2 Months in Read.Cash: My Achievements and Ingredients on How I Succeed.

46 80

I wasn't easy journey but I enjoyed a lot. Today marks that I am 2 months in staying on this user and I am so grateful writing this article right now. This article will conclude my realizations, achievements and learnings that I learned on my two months Journey. It's been a while Read Cash Family since I am started. I am happy because I am here continue my progress and growing to this user. Two months of being here in read cash is like a roller coaster, sometimes we are in above, sometimes we are below. There are times that I am so demotivated to write, but by just reminding myself to all of my goals that I have, my eagerness to write will comeback. Many lessons and strategies that I learned from this platform and I will used this for future purposes.

Edited in Canva

My Achievements in Two Months Journey.

  • Achieving 127 Subscribers

I am so happy that I really have a progress for being in here. Even though there are users who unsubscribe me, but there are not my loss it's them. I am glad and grateful to those users who never leave me but countinue reading my articles everyday. Looking forward to have a 175 subscribers in my 3 months here. Don't you worry, if I can gained enough fund then I will be implementing a new challenge. For now, let us focus on grinding here, I know that we all have different battles.

  • Achieving the 1000 Views

Honestly, I achieved this last month but I waited to celebrate my two months here because I want to celebrate in one celebration. I am so happy seeing this on my notification because this means that I have a progress in here. I can't achieve this without those people who are visiting my articles everyday, thank you so much because without all of you I can't achieve this. I hope that I will achieve the next level of this, which is the 2500 views I think.

  • 8 Sponsorship

Actually, my sponsorship right now is reducing but I am still grateful because I am not focusing to those sponsors who left me but these Sponsors who stays for me. I am so thankful to these generous sponsors of mine. @Bloghound, @Talecharm, @LeticiaFelize, @OfficialGamboaLikeUs, @Sweetiepie, @kingofreview, @BCH_LOVER and @Jijisaur. Thank You for not leaving me and thank you for the support. I am motivated to write because of my Sponsors. I hope that my sponsor block will fill and be full. Godbless Us and More Bitcoin cash come to our wallet.


Ingredients on How I conquered my Two Months Journey.

  • Consistency

This is so important because it's not easy to maintain and think for me to publish article everyday. Consistency is one of the ingredients why my Journey is good, why I am so productive. You can't continue in your journey without the consistency that you need. Consistency in writing about crypto topic. Did you know that writing 2 or 3 crypto topics in a week is one of my goal? It really helps to improved my earnings, but you know thay it's really difficult to write about crypto topoc without a knowledge about it.

  • Perseverance

Perseverance means motivated and focus on the goals you have. Always be your mindset to be persevere because having the attitude of perseverance will never bring you down. This is so important for you to be consistent in your journey. Perseverance in Reading and Writing, we can't guarantee that we are motivated to write and read but having the mindset of perseverance will think you wisely on how you handle the situation you are in. Remember, that it's your mindset that telling that you are not persevere but if you keep instilling in your mind the attitude of having perseverance, all will be goes well.

  • Remembering My Mantra

Did you remember I wrote about the Mantra? Yes, one of the ingredients why I succeed in my two months journey is to set your mantra in high. Be confident on the mantra that you have. That you can do it and I can do it. Having a mantra will help you to achieve your goals. You are confident enough to try the risk and experience that things you haven't. Set yourself a mantra where you can use it to improve yourself and focus on your goal.

  • Patience

I know that many of us have this attitude, especially to those writers who are old here. They are the first who learn how important patience in here. Especially, in our earnings just be patient because Random Rewarder will visiting you on time. Be patient on our hodlings, be patient to wait the Bitcoin cash to pump. If there is one word I learned here the most, it is the word "Patience". Because you will not be a successful writer here if you don't have patience, if you are always rushing. There is time of everything and we have our own timeline that God has already preparing. Don't be rush and wait patiently.


Conclusion

In my Two months staying here, I am so glad that I meet so many friends even though it is virtual. I cheering those people who are kind to me and they are the people help me to grow and improved. All of these achievements will never achieved without those people who help me to achieved this. All of these learnings will never be achieved if I didn't take the risk to experience and learn. Indeed, life is not always on top because sometimes we are flying and sometimes we are walking.

Looking forward for another month of celebration. I am praying for 3 months staying in here that it will goes well. And many achievements, experience and learnings I gained during my 3 months journey.


Lead Image was Edited in Canva

Recent Articles

26
$ 8.92
$ 8.33 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Alther
$ 0.05 from @trixdawson
+ 16
Sponsors of MoonTrader
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Wow, congrats, Moon! Just keep grinding here. I know it is hard sometimes to publish an article but hang on, we can make it through.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations on your achievements and may you continue to accumulate them.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks mother gertu❣️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy two months here in read.cash, Many more months and years to write here πŸ’šπŸ’š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks My Friend πŸ’–

$ 0.00
2 years ago

always welcome po πŸ’šπŸ’š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

In read cash sometimes we have up and down.But end of the day it will be totally fine. Congress dear brother for your achievement.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Indeed ❣️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aayy iba din, anyway, congrats for your achievements.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks ateπŸ˜‡

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations on your two monthversary. More milestones to reach, I wish you all the best!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks AimureπŸ’–

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hey buddy it's a long way.. Moves your mark so fast.. Keep grinding like that. Congratulation

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks BuddyπŸ’–

$ 0.00
2 years ago

chaaarrr perfectπŸ‘πŸ‘ kapoy magpost about crypto oys di ko ganahan musabot HAHAAHHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sabta uyy🀣, lamat layπŸ’–

$ 0.00
2 years ago

🀣🀣❀️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats bro, ang galing nga naman, taga sana all nalang muna ako for now lods, dahil kababalik ko lang din mag active dahil huminto muna ako sa trading dun sa smartBCH bro.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks Bro, pero mas sana all ka bro laki ng earnings mo. Pano ba yan? 🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha nas malaki sayo bro uie. Dami mopa ngang taga subaybay sakin wala haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations bro, you did all this in two month, that's huge... More wins for you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks Bro, really appreciate your greetings.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Smiles

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayieee congrats sa 2 months and more months to come.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes Yes MayengπŸ’–

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome for the sponsorship haha minsan lang kasi ako magbasa ng mga contents m kaya sponsorship lang kaya kong ibigay. Patience talaga yung secret ingredient para lumaki rewards haha, halatang matagal na rito sa site haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks Bro hehehe, okay na sakin sponsorship bro❣️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nays two months kana sa platform although alam kong matagal kana dito haha. Eherm, paturo naman pano yang mga ingredients na yan. Hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

HAHAH thanks bro, just keep grinding lang, jan mo matutunan yan sa experience.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations πŸŽ‰πŸŽŠ for completing your two months journey here, indeed patience is necessary thing to make any journey successful

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank You My friend πŸ’–

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations for achieving two months old in here. More BCH to come and learnings as well. We are glad to have you here.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks Ate Seq. Lovelots ❣️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations on your 2nd month, galing galing naman. More achievements to come:)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks You Ate YhaneπŸ’–

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations, Mjay. More to come!!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks Ate Bloghound πŸ˜‡πŸ’–

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm so happy for you Mjay. You had a great journey. πŸ₯° Congratulations Mjay to all the achievements you have. πŸŽ‰ Congratulations to 127 subscribers! πŸŽ‰ You deserve it. πŸ₯° Yes consistency is really important . You will have a consistency if you have a patience. This is what I learn too Mjay.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks ate, indeed may natutunan talaga tayo day by day dito.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're welcome Mjay. Yes that's true Mjay. We should be consistent.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats man, you never know whom you inspire. So keep on your work and be better everyday. 1k views definitely means a lot to a writer.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Indeed it was mu friend, thank youπŸ’–

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeheyyy!!πŸŽ‰πŸ‘ Happy Two months sa journey mo dito Dong.. Congratulations both failures and successes you have received so far. I know malayo pa ang mararating mo dito, lalo na at kahit sa early days palang nang journey mo, engaged kana sa investing or staking (Sorry hanggang di ko pa rin kabisado, about nito.)

Happy 1001 views sa mga articles mo.. Nayy!πŸ‘ Congrats ulit. Keep grindin pa rin. Laban parin! Go ra!!!!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank You so much ate RenπŸ’–. Balang araw matutunan mo rin mag invest sa SmartBCH.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy two months MJay and congrats for the 1000 views unlock. Road to 2500 views na ka. Good luck and more blessings and Achievements to unlock

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks Ate, road to 2.5k views na ngaπŸ˜‡

$ 0.00
2 years ago