Recap of February month.

39 45
Avatar for Niazi420
2 years ago

February 28, 2022 Article no: 132

Greeting Guys

Hello, read cash peeps! I hope you are having a plummet day. Sorry, today I was a little bit busy with the wedding preparations of my cousin. That's why I was not interacting much here. But thankfully I managed my time and visited all of your articles. Only a few notifications are left and will visit them also after publishing this article.

I don't know why or maybe everyone forgot that today is the last day of February month. I am saying this because I didn’t see here much article about the monthly report. Because I thought last day is only for the monthly reports.

Today, I am also here again with a new article and in this article, I will share about this month's achievements, etc. My achievements are so small but still, I will share everything with you. Btw, I am sorry in advance if you found this article not interesting because today I am much tired now and writing with a full stressed mind and I just don’t want to miss the last day of this month that’s why I am here with you. Maybe I will not interact today but I will try my best to spend my most of time here.

So, let’s start our today’s article without wasting your precious time. But before starting it,

If you haven’t visited my previous article yet then do visit it first.

https://read.cash/@Niazi420/learn-to-relax-by-taking-mini-vacations-efc51c93

Recap of February month.

Subscribers

Oops, while setting goals this month I forgot to set my goal of achieving 200 subscribers this month. But it was in my mind that I will try my best to achieve 200 subscribers and see now I have 213 subscribers means in this month I got more than 20+ subscribers.

Visiting Articles

The first days of this month were very busy for me as you all know I was going through my final examination in the first week of this month. I was daily informing you through my articles. I set my goal that I will visit 25+ articles daily but as I said first 15 days were busy that’s why I was not able to visit your articles and again the next 5 days were also busy with my wedding preparations and then on valentine’s day. But after that I mean for the last 5 days I am visiting more than 50 articles daily. That’s why now I am overall satisfied that at least now I am back to a normal routine.

Articles

I set my goal that I will publish 25 articles this month. But let me tell you first that actually I forgot that this month has only 28 days otherwise I wouldn’t set 25 articles goal because I knew that this month was going to be busy. I published 24 articles this month. I know this is not bad but I am feeling bad that I missed one day. I missed 4 days this month without being productive. I will try my best to cover this next month.

Earning

I didn’t set any goal for earning this month because I knew that the bot will not visit my account because I was not active here for the last 2 months. My account was inactive but I am still thankful that the bot didn’t forget me even after 2 months. As compared to my previous month I earned more. I know I made only 5 last days productive because I did a lot of interaction in the last 5 days before these days I was only publishing my articles that’s why the bot was rarely visiting me. In this month I published 24 articles and from 24 articles I earned 75$. I know this is very less as compared to my previous two months' earnings because I was earning more than 200$ from just 20 articles and now I am earning 75$ from 24 articles. I know my mistakes and everything and I will try to improve it further. Still, I am thankful that I earned this amount. It’s more than enough for me.

Overall

Overall if I can talk about the achievement of my goals. I achieved 70/100 achievements. Just because of last 5 days I am overall satisfied from this month. Let’s see what is coming next.

That’s it.

Ending Thoughts

I think this is all for today because now I don’t have the ability to write more. I am stopping here and hopefully, in my next article I will cover those things which are left today. Sorry, if I don’t visit your articles today. I am fed up with today and now my mind is stuck in many other things.  I am also feeling a headache. I hope you guys can understand.

Thank you guys for your love and time. Stay blessed.

Plagiarism                                                                                          

All words are written by me. This article is 100% unique.

Sponsors of Niazi420
empty
empty
empty

I want to thank you all my beautiful sponsors and the read cash team because without you guys I am nothing without you and will never complete my goals.

Have a good night

 Thank you for your reading and don’t forget to tap on the thumb icon.

Regards

Your Lovely, Jawad(Niazi)

 

 

 

17
$ 5.24
$ 4.90 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Amjad_Ali_Waince
$ 0.05 from @sj0820
+ 8
Sponsors of Niazi420
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Niazi420
2 years ago

Comments

Still I congratulate you sir for the best you have done in here. Keep fighting. You're busy on reviewing now for you're about to take your examination. God bless to your exam.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you mate.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

No problem.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your article is the one that push me to set goals, and I'm so happy with the result. But now I didn't set any goals because I'm too busy and don't want to pressure myself, but hopefully I can get back on track again soon. I do agree, if you're not active Rusty rarely visit you:D

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hmm, I am glad. Btw, ohh no worries, mate. You can take your time in house hold chores. Yes and that’s why he is called random rewarder.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I know you did your best to be active on this platform but you know there are circumstances that we have no control over. Anyways, congrats on your achievement last month! Fighting! <3

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yeah, you are right brother. We have no control over on circumstances that’s why we failed in achieving goals. Thank you, brother.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Still a big congratulations to you mate. I know you can go further from it. Don't worry about the earnings. Just keep grinding. You will surely have more the next time. Hehe..

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes mate. I am trying to grind more BCH here hehe. Thank you 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Still a big congratulations to youuu mate. Not just for achieving some of your goals but also for surviving the month of February. That alone, deserves to be celebrated 🤗

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yeahh, at least I survived this month here. Thank you so much, mate.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

felicitaciones par lograr los objetivos siempre sera necesario la constancia y no detenerse hasta tener ĂŠxito hay que ser imparable.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are right. I too didn't see much review of the month. Congratulations on your achievement.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

No worries, will achieve more in this new month. Thank you btw.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I just realized today is the end of the month 😅

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Haha I knew it. Hehe many people forget that February has 28 days only.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lol, I also wrote about the end of the month. Congratulations on surpassing 200 followers. I think the random rewarder likes it when people are active

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yeah, he actually loved those who are more active here. I am trying to be one of them but as a student I can’t focus much here.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I know, it gets really hard to focus here for me too but I want to try

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Best of luck.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

WoW 50 items is outrageous! But I wish you twice as much success as you've had so far.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you, mafer mate.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

In my first months here on the platform I also set goals. Then I stopped doing it because the goals I couldn't meet stressed me out. The days that went by made me anxious. So I decided to work at the pace I could without stressing out and since then I enjoy being here more. Without stress and without anxiety...I think I already have the routine of writing, reading and commenting without the need to set goals...you have achieved a lot in this month of February...I congratulate you.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

You are right, setting goals can create stress but if I can see it’s positive side it always motivates me with n what I am doing. If I don’t set the goals then I know I will become lazy and with the goals I know I have to do this daily no matters what else I am doing that’s why I always set goals for myself. Thank you ☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You tried and i must say the reason you earned such this month is because of the price that has gone so low. If the price is up, it's possible to get more than $200. So, your $75 will surely increase if the price shoot up. The important thing now is the Satoshi you are earning.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yeah, maybe this is the main reason of my slow earning. I hope it will increase soon. Thank you, mate.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are welcome.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It is quite satisfied report even with ups and downs in engagement. More success to you in March!!!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Same to you, brother. Let’s welcome new month.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats niazi! 🎉❤️ 213 subscribers is wow. You made it Niazi. More blessings to come niazi this new month and so on. I don't set a goals niazi.☺️

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes it was blessings for me. Thank you, mate. Best of luck for the new month.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes it's a blessing niazi. Thank you so much niazi. 🥰❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Still you have achieved a lot this month. Congrats to that! 24 articles is a big number already. I wonder how many articles I've got to publish, I'm not excited to do my monthly report cause I know I didn't achieve again my goal for this month hehe I know my fault I wasn't publish everyday. Anyways, more achievement to come.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Still, you can make your report because next month with whom you can compare your next month report. Think about next hehe. Btw, thank you ☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats for earning more subscribers mate. More friends to come. I also don't achieve some of my goals this month but let us keep going. ☺️

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes let them complete this month. Thanks.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes we will mate ☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We know your capabilities. You will rise again.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

InshAllah brother.

$ 0.00
2 years ago