Bitcoin Cash Memes Entries.

30 68

I was scrolling on Noise.cash then suddenly I seen the renoise of @BitcoinCashPodcast regarding of their "BCH Podcast Meme competition! Make a meme". So I decided to join in the competition and make my own Bitcoin Cash Memes. Then, I suddenly search meme template on Google and edit it on PicsArt.

This is my first joining a competition and I accept whatever the results of this. Before I created these Memes, I have brief explaination regarding to each memes that I was created.

Submission Criteria

Entries must be memes, but the term will be construed broadly, including:

  • Jpegs

  • PNGs

  • Gifs

  • Video edits

  • Funny poems or comments

  • Etc.

Prizes

  • 1st: 750 mBCH (0.75 BCH)

  • 2nd: 325 mBCH (0.325 BCH)

  • 3rd: 175 mBCH (0.175 BCH)

You can submit 3 Entries but only 1 entry will win.


My 3 Entries

https://twitter.com/Michael_Mj22/status/1501801160188985344?t=LBDMnAJAsd-7KCHXjiQUUw&s=19

We all know that in the past months Bitcoin cash has been in dip and we are aiming for it to pump. Until now, it was in dip and still waiting for it to pump. But, in this Dip that was happening right now there is a good effect to those people who are earning BCH everyday. Especially, to Noise and Read Users. Everyday we are earning BCH and the good thing if the BCH is in dip the more value of BCH we earn. That's why I am happy to see if the BCH is dipping because I can earn more BCH to complete my 1 BCH.

As what you can see in the meme, that was my reaction if the Bitcoin cash will pump again. That feeling, after how many years of waiting, Finally it pumps and my wait is over and worth it. Just keep holding and investing your Bitcoin cash because oneday it will go back to the moon.

https://twitter.com/Michael_Mj22/status/1501801342662180865?t=AQxv_J9YEsjCL8xOxsEboQ&s=19https://twitter.com/Michael_Mj22/status/1501801273015689220?t=67QJvUZ15CKppLz8Rv4W1A&s=19

This one speaks that we need to be wiser on those Bitcoin cash that we earn everyday. This explains that staking is better than holding. In staking, you will just let your BCH stake for how many days while the BCH is in dip. While in holding, you are just depending the value of the BCH from time to time. That's why, while the Bitcoin cash is still in dip just stake it to the right dexes.

That feeling you thought that you can gain profit if you buy BCH while it is in dip, but suddenly it dip to the deepest of the sea😂.

This serves as a lesson that in life we should not exceed out expectations easily to our investment because we didn't hold the future. But, if you are a person that has a long patience then, wait for the time until your investment will grow. Sometimes, we Filipino our mindset is if we are starting in our investment we will became a millionaire also. We don't know that we will experience many failures before we achieved the success that we expect.

If you want to participate kindly Click the link for you to read the mechanics and guidelines of the competition. I am not aiming to win in the competition but I just want to try and participate because I want to experience it

This Competition is until 7:59 PM (Philippine Standard Time) March 10, 2022.

You still have time to create your entry also, just read and click the link above on how to submit your entries.

If you like my entries just leave a like or comment below.

Recent Articles

Edited in Canva

24
$ 5.04
$ 2.75 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 2.00 from @BitcoinCashPodcast
$ 0.05 from @Alther
+ 13
Sponsors of MoonTrader
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Wow, I want to join too! I will keep this bookmarked for a while. Yours are very good memes! Love it!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You can join to but the deadline of the contest was over last night.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The third one got me, I also did participated in the competition, I only drop one meme and gave up when I saw other great meme

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I just want to gain experience and if God permits we will win.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I hope you win too

$ 0.00
2 years ago

HAHAHAAHAH

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nakasabot diay ka?🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nice try bro, malay mo naman diba and for experience na din at mga susunod pang contest

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo nga din naman, for experience lang😇

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes and lalawak din ang ideas mo sa mga next cintest

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Love the third one my friend hahah. I could still rememebr before when the market was on the dip already, I bought ethereum, but little did I know that it was just starting to dip and from that it went to another dip, then another dip hahah.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

HAHHA a life of a trader 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahhaa nice one Mjay! Galing nmn nito. I love all the meme yoi made👏👏

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank You Ate Klea❣️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang galing nman! Dati sumasali din ako sa mga ganyan meme contest para sa mga tokens pero now waley na time.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nagka time nga din ako ate kaya gumawa na ako.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dakoa sa price uy, pero I guess murag dili ko makaapil ana

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dakua gani te, try ragud akua uyy. Naa pay time oh.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sanaol nalang jud kaayo ko ani ay sobra ka naning. mBCH token na diba?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sa noise ra nako nabasahan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Natawa ko doon sa panghuling memes, hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahha yung akala na may profit na agad, nag dip pala🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya nga eh, saklap😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lol you are so funny, I laughed hard on your memes 😂😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

HAHHA Thanks for laughing in my meme.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang galing naman. Ako di marunong gumawa ng mga memes. Sana palarin po kayo at manalo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks Po hehhe💚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

walang anuman bro,kept it up

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh my friend your memes make me laugh haha. Its a good entry in meme world.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks for Appreciating my friend ❣️

$ 0.00
2 years ago