He is now 5 Months Old.

16 44
Avatar for MoonTrader
2 years ago
Topics: Baby, Message, Birthmonth

Do you remember the Child that I was telling last year? I mean the child that is the first nephew that I have. Today he is now 5 months old, how time flies so fast. He is totally a blessing to our family. He brings joy and happiness to our family. The fact that he is the first nephew, he is also the most lovable grandson of the family.

I am just happy that he is now okay and safe. Because, before he became so smiley and joyful. He suffer a moth surgery first, it was month of February. Gideon has a mouth and tongue tie, he can't drink freely to his mother's breest because of his condition. We are so thankful that God provides all the needs for his surgery. From the Doctor, financial and service. Before the surgery, his doctor and gideon had a RCPR Test first. Thank God it was negative both of them test negative from the COVID-19.

This is the 4th Monthsary birthday of Gideon. We only have a cake for him. Even though we don't have pretentious food, as long as we are happy and everyone's health are okay, it's also a big okay for me. The Most important is the health of the baby, because this time, it's so very hard if the baby is sick. The medicine is expensive and every move that you move is all expensive.

Here is the picture of him, he is a happy child. Even though you are so demanding, to the point that you always want to be carry. I would still choose to sacrifice for you. Your Smile is really priceless. Even though every night I always sacrifice to carry you, for you to fall asleep. I will choose that, as long as I see you happy I am happy to.

I am so thankful that you came to our life. I hope that you will grow in a healthy condition. Maybe, Tito don't have any money to celebrate and buy you food or cake right now, don't worry if I have a work soon. I will surely buy you toys and foods that you want. You will be love by this family, you will be disciplined and teach you the right attitude.

As much as possible, we don't expose him to other child outside. Because sometimes child outside are the one influence in this kind of baby. Most of all he is in the stage of curiosity. Any things that he will see, there is a high possible that he will do it. As much as possible we talk him and treat him like an adult.

The education of attitude is always starts from home. That's why, as long as I am in our home. I am the one together with my family will educate him the right attitude. Most of all we teach him about Bible stories, we play some superbooks movie.

To Baby Gideon, always remember that we are here at your back. Always willing to help you in times of need. We also ask help to our Almighty God to help us teach him have a good attitude.

This is your Tito, MoonTrader

23
$ 8.33
$ 7.86 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Alther
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
+ 14
Sponsors of MoonTrader
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for MoonTrader
2 years ago
Topics: Baby, Message, Birthmonth

Comments

Baby's smile always bring happiness in our hearts. They are as precious as the jewels. I am happy that you live him so much.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang ganda nang ngiti. Parang anak ko lang ang cute nong baby pa ang sarap pang gigilan ngayon padalaga na. Nakakamiss lang.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yiie time flies to fast talaga. What a cute baby. Sarap pisilin

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay napaka cute naman! Ang bilis nga ng panahon and sure ako proud yung nephew mo na may rich Tito siya hahahah.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Time is so fast. The boy is look so happy and sweet.I wish him a blessful life and happy 5 month dear.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Awww hello to that cutie baby boy and Happy 5 months to him 🥰🥳

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Time really flies by quickly. Look at that smile! Gideon looks so happy. Enjoy every growing moments with him that you can. Those are moments at we surely will miss.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

So cute I'd like to giggle. Haha the second picture made me smile. I love to be surrounded by kids because they're just full of energy and their laughters are like music to my ears. Hehe happy 5months baby boy😃

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aww, that was so sweet. MashAllah he has a very cute smile btw. God bless him.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow! Napakacute naman ng nephew mo 🥰 Ang bilis bilis din nilang lumaki talaga. Huhu yung pinsan ko nga din e, parang kelan lang baby pa siya tapos mas maliit saken, ngayon mas matangkad pa saken HAHA anyways, ang cute cute talaga nya 🥲 nakakainlove mga babies.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Babies grow so fast. He's got such an infectious smile

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Cute ng baby 💚💚, thank God everythings okay now.. ganyan talaga ang babies, may time na gusto nalang laging mag pa cuddle hehe..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oy ang cute ng first pamangkin mo. Ako naman 4 na ang pamangkin, tig iisa sa mga kapatid ko. Sana lumaking maayos at mabait si bebe boy.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

A happy and strong fighter for a boy. He is growing and I bet he is doing well too surrounded with kind hearts like you all. My regards and happhy five months to him. ❤

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I have seen that child in one of your noise.cash posts, I thought the child was your soon. But as you have said now, it is your nephew. Now, I understand it, my dear friend Mjay. Time flies so fast and he is growing.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

How cute MashaAllah. May Allah make him happier and give him a healthy life.

$ 0.00
2 years ago