Writing Prompt 3: Gratitude List.

39 78

Gratitude is an act of appreciation to someone or those things that we received and those people that we had. The heart that is always speaks gratitude will be the heart of kind and love also. It is somehow good that we express our gratitude to those people who are blessed to have them in our life. The blessings will not completely a blessing if we didn't recognize the author of blessings. Show your gratitude list and let us see who are those people that we are blessed to have them in our life. There is no better place to begin an investigation of happiness than with appreciation. Consider all of the things you are grateful for, no matter how big or small. Stop for a moment and visualize them in your mind, then think about why you're glad for each for a minute or so.

Edited in Canva

Prompt Simple Rules

  • Make a Gratitude List to the things that You are Grateful.

  • Make a Gratitude List to those writers that you are Grateful.

  • Then Each of them, state your reason why they are in your list?.

  • Write the Prompt more than 4 minutes Reading Time.

  • Submit to the Community "Read Cash Writings"


Gratitude List of the Things I have.

  • BIBLE

The most important thing that I am so grateful is the Bible, without the word of God we are also fools. The word of God will the one to teach us the right thing. The word of God is the food of our soul, without it our soul is dead. Even, though I forget to read my Bible sometimes I am so thankful because God used it to warn me and also to give me courage if I feel so down. The Bible is the one instrument used by God to equip His people, to make us more wiser. You can't understand the true message the word of God if your heart is not willing to accept it.

  • CELLPHONE

It can't be hidden that Cellphone is one of the most used now a days. The fact that it can help us in many aspect in life. In online class, to contact our love ones, to communicate to other people and most of all to gain news and information from the internet. Those are the significance of having a cellphone. And also without the use of cellphone we can't grind here in read cash. Cellphone wil be the most important to the most of the people, we should not forget the word of God, because without God we are nothing.

  • WALLET

Our wallet is the storage of our money, which we can use the money to buy food, cloth and shelter. Everything around the world was using money as a payment in different sales. Without wallet there will be no money and without money there will be no food. I always keep my money inside my pocket for it to secure and safe.

Gratitude List of writers who became a Blessing to me in this Platform.

Thank You ate for always spreading your generosity to me, most of all those times that I am just a newbie. I am so shocked when I see the Sponsorship amount that you gave ghat time. I hope that you would not change because many people blessed to meet you here. Most of all, I heard about you that you are kind and generous. I hope and Pray that God will bless you together with your family. I really admired you because of how generous you are, your heart is really into giving. Maybe you are one believer of Tithing.

These humble and beautiful creation of God taught me on helping my family in terms of house bills. I am so Inspired to the both of you because you are indeed responsible in your own family. I am so grateful for introducing me this platform and I will never tired of expressing my gratitude to the both of you. You two will graduated this year and I hope and pray that you will find the right path where you are belong. Always include God in your Winnings and Losses, because He will be the one will fight for you.

So grateful that I meet you in this platform bff. By the way, thank you for the friendship and I feel your sincerely whenever you have something to tell me. Thank You for the time last night and hope to see you soon. Always fighting in your studies because I know God will help you to finish your school. Thank You for the tips that you shared last night, and as what I have observed it is effective and I do hope this will continue. Don't worry, what you said last night, will keep a secret. Hope to have a conversation with you next time.

One fo the toughest and strongest mother here in read. Thank You ate because of your willingness to help. I am so Inspired to read your story about your family, I know that you have your own struggles and battles to that you didn't tell here, I pray that God will bless you and comfort you. Know that you inspired me because I know being a mother and a writer and also a noiser is not easy but you still managed to have time here. Lovelots ate❣️.

One of the best earners I knew and also a beautiful one. So grateful that I meet you here ate and thank you for sharing your knowledge about SmartBCH tokens and investment. You are willing to help and just one chat away in twitter. You are so kind ate. Know that I inspired in you also because I didn't expect that I can meet a mother that is a writer and most of all a bisaya like me. I really enjoyed those moments that we are exchanging convos in twitter, you are so funny and friendly ate.


Conclusion

All the blessings that we received small and big are blessing from above. That's why we must be grateful to those things that we received everyday and always appreciate them. We must always grateful also to those people that has been a blessing yo us. Gratitude is a thing that we must have because blessings will come after us, if we learn how give thanks and appreciate things that we have. Treasure them because time will come, they will no longer see them nor chat them. Know that we only lived once and we must embrace those moments that we had to those people that are memorable to us.

So much grateful to have those writer and readers who became part of my journey here. To those upvoters, readers, commentators and sponsors. Thank You so much for completing my journey, don't lose hope because hope is always there, just call the God above and He will help you no matter what. Nothing is Impossible with God.

This prompt is like connected or a continuation to my past few articles. If you bet to participate, just read the simple rules posted above. Pardon me if I publish this prompt late because of my busyness this week. I need to do all the task given by our professor. As I promise, I will publish a prompt once a week and it should be sunday or monday.


Sponsors of MoonTrader
empty
empty
empty

Thank You Ate @Jijisaur for renewing your sponsorship. More to come with us.

Lead Image was Edited from Canva by Me

Recent Prompt Articles

You can also see me in;

Noise | Appics | Pixie

23
$ 3.60
$ 3.10 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jane
$ 0.05 from @Bloghound
+ 14
Sponsors of MoonTrader
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Connected siya atong isa ka prompt.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo yeng.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay nagwawallet ka? 🤣 Di uso wallet saken AHAHAHAH lagi ako nawawalan ng oera kapag wallet fala ko. Minsan kasi ulyanin ako, may times na natatapon ko wallet ko accidentally kasi akala ko basura.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo ate, heheh minsan nga gcash nalang pag kumakain sa labas dahil nalilimutan ko din yung wallet ko.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you din sayo, Mjay :) Gratitude soothes the soul. Stray grounded and grateful.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Lovelots sayo ate💚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Since the start of 2022, I have made a goal to read a bible every night before I will sleep. For me it make my mental health peaceful.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Word of God gives us comfort from the message.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm so happy to see the progress bff, too worth it sa effort mo. Thank you too bff! Laban tayo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank You Bff and Welcome ❣️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Should indulge in this prompt, it's been a while I did.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Everyone is welcome in this prompt.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh my . It my first time seeing something about a prompt or challenge on this platform . Thanks for giving me the opportunity to share my experience on gratitude

$ 0.00
2 years ago

There are many was created but you can create yours though.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Indeed. There are a lot of things to be grateful with if we know how to appreciate may it be big or small

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Appreciation lang kasi kailangan ate upang makita sila.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

There are many things I am grateful for, but when I read the title the first thing that came to mind is my family, they are the most thing I feel grateful to have them by my side.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am grateful also to my family.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much Mjay. I'm truly grateful for your appreciation always. Thanks for being part of my journey here too. You've play a big role in my stay here. Daghan jud kaayong salamat. God bless you always!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lovelots ate❣️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is nice!!! This is my first time to read like this kind of article.

Btw hi I am your new supporter here I hope we gonna be friends.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nice to meet you Zony❣️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

A great prompt :) I wish to join if that's alright. I am happy that you have a great support system here in read.cash :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are very welcome to join. Thank You❣️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are always welcome, dear! Indeed our cellphone is very useful because we can talk to our loved ones even if they are in the opposite corner of the world. Truly technology changes lives.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Indeed, technology helps us these days.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Again a new and exciting challenge by you... 👌 All the friends you mentioned are great. And their presence always warms our hearts. They are always kind friends and sympathetic supporters... ❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are welcome to participate my friend ❣️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Another life saver prompt haha nice participate ko later.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Go! Go Ikang, naa sa notif.?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm also grateful with the people you mentioned above, they truly are my motivation.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Indeed ate and also you ate so blessed to hear your wisdom and knowledge here.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm also grateful with the people you mentioned above, they truly are my motivation.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nice ni nga content ky mkapasalamt jud ta ug taman. 😊 I am grateful for the life I have right no despite the fact that life is challenging. But we have God, we should not worry for everything. 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

May I ask po ate if nag pop up ba sa notif mo ang article ko?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah, the bible is the most important for us, and those names you mention above are also a blessing for me.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good to hear that they are part of your journey also.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Its good to be grateful 😇

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Indeed,

$ 0.00
2 years ago