Saved More Bitcoin Cash, While the Market is Down.

The Market is Still Down and also the Bitcoin cash. Do you really sad because of what happened to the SmartBCH Market right now? I am happy that the Bitcoin cash is down right now because if I can earn more Bitcoin cash my goal to reach 1 BCH will be easier. That's why I want to reach my goal to Achieve 1 Bitcoin cash in my wallet before it pumps again. Seems this dip will be longer and longer, maybe in the mid of the year the Bitcoin cash will starts to pump. So far? Yes my prediction seems so far, I just putting my mindset that my investment is a long term investments and I don't need to worry, as long as there is no news that it will be dump.

Edited in Canva

Did you see the tweet of Bitcoin.com on Twitter? Here it was.

Give us your best guess by including #whatisverse in your tweet, and follow @Bitcoincom - We’ll randomly choose 5 followers who tweeted their guesses using #whatisverse to win $1,000 each in crypto.

Source: https://twitter.com/BitcoinCom/status/1504050149152428038?t=2-F6SXxvm53qIUSBUyXA1A&s=19

Source: Twitter
Source: Twitter

There is something Big coming in there way. As we can noticed, they added some features in the App. They put stable coins where you can earn profit by just holding it. And now, they announced that there is something big coming.

That's why, I am so motivated to publish Article everyday. Even though I am loaded with my schedule, my studies and I had a beach volley league where I am busy. But, I always thinking what articles I will write because I should not stop my goal, until achieve it. I am keeping my Bitcoin cash, as much as possible I don't want to cash out some Bitcoin cash in Coins.ph because if I will cash out even single penny of BCH my goal will be pending. I am also thankful Noise.cash, because it helps me to provide my basic needs in a week. I always visit my Noise because I need to distribute my Free tips that was given by the system.

I get my expenses every week on Noise.cash, I will used my earnings in noise to provide my financial needs everyday. I know that it is enough because I don't have more Generous friends there. Maybe, I could earned more than 0.03BCH in a week and it is quiet enough for my needs. I am protecting my Read.casn earnings to not spend because I want to achieve 1 BCH. I know that I don't have control with the system, as long as the @TheRandomRewarder didn't leave me, It is Okay.

I noticed also that the tipping system of Rusty changed, because even your articles reading time is/was so long, it will not depend to it anymore. I think, he tips to those content who is beautiful and perfectly written.

Why is It Important to Saved Bitcoin cash?

The value of Bitcoin cash today is still in dip and if we are receiving good upvote from our friend Rusty, then we will accumulate great amount of BCH. Accumulating great amount of Bitcoin cash will be easier to make 1 BCH. Honestly, I am not depending the $Dollar value on my wallet because I am more depending the value of Bitcoin cash I earned. I am treating that my read.cash earnings is my long term investments because time will come it will go back to the moon. Just keep your faith and trust in the SmartBCH and Bitcoin cash.

I want to set a goal also, where I want to withdraw my wallet in the middle of the year (June or July). Or even, I will withdraw it when it is totally recovered to it's price. It is so important for me to saved Bitcoin cash these times. Take advantage the Down of the Bitcoin cash because it has a big advantage also to us because we are earning it everyday.

It is better to have savings because we can't avoid sometimes the emergency will occur. If we need something financially, then we have a money to get with. We don't need to borrow to our love ones or even banking loan. I do hope you get my point. It is not all about earning in dollar or peso but it is about earning Bitcoin cash. Those writers who are always visited by Rusty, they are the one who are blessed because they have a high possibility to earn 1 BCH in a month. I am not pointing out that I am insecure for what they have, I just pointing out how blessed they are and we should make them as inspiration to write more good articles everyday. Most especially, their contents is about crypto and I am so amaze about their knowledge in crypto. I admired a lot to these writers because they are good in writing crypto articles, @PVMihalache and @Pantera . Seems like they are the King and Queen of Bitcoin cash here in read.cash. Sir/Ma'am, Pardon me if I mentioned both of you. But, I just want you to know that I admired both of you on how good you are in writing crypto articles. Just continue being an inspiration to those writers who haven't knowledge in crypto, because both of your articles are so informative about crypto. We have so much knowledge and information we can get in your articles.

How Important Bitcoin cash in you?

Are you saving them for good?

Did you care about the amount of Bitcoin cash you earned everyday? Or the dollar value is more important in you?

Just drop down your thoughts below!

Sponsors of MoonTrader
empty
empty
empty
So blessed to have these Amazing Sponsors ❣️

Lead Image was Edited in Canva

Photos Uploaded was Taken from Twitter


Recent Articles

14
$ 5.62
$ 5.35 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Alther
$ 0.05 from @Jane
+ 8
Sponsors of MoonTrader
empty
empty
empty
Enjoyed this article?  Earn Bitcoin Cash by sharing it! Explain
...and you will also help the author collect more tips.

Comments

Good luck with your saving journey, I hope you'll make it to 1BCH quickly. Why not saving in flexUSD stablecoin, you even get rewards for just keeping it in your wallet. Anyway knowing when to buy the dip is a million dollar skill :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Magasto jud nko ang income labi nag naay need paliton

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same ate, mao akung gina paningkamotan dili magasto.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

gusto ko magsave kaso kailangan jud mag withdraw para sa food supply.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Basta naay responsibility, ana jud na yeng. Bilin² pud ginagmay.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is an eye opener and a reminder for me to save and not spend all the bch that I earn here.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good for you ate, saved more ate💖

$ 0.00
2 years ago

After the war stops there's a possibility that market will return to the positive side. I think Bitcoin.com will do something related to Metaverse as they are using tag verse just an assumption though. Also BCH is very important to me right now, I want to use as an investment to earn in crypto more. But I will first try to attain 1BCH then hold it till it pumps super high. And after that only I will invest other BCH in trading.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Let's grind more bro💗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hold lng when the market is down.. Then happy 2 later haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tumpak ate Jane💖

$ 0.00
2 years ago

When the market is down, it's the best time to accumulate more and that's why we need to hodl strong too.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo nga, just keep holding lang.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes bro, as long as there's no financial emergency I'm not touching my hodl BCH.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana lang tataas na yung price pareha sauna no para pud maka experience pud kog naay dakong sulod sa wallet😅Keep writing kang gyud ta ani dong ,sagdi lang og ginagmay basta kanunay ,kanang ginagmay og matigum modaghan ra unya no pohon pohon🙏

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Okay rajud ginagmay basta kanunay. Unta puhon ate maka experience ta anang makita nato naay sulod atuang wallet.

$ 0.00
2 years ago