Read.cash and Me

9 59
Avatar for MrsPepper27
2 years ago

This article is inspired by an article written by a good friend, @Zhyne06 . Her piece simply made me realize some thoughts about the real reasons why after almost a year, I am still here on this site. Curious about it? Continue reading and you will know everything. Enjoy!

What do you know about read.cash?

It is a site where you can write and earn money thru BCH. That is the only thing I know about read.cash before. Pandemic brought me here. Hoping that I can gain extra money to support my family, I tried my luck on this platform almost a year ago. But I somehow lost in the ocean. The next thing I knew, my first account was tagged as Spam. So I created this new one, five months ago. And the rest is history.

This is more than just an earning site, it is my sanctuary.

What thing do you like the most in read.cash?

Reading. Earning. Learning.

Reading. I can read a lot of stories from different kinds of people. Tons of stories about personal lives or just anything that I can read anytime do free.

Earning. Since it is an earning site, I was able and still get some BCH in return for my writing and interacting on this platform.

Learning. Lastly, I got the chance to enhance my writing and English skills and learn a lot of things about life, technology, current events, crypto world.

And mostly, gain new friends. Friends that will not judge you and will not hesitate to share something if you need anything.

What thing you don't like?

I honestly can't think of anything.

Who is the best read.cash user to you?

This is a tricky question for me. I admire almost all of the users here. Expressing yourself thru writing is not as easy as it looks. So lemme just drop the Twelve Users who first came to my mind. Apologies for tagging😁

What is the best memory in read.cash?

There are lots of memories that I will be forever grateful in this platform so having just one is not enough. But to answer the question, the most memorable is the first comment, upvote and sponsorship I received in the last few months.

Where did you spend your first earning in read.cash?

My first earning from read is still on hodl. I plan to keep them as a long-term investment.

What is the best lesson you gain from your mistake on read.cash?

That consistency is the key.

That patience makes things more beautiful in the end.

That we all make mistakes but it does not make you less of a person as long as you are willing to improve yourself to a better you.

That giving is indeed the true blessing.

How read.cash brought positivity in your life?

Being a user here in read.cash makes me more confident in expressing myself, my thoughts. It also helps me keep my sanity amidst the devastating things happening around us.

Sponsors of MrsPepper27
empty
empty
empty

My Thoughts

Sometimes the best things in life are those that are unplanned by us, but planned by God. Proud to be part of read.cash, noise.cash and the whole BCH community. Cheers for more success!

πŸ’šπŸ’šπŸ’š


If it's not too much trouble, you can check my latest 5 articles below. Thank you, big time!

Malaya ka na

The Beauty and Pain of Falling in Love

Filipino Toxic Culture

A Weekend To Remember

A Look Back At High School Musical

πŸ’šπŸ’šπŸ’š


Sources:

All images are from Pixabay.

Words have been checked thru Dupli Checker Plagiarism Checker.

If you wanna know some of my daily activities, short posts or want to have some good vibes, you can visit my Noise accountΒ MrsPepper.

9
$ 5.00
$ 4.66 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.20 from @Ruffa
$ 0.05 from @Zhyne06
+ 5
Sponsors of MrsPepper27
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for MrsPepper27
2 years ago

Comments

Yes mrs pepper right ..this read cash is always promote and motivated ourselves..i m also inspired by your words ..good job Buddy

$ 0.00
2 years ago

this platform is a great project to learn from many people around the world and be part of the crypto world, I am starting on the page with great emotion

$ 0.00
2 years ago

OMG, thanks sa pag consider sakin as the best, halakaaa kenekeleg iz me halakaaa πŸ₯°πŸ˜‚πŸ™ˆ. Anyways, ang dami ng natulungan ng site na tu talaga ee. And I'm one of those na forever thankful sa site na tu. Long live read.cash πŸ₯°πŸ₯°

$ 0.01
2 years ago

agree ako ate sa lahat ng nabanggit mo sa taas. dami talaga natulungan ng read no at pati na din ang noise. Sana lang eh magtagal pa sila.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Sana all nakahodl a din ang first earning sa read, hehehe.. Point system pa kami noon dito at di pa gaano nabibisita ni rusty...

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Andami talagang natutulongan tong platform nato, kasi mostly mgabunemployed kumikita na dahil dito at malakingbtulong talaga siya in times of pandemic lalo na yung panay lockdown pa napaka malaking tulong sa mga nagtitiyaga sa pagsusulat .

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yeyy salamat sa mention sis at pagbasa nung gawa ko hihi. Indeed, sanctuary na natin tong read.cash. iba kasi yung ambiance dito. Subrang welcome lahat. Ang dami din nating natutunan talaga πŸ’š

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Dito ko natutong mgsulat ng article. To have more patience. To know more about crypto verse. I also learn from others experiences. Parang dito ko lahat natutunan ang mga bagay2x

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Same sis. Mas natuto ako dito about sa crypto e

$ 0.00
2 years ago