paningin ko. Gusto ko humala pero aya wko lumabas 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayun, butinaman lods at nasa baguio kana, sana sing taas ng mga pine tree dyan ang iiaangat mo sa buhay lods. Naol nalang may kayakap sa malamig na lugar lods. Haha

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Height kocnalang sana tumaas lods HAHAHAAH

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha tataas ka lods, tiwala lang, basta nagka syota na, tataas na yan haha ang liig lods. Awhp haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Finally nakaalis ka na sa bahay nyo at safe kang nakarating sa Baguio

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oo nga sis e, pero ang hina ng net ko diro

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ohhh yesterday pala yung paglipat mo sis. I'm glad that you have a safe travel. God bless sa new journey mo. Sana mag-enjoy ka.😊

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Salamat po ateee

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Awieeeee ayan naaaaaaaa. Take care jan sis dont forget to enjoy. 🤗🤗

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Enjoyable sis ang hina lang ng net jusko

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bucket list ko din yang baguio. Di pa ako nakapunta jan hehe baguio well sis!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Balak ko sana gumala pero tinatamad ako lumabas ng bahay 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana mas maayos at good vibes na buhay ang maranasan nyo dyan sa Baguio. Malamig po ba dyan ngayon?

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Opo mlaamig po

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hay finally nakalabas ka din sa bahay nyo

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Finally naging malaya 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oii, nasa Baguio ka na beh? So happy for you! Share naman yun first meeting nyo? How's it like, hahahaha.. Marites ang peg eh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nasobdahan nh pagiging tahimikxte 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahah, pero magkwento ka ha aabangan ko

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Opo ate HAHAHAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

okies..

$ 0.00
2 years ago