My SmartBCH Journey: It is good or Bad?

3 months ago, I decided to invest in SmartBCH at first I am so hesitant because I don't have any knowledge on where I could start, what is the first step I need to take. I didn't know how to transfer my Bitcoin cash to Metamask, what are the procedures and steps. So, I find articles and read on how to deposit Bitcoin cash in SmartBCH Network in Metamask. I learned that through coinflex bridging I can deposit my Bitcoin cash from Bitcoin.com wallet to metamask. The moment I knew how to deposit Bitcoin cash, then my decision is complete to invest and start buy tokens in different Dexes. I want to share my journey in SmartBCH even though my investments is not that big.

Edited in Canva

What are my Tokens that I still Hold?

I only have 3000 $ZOMBIE, I gained this token through the mint of this everyday. Ate @Jeansapphire39 is the one who shared me on how to claim Zombie for free. I could only pay the gas fee for claiming, I don't mind the fee because it is not that much expensive.

It was JustMaryel who is the one told me on how to claim 1BCH. But, I didn't continue to claim free $1BCH because of the high gas fee. I prefer to hold this than to sold. The market is not yet recovered from the dip happened.

Last month, I decided to buy some $EMBER because I thought it would be fly before it will go in dip. But my thoughts was wrong because it is so in dip right now. I know that I am not the only holders who hold $EMBER, there are holders who buy many ember because they also thought it will fly to the moon. Don't lose hope because the token is not yet over, there is a future to this token. Just keep holding on.

These are the only tokens I have, I am planning to buy other tokens next month. Do you have any tokens recommend?, tokens that is dip right now and have a brighter future also to pump to the moon again. I am savin enough Bitcoin cash today because I want to take a risk again by buying tokens in Smartbch. I know that the market of SmartBCH right was down and it is good to invest right now because most of all the tokens are low. Time will come it will pump again and fly to the moon. I am willing to take an advice from anyone who has knowledge about the Smartbch.


What are the tokens I staked?

My total capital when I started to buy some $MILK was $32 and imagine what is my balance right now. It is only $12.02 left including the total of $MILK I earned in the pools. It is so sad to think on what happened to my $MILK investment right now. But, for me I don't need to worry because seems all of the tokens in the SmartBCH market is still in dip. And, one main point my Milk is in Auto Staked. I don't have to worry because it is producing Milk also even the value of it is in dip.

As of now, only $MILK and $EMBER are the tokens that I staked. I locked up my $EMBER for 30 days. Staking is good because you don't need to monitor your investments everyday to see what's happening. You can leave it then it will mak it won profit.


Conclusion

Maybe my welcome journey in SmartBCH good but I do hope that the time will come, I will gain more profit in the Network. I believe that this network havea future. I can't totally say that my journey is bad because I learned so many things in my SmartBCH journey. Those experienced I had really help me to understand the beauty of investing in SmartBCH.Just keep trusting and believing that oneday we will be bless by this Network. As what God says, "There is always a time for everything and there is a purpose of everything". Just keep holding your tokens together with the promise of God.

My next target is to play in Joybot and earn $JOY tokens and $JOY NFT's. I read so many articles regarding to their feedback in the said NFT game. This is the right time to invest and play in Joybot because $JOY is started to flying in the moon right now. Surely, those first gamers in Joybot have a joy in their heart and face right now.


Sponsors of MoonTrader
empty
empty
empty
Blessed to have these Sponsors of Mine❣️

Lead Image was Edited in Canva

All Photos Uploaded Taken from Metamask

Recent Articles

20
$ 3.54
$ 3.16 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
$ 0.05 from @Jeansapphire39
+ 12
Sponsors of MoonTrader
empty
empty
empty
Enjoyed this article?  Earn Bitcoin Cash by sharing it! Explain
...and you will also help the author collect more tips.

Comments

Hahai, sana maintindihan ko ito soon, gusto ko talagang matoto.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

daghana pud nimog giapilan oyss hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm happy that you have a good journey in you SmartBCH Mjay. Huhu ako talaga walang kaalam-alam kaya hanggang basa tas minsan di ko pa nagegets. Basta tokens na pag uusapan. Hehe labas muna ako Mjay. Lack of knowledge. 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Doesn't seem like a bad journey. Perhaps if you show patience, you will reap good rewards in profit

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That time will surely comeee. Patience and eagerness lang jud. Also, only invest what you can afford to lost.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes yes ate.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Istake imong 1bch para maka rBCH ka. Akong zombie ambot na unsa nato hahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Gani yeng, hahha wala nakoy balita sa zombie.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

asa na iswap?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Try to stake your 1bch sa 1bch.cash para mag earn ng RBCH Token.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes Po ate, will try to stake it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow dami mo ng token mjay. Buti ka pa willing tlaga sa mga ganyan. More tokens pa sayo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Medjo di gaano pa nga yan ate.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wla akong EMBER. Di na kaau ko active sa Metamask nko dong nya bgsak mn jpon value ron sa mga tokens ai. Mkawlag gana ba.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sakit sa mata ug sa heart mag tan-aw sa market ate.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako may tokens pero puro free lng lahat, ndi ako nagbuy😀

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Okay din naman yan ate yung sa airdrops lang galing.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang sakit lang sa puso nyang EMBER ee tsk. Ang laki ng lagay ko tapos ganyan. Ambot lang talaga sana diko na binalik ee sana ginamit ko nalang sa ibang token. Patunaw na yong sakin sa kahit naka stake 🥲

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ewan ko nakang jan sa Ember ate andaming sinaktan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya nga ee tsk, pero malay natun may pag asa pa huehue

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am seeing so many articles of SmartBCH I think this is the right time to enter in it. I will study more about it though. Also study and research the tokens for yourself which you get suggested as the you will be sure of your decisions and also will gain more trading experience like that.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Do your own research before you enter in the world of trading my friend.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sa ako karon, nag stop nako ug palit ug tokens kay wala pa ko nakakuha ug balik sa investment. Sa airdrops nalang ko sa mga new SMARTBCH tokens nag joined.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Murag dako² jud imuha loss ate.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Murag hapit half man siguro akong loss karon pero mabawi ra tong uban sa mga airdrops nareceive nako ug mga stake na tokens. Hold lang gyud usa karon.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang galing mo naman, ako eh di ko pa natatry to.. Pero meron akong mga token sa sbch ko, from the airdrops..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You can use them ate for trading.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

At least profitable imong BCH journey, ako kasi focus lang sa Abra (waiting to accumulate the right amount for other investment)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naka lock pa nga exchange sa Abra ate.

$ 0.00
2 years ago