Answering Naughty Questions

25 61
Avatar for MrsPepper27
2 years ago

Warning: The following questions are answered in my free will and wholeheartedly. But strict guidance is advised as some are Rated SPG.

Inline in the coming Valentine's Day, a lot of questions or challenges are being brought up by our dear writers here. And yes, I am joining the bandwagon. So, without further adieu, here are my answers!

This is a not so wholesome article. Enjoy reading!

Loveless marriage or s3xless marriage?

None.

Committed to a relationship or friends with benefits?

I take my romantic relationship seriously so I'll go for the first one, committed to a relationship.

Accidentally send nudes to a stranger or your parents?

I'll go to the latter one. My parents will definitely freak out if they will see my nude photos but I am pretty sure they won't let anybody else see them. I will willingly accept any punishment after.

Comfy clothes or sexy clothes to bed?

I usually go for comfy clothes but I can make exceptions during Valentine's or any other special occasion.

Quickie or an all-night escapade?

An all-night escapade will be fun but I honestly wanna try to do some quickie too!

Top or bottom?

It depends on my mood. But I can definitely do both. Rawr!

Flirty or funny?

Both.

Good morning text or good night text?

Both

Kissed goodbye or left to sleep?

Kissing goodbye is one of my sleeping routines.

Shower together or apart?

Apart. We will not be able to finish taking a shower if we are together.

Read 50 Shades of Grey or watch 50 Shades of Grey?

Read then watch.

Lights on or off?

Dim light, please.

Kinky or romantic s3x?

I don't think I can do kinky S3x. I'll think about it but for now, romantic will do.

S3xt or Zoom s3x?

Face to face will do.

Vocal in bed or keeps it in?

Vocal in bed. It adds pleasure to both of you.

Kiss in public or private?

As long as it is not French Kissing, public is okay.

Jealous hardworking partner or lazy trusting partner?

I think I can handle the jealous hardworking partner rather than the lazy trusting partner.

Sneeze every time you orga$m or orga$m every time you sneeze

1st - blue balls

2nd - weird

Both weird

Happy five-year relationship or a one-night stand with your celebrity crush?

I have tons of celebrities crushes but I will still go for the happy five-year relationship.

Do it every day of the week no matter what or just once a month?

Three times a week is max for me.

Sponsors of MrsPepper27
empty
empty
empty

My Thoughts

I had fun doing this challenge. And I am looking for more hahaha Bring it on, fellas! Happy Love Month!

๐Ÿ’š๐Ÿ’š๐Ÿ’š


If it's not too much trouble, you can check my latest 5 articles below. Thank you, big time!

Answering Would You Rather Questions

Sa Wakas

Answering Never Have Ever I Questions

What Happened in January?

Read.cash and Me

๐Ÿ’š๐Ÿ’š๐Ÿ’š


Sources:

Lead image is from Pixabay.

Words have been checked thru Dupli Checker Plagiarism Checker.

If you wanna know some of my daily activities, short posts or want to have some good vibes, you can visit my Noise accountย MrsPepper.

9
$ 3.29
$ 3.10 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Codename_Chikakiku
$ 0.04 from @Tamia
+ 6
Sponsors of MrsPepper27
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for MrsPepper27
2 years ago

Comments

natawa ako sa face to face will do ate haahahah apaka ni ate momshie hahahah. Tama yan, sanayin mo nasa top ka sis, maganda yern wahahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nakow! Mas maganda pag face to face bhie hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ayyy oo mas madami ka talaga matututunan sa face to face ate whaahha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yung rawr talaga e. Hahaha! Tama weird nga yung may sneeze part hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha weird na e nakakasira pa ng momentum yun๐Ÿ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha! Out of place yung sneeze sa momentum haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That "rawr" ang nagdala ate HAHAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dapat pala,Rawr title nito bhie hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're the naughty one. I can't maintain straight face while reading this one for real. But it's always better to have committed relationship

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Anu yung sa may sneeze na part ate hahaha.. Medyu nag loading ako dun ah hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ganito yan bhie, babahing ka tuwing lalabasn or lalabasn ka tapos babahing? Parehong weird yun HAHAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Natawa ako dun sa shower apart, hahaha.. Yun nga yun reason mamsh ng paliligo nang sabay, hahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Grabe ang dami kong nababasang ganito kahit di ako makarelate natatawa pa rin ako sa mga ganito. Sino ba nagpasikat ng article na to.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mehehe hindi ko gets yung may pa sneeze te hahahaha ๐Ÿ˜น

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahahaha familiar to hahahaha. 1st - blue balls 2nd - weird

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sino kaya promotor nito? Hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's truly naughty hahaha I don't want to comment any words cause i might say something. I saw this topic written by other users here and I know it's not applicable applicable us, youngsters.๐Ÿคฃ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

HAHAHA Don't worry, I am not gonna judge you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I like wearing comfy clothes. I'm comfortable. I'm not fond sexy wearing clothes during sleep hours sis.

Yes sis that's true. I prefer jealous hardworking partner. I love the guy who felt jealous because it means he loves me a lot. I hate lazy person sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Okay na sa seloso wag lang sa batugan nuh sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes sis tama. Lazy people give us headache sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I enjoy reading this, I was thinking on the other questions ask๐Ÿ˜œ have a nice day.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

May entry ka na ba sis? Gawa ka na ng sayo hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are so fierce, choosing both top and bottom hehe. I think it is more enjoyable.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'll take that as a compliment. Thanks, Jopix404!

$ 0.00
2 years ago