Ruined Your Friendship Because of Different Political Choice.

12 32

"Presidential Election is every 6 years, while friendship is Everyday"

Well, there are so many friendships that has been ruined, broken and ended because of Politics. We must know the difference between two and the importance between two. And, to those people out there that can relate to those mind it carefully that only politicians are the one can benefits after of everything. You insist because your candidate feeds you money? Or You insist because that's what you believe?

Well, we all have different opinions and choices in life. We all have the freedom to choose, who is your bet! So don't insist your candidate to your friend. I just want to make this generalize, even you are Leni-Kiko, BBM-SARAH, Manny Pacquiao, Isko Moreno or Ping Lacson. Each and everyone of us already have the capacity to think why you vote that presidenntial candidate.

Have you seen the video about the person who jog in the U.P campus or Field (I don't where it was). He is wearing UNITEAM Clothes, but there is one woman who interrupt him. Saying and Insisting not to vote Bong Bong Marcos because she was a Martial Law Victim. Look how pathetic she was, if we think she only care for herself. And, the fact that she was insisting I guessed he avoid the man to have a freedom to choose. I am sorry if you are a Kakampink, but you knew that you can't blame us to react by what he did. It's not good to insist not to vote even any presidential candidate, most of all you are not relatives or even bloodline.

What a shame to her! As what I see to her, I think she graduated but the attitude she did. I think her grade in (Education sa Pagpapakatao) should be failed. Why not, let your mother, relatives, siblings, friends and other people you are related with, let them choose who Presidential Candidate they want.

You don't need to read and send so many websites and links to insist vote to your presidential candidate. Think manu times, if your candidate will be won, do you think 100% he/she will help you to be rich? Because honestly speaking he/she will not.

Friendship is the most important after all. Because your friend will be the one who's in there to help you in times of need, maybe not always. But, the assurance is your friend is their to listen when you need ears to listen from your problems. Also, don't think that you will not call a help from that friend because time will come you will need help to her/him, you want or don't want.

That's why me? I unfollow all of my friends who are ranting on Facebook about my presidential candidate because I choose friendship over dictation. I will follow him/her again after election 😂. I respect your candidate then respect mine also. And, I don't want to waste time arguing on those people who are feel so entitled, because I found it is a toxic attitude.

Let us all see in this May 9, 2022 in the day of Philippine National and Local Elections, who will be the next president of the Philippines. Let us pray that whoever will be lead this country, I hope that he/she will bring improvement to our country. Because being president is not easy also, it is a responsibility and you need enough knowledge on how to handle nation. I hope that you got the idea I want to express.

Thanks For Reading!

-===-

11
$ 6.60
$ 6.37 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @ExpertWritter
$ 0.05 from @Eunoia
+ 7
Sponsors of MoonTrader
empty
empty
empty

Comments

That’s exactly what I tell my friends not to fight over elections and who to vote. Actually here also in my country, elections are close. Everyone has freedom of choice. You can vote whoever you want to but respect others choice as well. Don’t try to impose your opinion on others

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oh my huhu basta election na talaga Marc may mga ganyan talaga. Nagka gulo-gulo. Kung iisipin natin pwede naman respetuhin natin ang isa't isa kung sino ang iboboto ng tao. Kung sino para sa kanila. Dapat mag intindihan lang. No need for chaotic scenes.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kasamok ba anang friendship over tungod pang sa election hahaha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That is also matured thing to do, to unfollow people who seem like not joining the peace haha. Well lucky me I only had a few friends who were pink and most of us are now red lol. Well, we belonged to solid north eh haha, still I don't give peace of time to those people who wanted to argue haha, lol mas mataas grades ko noon sa kanila.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Daghan na kayug nag away sa facebook karon tungod ana ,daghang pamilya og friendship ang naguba ,why not mo respeto nalang kung unsay og kinsay ganahan natong botohan no.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I never have an argument with my Friends because we are all have the same future President. Same with my Family. If ever man na we have different choice, I will respect their own opinions because they have the right choice and it's their own Country too and I hope that they will also the same towards me.

Pero nabawasan ako ng Friends sa Facebook because of this reason 🤣

$ 0.00
1 year ago

As of me and my friends we don't argue. We tend to respect our choice and our friendship. I also don't take conversation with toxic people who argue about their choice and mine.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That is why I am not going to involve myself from this election, I will vote but I don't want it like everyone knows kasi dito ka talaga makakahanap ng away haha..

respect it's other's choice nalang talaga..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Dami nawasak na relasyon dahil lang sa election nato. As per Chiz Escudero, ito pinakamalala na election talaga.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

May mag jowa nga ng aaway dahil sa politika hahah ung friends ko nag away sila ng jowa nya dhil iba ung choosen candidate nila sa isat isa. May respeto nman sana ung girl eh kaso ung guy nmn gagawa ksi ng meme sa choosen candidate ng girl kaya un ngsimula ang away hahahha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Presidential Election is every 6 years

In my country it's four years.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Politic is very interesting though with different opinion and point of view, with this, you will know what others see in their candidate what you dont.. I'm not saying your choice to unfriend your friends are bad, but I think you can learn one or two things from thrm

$ 0.00
1 year ago