Tutorial: How to Transfer Your Bitcoin Cash to Binance in Order to Get Free Crypto πŸ€‘

113 389

Before we begin, let's answer one question:

Who is this for?

This tutorial is aimed at crypto beginners. Possibly people who have had their first experience with crypto by signing up to this website. I will explain everything in an easy and simplistic way. I will show screenshots of every single step that is required.

So let's begin with the

Introduction

Maybe you have heard the news that Bitcoin Cash (BCH) will (possibly) have a hard fork and that if you hold your coins in a wallet which supports the new Bitcoin Cash ABC coin, you will get these new coins for free.

Free crypto?

Yes, that's right, but we have to transfer our Bitcoin Cash to a wallet that supports receiving the new free crypto which will be called Bitcoin Cash ABC. Of course, we will keep all of our Bitcoin Cash. So, we will keep what we already have and get some new ABC coins in addition. Sounds good, right?

Where is the catch?

Maybe the fork will happen, maybe it won't. Nobody knows yet.

If the fork happens, we will receive the new coins if our Bitcoin Cash is kept at Binance. Coinex and Atomic Wallet also support the new coins, but in this example I will show you the process for Binance.

If the fork won't happen, there will be no new coins and therefore, we didn't gain anything. But we also didn't lose anything.

What is a hard fork?

That's not so important for beginners to know, but it basically means that a new coin is created. Bitcoin Cash is basically split into two coins. One will keep the name Bitcoin Cash, the other will be called Bitcoin Cash ABC. That's a silly sounding name, I know...

What this means for you is that if you own 1 Bitcoin Cash coin before the hard fork happens, you will own both 1 Bitcoin Cash coin and 1 Bitcoin Cash ABC coin after the fork happens. (If you have 0.5 Bitcoin Cash before, afterwards you will have both 0.5 Bitcoin Cash and 0.5 Bitcoin Cash ABC and so on.) Once you receive the new ABC coins, you can either keep them or sell them.

The problem is that you can only receive the Bitcoin Cash ABC coin if you hold your Bitcoin Cash at an exchange which supports the new coin. Binance is one of the few that does that. And it is well-trusted. That's why I decided to transfer my Bitcoin Cash there. After I receive the new coins, I can keep the new coins on Binance and I will send my Bitcoin Cash somewhere else.

I would claim that is everything a beginner needs to know about this hard fork. For a more in-depth explanation of a hard fork I will give you a link below the article. You can click it and read more details about it if you're interested. But it's not required to understand what a hard fork is in order to receive the free ABC coin. πŸ˜‰

Why this tutorial?

As the process of sending Bitcoin Cash from read.cash to Binance turned out to be more complicated than I expected, I wrote this tutorial for beginners, so that you won't accidentally make a mistake. A mistake could result in losing your Bitcoin Cash which we want to avoid, of course. After all, we are transferring the Bitcoin Cash to Binance, because we want more crypto, not less, right?

Four more quick questions and then the tutorial begins.

Why Binance?

Binance is one of the few exchanges that support the new Bitcoin Cash ABC. And they do everything that is necessary to get the new coins for you. Therefore, if you want to receive the new Bitcoin Cash ABC coins for free, you just need to transfer your Bitcoin Cash to Binance.

Note that you can also use Binance to convert your Bitcoin Cash and Bitcoin Cash ABC to fiat money (US Dollar, Euro, British Pound and others) and send it to your bank account if that's what you want to do after the fork.

Do I have to pay fees for sending the Bitcoin Cash to Binance?

Yes, there is a tiny fee. When I sent more than $20, I had to pay a fee of about $0.001. read.cash takes that fee into account automatically and will show your available balance reduced by that tiny fee. So don't worry about it.

By the way, Binance does not charge any fees for receiving your Bitcoin Cash.

When does the fork happen?

The fork already happened on November, 15th 2020. But if you transfer your Bitcoin Cash to Binance after that date, you should still get the free coins.

Do I need to do anything else in order to receive the new coins?

No. Binance will do everything for you. This official announcement from Binance is the source of this information.

In fact, the information was correct. Binance has credited the new coin to my account already (November, 17th).

The tutorial starts here

Note that the fork already happened. However, as far as I know, you will still receive the Bitcoin Cash ABC even if you send your Bitcoin Cash to Binance even after the fork happened. I have already received mine.

1. Create a Binance account

This is really quick and easy. No passport or identification required.

Just click this link and sign up with your email address. Binance will send you an email containing a verification code. That is to make sure that you used the correct email address. It cannot get much simpler than this.

If the above link does not work, just go to binance.com and create an account there. If you like to support me and they ask you for an referral ID during sign up, please copy this code: U6HWRH37. You will not have any disadvantages by doing that and I will get 20% of trading fees if you use my referral ID -- which will probably not be much if anything at all, but still better than nothing. πŸ˜…

2. Send the Bitcoin Cash to Binance

This is a bit more complicated. Therefore, we will do it step by step with screenshots.

i) On the main page, click on "Wallet" and then on "Overview".

ii) Click on "Deposit".

iii) Now choose "Deposit Crypto"

iv) Now we type "BCH" into the box that is labeled "Coin". Once you see "BCH Bitcoin Cash", click on that.

v) That is how the page should look like.

Within the red box is your Binance Bitcoin Cash address. Click the icon to the right of the red box in order to copy this address.

vi) Unfortunately, Binance uses an old format for its Bitcoin Cash address and read.cash uses a newer format. That's why we need to translate the old format into the new one.

We do it by using the website https://cashaddr.org/.

Click the link and paste your Binance Bitcoin Cash address into the first box that says "Legacy Address". (Make sure that what you paste is exactly the same that the Binance website says.)

The cashaddr website creates the output in the box "CashAddr Address". Copy that address now. It starts with "bitcoincash:".

To double-check the results we received from the website, you can use https://cashaddr.bitcoincash.org/

Make sure that both websites give you the same result.

vii) And now we are ready to request our payout from read.cash. Click onto your balance and select "Send my money".

viii) Paste the address from the cashaddr website into the box which is labeled with "To address". In the above box, we can specify how much Bitcoin Cash we want to transfer. As this is our first transfer, I chose a really small amount. Just to make sure that the process works. Once I knew that everything was correct, I send the rest of my Bitcoin Cash using the same method.

ix) And now we have to wait about 20 minutes before we see our payout in Binance.

Don't worry if it takes a while before you see anything. If you followed all the steps correctly, everything will be fine.

You will also get a notification on Binance about the received payment and after about 20 minutes, you will see the transaction in the "Transaction History".

Note that when you select "Wallet" and then "Overview", Binance will tell you your balance in Bitcoin, not in Bitcoin Cash.

Did we accidentally convert our Bitcoin Cash into Bitcoin?

No, don't worry. You can confirm that the Bitcoin Cash we sent remains Bitcoin Cash in Binance by selecting "Wallet", then "Overview" and then "Withdraw". Now we enter "BCH" into the search box and select Bitcoin Cash.

There you see, that you actually received the exact amount which you sent. Therefore, we did not lose anything and nothing was converted.

x) Now we just wait for the fork to happen. Once it is done, we should be proud owners of the new Bitcoin Cash ABC coin which we can either keep or convert.

Feedback

Thank you for reading. Was everything easy to understand? Were all steps described so that you could follow along? Do you have any further questions?

Please let me know in the comments!

Optional Reading: What is a hard fork?

To learn all about it, check out this article by fellow author @CryptoWordsmith.

47
$ 10.86
$ 10.52 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @tired_momma
$ 0.10 from @ladyanneclare
+ 6
Sponsors of MoreGainStrategies
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Reading this only now because i decided to start on Binance journey today. πŸ˜„ Thabk you for the amazing guide. It helped me a lot!

P2P is now possibe with Binance and an online wallet here in the Philippines, so I wanna try it out.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I have some problems with the robot here, not going through my posts to tip

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I haven't received the airdrop yet, and it looks like Binance might be having issues. I hope it all works out.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Me too. πŸ‘ I haven't received the new coins yet, either. It seems that the new coin is hardly used at all and apparently that could lead to its cancelation altogether.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I've heard the same thing, which is why I want to get them ASAP. Then I can convert them to something else 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's exactly what I wanted to do, too. πŸ˜…

Let's hope we will get our coins before they are canceled. πŸ™ˆ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

GOod article man always it's good content. Gratz

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for your kind words. πŸ‘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for this update. Informative article. But does this mean your money will double bcos of the split?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for your question. If the fork happens today and you transferred your Bitcoin Cash to Binance, after the fork you will have exactly as many Bitcoin Cash as before and in addition, Binance will obtain the same number of Bitcoin Cash ABC for you.

Let's assume you start with 0.23 BCH and you transfer that to Binance. After the fork, you still have 0.23 BCH and in addition 0.23 Bitcoin Cash ABC.

I hope this answers your question. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The cashaddr site doesn’t seem to be working for me. I believe i just sent half my money somewhere :-( it’s not showing up. Is there another site to make legacy addresses? When I pull the site up, and add my wallet, I hit return and a different wallet comes up.

If it’s your wallet listed in the cashaddr site - believe I sent you money by mistake. Is there any way to cancel this? Really should have followed your directions down to the details.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

First of all: Don't worry! I believe that you will still receive your money.

I have just found out that Bitcoin Cash has apparently stopped all "sends, deposits and withdrawals of BCH on November 14th until the network appears stable".

https://medium.com/blockchain/a-note-on-the-bitcoin-cash-fork-on-15-november-2020-ac9e09012197

Your transaction will probably be done after the fork.

Fellow author @CryptoWordsmith has pointed out that you will still receive the Bitcoin Cash ABC even if you deposit your Bitcoin Cash after the fork happens.

PS: It's a great idea to use a second website to confirm the results. I have just tested this website and it gives me the same result as the first one: https://cashaddr.bitcoincash.org/

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sorry, I gave you bad information. Your BCH coins needed to be deposited into Binance before the hard fork in order to be eligible to claim the BCHA coins. This is not the case for other wallets with previous hard forks. Will have to find a wallet that supports the fork that can do this...might be tough!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ah, okay. No worries. I believe that I saw instructions on how to do it yourself with some wallet. I will check that out again.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, exactly. That's the one. πŸ‘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for the reply and additional link, I’ll use that one in the future.. Looking a little grim now, I did send two other micro deposits that took so not sure where the initial one went. Rookie mistake, definitely going to be more careful now.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh no. To make sure I understood it correctly: You sent one big transaction which did not arrive and later on you sent two small transactions to the same address which arrived?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yup, that’s right.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That is really strange. I wonder if the first transaction is still pending or if it was maybe rejected by the network (due to a temporary shutdown). I definitely hope that you will get it back.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah, hoping there was some kind clog in the system. But the good thing is now I’ve learned my lesson! Hope the mistaken receiver rejects it, if that’s how this works.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is exactly the article I needed to help me make since of my wallet, depositing and all that. One thing I’ll note is that I tried going from your link to Binance for the last hour but realized since I’m in the US, it wasn’t taking. So I got the US app on my phone and was able to sign up there. Unfortunately I wasn’t able to use your ref code, sorry about that. But the BCH ABC is the icing on the cake, fingers crossed, this is the type of article we need, some good news. Thanks so much for the detail and tips.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh, thank you for pointing this out. I did not know that the link didn't work in the US.

And thank you very much for your kind words. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good wrote

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you, I'm glad you like the article. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are always welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hello, I'm here also.

From publish. I offered sponsorship

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh, thank you very much. I have just seen your offer and accepted it. πŸ˜ŠπŸ‘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This one is more easier to understand than the previous articles but please today i have send some amount from read cash to another wallet that doesn't support BCH ABC and i didn't see anything what is the problem

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That is an excellent question. Here is the answer:

Bitcoin Cash has apparently stopped all "sends, deposits and withdrawals of BCH on November 14th until the network appears stable".

https://medium.com/blockchain/a-note-on-the-bitcoin-cash-fork-on-15-november-2020-ac9e09012197

Your transaction will probably be done after the fork.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You have answered my question the way i expect i really appreciate and i hope after the fork my transaction will be done thanks again

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I keep my fingers crossed for you as well. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

[deleted]

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I do receive the bonus as well. Did you maybe want to write this comment to someone else in a different article?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sorry boss i mistakenly send it here let me refer it to the right person thanks for noticing me and is there any hint in order to be eligible? I want explain to him

$ 0.00
3 years ago

No worries, it's all good.

Unfortunately, I don't know how to become eligible. But I think that trying to write high-quality comments helped.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very fantastic article to meet

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you very much.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I use payeer wallet for transfer my bitcoin cash. But it's fees relatively high, which wallet do you prefer instead of payeer?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very good question. πŸ‘

I am also still looking for one. Maybe someone else can help us out here. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Let's see

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sir if withdraw my small amount of bch here in read.cash direct to binace is it ok?

Another question is if i withdraw my bch from binace is there a minimum amount to withdraw? Thanks.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very good questions. πŸ‘

In my example I sent $0.01 from read.cash to Binance and that was no problem at all.

There is a minimum withdrawal from Binance. I will look up how much that is and will add this information soon.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The minimum withdrawal amount from Binance is BCH 0.002 or about $0.50.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Did you mean that the minimum amount that one can withdraw from binance is 0.5dollar?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, the minimum amount is 0.002 Bitcoin Cash. Currently that is worth about 0.50 US Dollar.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow, that's nice but can the BCH be converted to your local currency and then sent to your bank account from your binance wallet?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes that is also possible. They don't seem to support every fiat currency. If you let me know which one is relevant to you, I will have a look if it is supported.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article to make

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for visiting my blog. And thank you very much for your kind words. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

this is very useful informative article,i have to create binance account and follow your instruction

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you very much. πŸ˜ŠπŸ‘

I'm glad that you like the article. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's so detailed and easy to understand for a beginner like me. This is the exact post I'll be looking for if I'm wanting a tutorial. You made the complicated looks pretty easy. I don't have binance account yet and I don't think I want to open another account (not just yet) as I really don't understand what I'm doing now with everything lol. Thank you for sharing @moregainstrategies! Cheers

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for visiting my blog. πŸ‘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you very much for visiting and for your comment. 😊 I appreciate it. 😊

In case you end up deciding to open a Binance account, now you know where to look up how to transfer your Bitcoin Cash there. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes! Is this definitely not like the cred thing πŸ˜† We can all go poof! I'm still laughing everytime I think about that video and making me feel skeptical πŸ˜… I know this one is a big one. Is this better than coinbase? In your opinion? Fees, linking bank?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

These are really excellent questions. And I have to admit that I haven't done a lot of research. I trust them with this fork, because other people who I trust, trust them also. Of course, that is no guarantee and I will transfer the Bitcoin Cash away from Binance once I receive the Bitcoin Cash ABC. I will use a wallet to which I own the private key for storing my Bitcoin Cash. That gives the most security possible. (which is not 100%, either, unfortunately. πŸ™ˆ)

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Thank you for your honest response. I don't think we can be 100% safe of everything here lol Trusting our trusted friends that's very me so we can just all laugh at each other if it goes wrong! 🀣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha, you are absolutely right. πŸ˜„πŸ™ˆ Let's hope, we will never again have to watch the Southpark "and it's gone" clip together. πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
3 years ago

We can at least have a good laugh with tears in our eyes. πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That is true. But it's even better not to experience that. πŸ˜…πŸ™ˆ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I've read a couple of articles written to shed more lights about the upcoming ABC fork and all have been very helpful. But taking a look at this, it targeted more the newbies who seems to be having hard time in understanding what all other articles about the fork are saying. So for putting in my the beginners, I commend you for that.πŸ‘

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Exactly! Thank you for giving a wonderful feedback with this post. Cheers

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much. πŸ˜ŠπŸ‘

It is definitely true that this tutorial is aimed at people who just started with crypto. I had people in mind who may have come in contact with crypto for the very first time when signing up with read.cash and who might not ever have made a transfer.

And it is probably pretty scary sending the hard-earned Bitcoin Cash to an address which was translated with some website. That is why I went into such an abundance of detail and made screenshots of every single step. πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I hope you will do a follow-up article explaining how to claim the new coins!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My understanding is that Binance does everything to claim them if you transfer your Bitcoin Cash to them. This is the announcement:

https://www.binance.com/en/support/announcement/ade106fd65974a9982fc5a32e063d0b0

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's good I'm sure they'll be appreciating that already. More grease to your elbow

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Amazingly good

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you, I appreciate it. πŸ˜ŠπŸ‘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The article is very explanatory, the truth is very helpful for me, days ago I was watching videos on YouTube, tutorials because I am interested in changing for binance to my local currency or for localbitcoin, you have lower commissions

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you very much for your kind words. I'm happy to hear that you found the article helpful. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

great article, and thanks for the promotion!

Oh no....this comment is considered spam by some readers!!! please don't downvote it! πŸ€¦β€β™‚οΈ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh no. πŸ™ˆ I gave it an upvote. I hope that fixes it.

Thank you for visiting and I hope that my article brought some new visitors to your article as well. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

🀣🀣🀣

thanks my friend...

the only item i would comment on is that the pre-forked coins will receive the airdrop regardless of when they are placed into the wallet (so long as the wallet supports the hard fork). because of this, there doesn't need to be any rush to transfer them before the 15th.

for now, i would simply focus on accumulation, and simply transfer them sometime next week to reduce your fees.

the risk to that is that there's a chance the newly forked coin may lose value quickly (market does not value them due to low demand), and you would not have the ability to cash out of them if you delay.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ah, thank you very much for pointing that out. πŸ‘

I was wondering about how such a case is handled. Good to know that the air drop won't be lost for those who don't take advantage of it right from the start. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

no problem. the wallet simply looks at the blockchain ledger, and will easily recognize any coins that were minted pre-fork. the rest should be automatic.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for this! I've got a reminder set for tomorrow to make a move. I have no idea what the results will be, but it's a new crypto experience for me 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's exactly the same for me. My first fork / air drop. Assuming it will happen. πŸ˜…

But it's definitely exciting. 😊

PS: Thank you very much for the tip. πŸ‘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

excellent article! Any ideas how this might affect BTC prices?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you very much. 😊

Experts warn of increased volatility, but my guess is that the Bitcoin Cash price will remain pretty much as is (maybe after same up and down) and that Bitcoin Cash ABC will drop a lot as probably many people will cash out rather soon after receiving the coins. Who knows how it will continue afterwards.

As of this morning, it seems that the support for Bitcoin Cash ABC is really low. So maybe there won't be a fork after all? I'm curious what will happen.

Of course, none of this is financial advice. I'm just guessing what might happen.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

totally, jsut personal thoughts =) for sure, and im overly confident that btc will just conitnue its upward trrend after the fork, I honestly just don't know if I want to go through the efforts of all these forks, for the apyoff. I might look instead at the instability of BTC to grab it at a cheaper price

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ah yes, your question was about Bitcoin. I totally forgot to get to that in my answer.

I don't believe Bitcoin will be influenced much by that fork. I assume it will stay on its upward trajectory. But who knows. πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I don’t know even how to transfer BCH to binance.It will work for me to earn really good something.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for visiting my blog. 😊

If you follow the tutorial in this article carefully step by step, the transfer of BCH to Binance should work without a problem. Try it with a small amount first to make sure it works and then transfer as much as you like. (Probably all of it.)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks, this is excellent. I hold my BCH with Celsius - I emailed them about the fork a few days ago and they replied: "If we do not make an announcement before the fork, we advise you to withdraw your BCH to the exchange that will participate and after you receive it, you can transfer back your BCH to your Celsius wallet and continue earning rewards on it." But I didn't know which exchange/s would support the new coin...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ah yes, that's right. Celsius does not support the fork. @PVMihalache is also using Celsius and he transferred his BCH to Binance for the fork.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes... better transfer them for few days...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I used coinex for this free coin.. they also support the fork, I should have chosen Binance but it's already done πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
3 years ago

As long as you get the free coins it's all good, right? 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah I hope so that there is free coin πŸ˜…πŸ˜†

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Me too. Let's see what will happen. πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is a great news i have a pile of Bch store in my binance savings account, would it be accessible?

https://read.cash/@Jesus

$ 0.00
3 years ago

As far as I know, it doesn't matter in which Binance account you hold it. Binance will take care of all technicalities.

But to make sure, have a look for yourself here: https://www.binance.com/en/support/announcement/ade106fd65974a9982fc5a32e063d0b0

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Can I withdraw the BCH directly from binance to my bank account?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, they support several fiat currencies, for instance US Dollar, Euro or British Pound. In which currency would you want to withdraw? I can check for you if they support it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ok noted. Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're welcome. And good question. I'm glad you asked it. I should have included that information in the article above.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ok.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Atomic Wallet also supports the fork. I will use Binance as well

$ 0.00
3 years ago

PS: Thank you very much for the tip and the sponsorship. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You joined a select group

$ 0.00
3 years ago

And I'm very happy about that. πŸ˜ŠπŸ‘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ah, good to know. πŸ‘

So far I have heard that Binance, Coinex and Atomic Wallet support the fork.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm looking for an article on how to claim the fork coin in Coinex Exchange. Do you know a user that public that? I put my assets in coinex because it was late in announcing that binance will support the fork.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Unfortunately, I don't know any article about it. But in my research, I learned that both Binance and coinex are the two recommended exchanges.

Actually, I was looking for a tutorial like this one that I could follow along. And I assumed there must be plenty of those articles by now. But there was none. 😳

That's why I wrote a tutorial myself. πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well, thank you still. Hope the fork will be beneficial and someone would published a tutorial about it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago