My read.cash story goes like this.

11 34
Avatar for MommySwag
2 years ago

Blog's#22

This topic of mine was originated by @MoonTrader last month if I am not mistaken. He made this prompt last month and they are many readcasher joining this prompt. After I read a @Ayane-chan article about this I immediately saved it and I was planning to do mine, but it seems my katamaran will take over my body so I can't do my article about this prompt

The prompt is about read.cash journey #MyReadCashStory. So allow me to share how my read.cash journey started. Before I tackle my story let me congratulate us, yes! Us for making my article got 1000 views. I can't make it without you my dearest virtual friends.

Yesterday this post was pop up in my notification bell, and my two eyes got shocked when I saw this. Can you believe that? I am not so active in here as if my article is like lulubog lilitaw but still I unlocked this kind of achievement.

Yes for me it's like a big achievement, I am happy to know that even my topic or my article wasn't good enough for you or for all the readers it seems they read it. And thank you for that, I thought I can't strut on this kind of work, I thought it was my dream that will never happen. But this is it pansit, and this time I'll write my article in Tagalog. I thought if I wrote it in tagalog there is no one or single person would read it but I am wrong with that. So I am so much happy to say that I am grateful to all of you guys. Thank You!❤

So without further ado and drama let's proceed my story.


How did you get here in "read.cash"?

I got here because of social media called Facebook. Yes! Before I am here I am so active on Facebook. My life is around by this social media. I used to post my picture and read my friend's posts. Then I am joining a lot of groups, then one they I am joining the group called " Earning Group" in this group they are posting so many earning site and apps that gives you the opportunity to earn while at home. But some of the posts doesn't true, or some was given but in a long run like it has (minimum payout) so you need more patience to do it.

Pero some says kapag may tiyaga may nilaga. After a long time I am looking for good earning site or apps I finally meet and joining here in read.cash. At first I doubted if there a site like this, who's willing to pay on what you write. Actually, I am here when the pointing system was the one you need to earn here. Yes! Before when you make some post a long post rather it has a big points. So kapag mas mahaba mas malaki ang kita mo. Then kapag may nag comment may points din yun, Kaya member na ko ng read.cash before pa. At kumita narin ako noon ng mga 3k (Philippines money) but they say nothing would be permanent at nagbabago to, hanggang sa RandomRewarder was made. Biglang duh! Wala na,Hindi na masaya, kaya I stopped but I try to comment some post noon at you can make earn while commenting. Some writers upvote your comments especially when the comments related on their topic. Kaya ayun nagtiis nalang ako ng ganun, kasi wala akong maiisp na topic that time and all articles was written on English kaya nahiya na ko makipagsabayan. Hanggang sa mark as spam na yung account ko, Hindi na talaga ma noticed. Then nagstop na ko pati mag comments, and then later on noise.cash will be made on December then nagjoin agad ako. After ilang months bigla naman nawala ang account ko dun, nabanned ako haha. Malas noh! Pioneer din sana ako ng noise.cash if Hindi nabanned first account ko dun. 😅 Then I make one again and MommyMadamdamin was made, after that nakakabasa parin ako ng about sa read.cash how they earned because of this site then I made my mind to try again. Why not diba? So I made MommySwag meaning I can stand and swag all the way. But the second months wasn't in my favor again as if my mind doesn't cooperate with me. So I stop writing and I am focusing on my noise. cash account then one friend encourage me to continue they are three rather. The two people told me that it is okay to write in Tagalog because they are some people who do it and they do it also. Then the other one always says to me na kaya mo yan, try ko daw ulit. @leejhen @BCH_LOVER and I forgot the user name of the person here. I hope she will read it so she will say na ako yun.😁😁 Than was my #ReadCashStory started.

How challenging it is for a writer that needs to write an article every day?

It was tough for me when it comes to doing an article you need to have a lot of ideas to write. And not only that, this idea needs to have a title that has eye-catching so after they saw it or read it they read the whole story. I am not as good as that, I don't have an idea every day, and I don't think my title fits the story. And if I had an idea I had a lack of time to do it, why? Coz I am a mother of two so rather to think the idea my mind was full of thinking what is our viand in lunch, or in dinner. Hindi lang yun,iniisip ko rin kung how can I finish my house works everyday. Nandiyan is hugas pinggan, labahin tutor at alaga pa sa aking mga anak. It's hard for me to make an article every day, but I'll try my best to make it dahil may goal din naman ang ina na katulad ko. And you can read it Here kaya even mahirap kailangan kayanin para sa goal at pangarap. 💪 And maybe I can make my article in Tagalog so it easy for me and I can express my feelings. But I will try my best either to make an article in English so everyone can read it especially in people who aren't Filipino and they were understand English only. Bear with my grammar as of the moment I am comfortable using my own language.

How did "read. cash" help you?

It's helped me a lot. For me, it was a big help to be on this platform. Coz as I mention in the upper message I am a mother of two. Before I was an ordinary housewife who waiting for the salary of my partner. If he gave me a big or not, my partner didn't give me his whole salary so my needs and wants weren't on my prior list. So I need to have my own money to buy that, so rather make an argument to my partner I was so eager to looking a site or application that was given me not a huge salary but at least I can buy my wants and needs. Then this platform was the answer to my longing prayer. And I believe God gives me this and it's the answer to my prayers. Before kasi when I am not here I always pray to God na sana bigyan niya ko ng Isang bagay na makakatulong sakin. Then after a month of praying nalaman ko ang site na ito. So I believe this site was the answer to my longing prayers. At nagpapasalamat ako sa lahat ng admin at mga huge tippers ng site/platform na ito. Kina @MarcDeMesel and to all the developers of these platforms thank you very much❤ This platform is one of a kind, and very helpful to me and to all housewives like me who want to earn while taking care of their child.

What are the lessons that you learned in read.cash?

I learned a lot from this platform. Like I've learned about cryptocurrency before I only known current like paper bill, coin bills. But now am known bitcoin cash, btc, ethereum and up. Then after a year, there are so many tokens approaching us like in the Smartbch token. But I don't try to have those tokens for now I need to DYOR to all of them before I buy or hold this token. But getting to know other currency is a great thing for me. Can you imagine? A very narrow-minded wife and a plain housewife know cryptocurrency. Wow! As in Wow!.

This platform also open my mind to lots of possibilities that I would have if ever I will continue to gain more knowledge about it. I can make a huge money if ever I will open my mind and take a risk to trading. So read.cash will be my stepping stone in my longing dream to be rich. Hehe, I hope this is it.

I hope this answer of mine will give the question as a good answer. All stated in this article was true and it come to my coconut mind. And I hope my grammar was easy to understand as you all known it was hard for me to make an article in English for those people doesn't understand my Tagalog grammar you can click the upper part(globe icon) in the top.

Thank you for reading of this story..

My read.cash story goes like this..

Sponsors of MommySwag
empty
empty
empty

Thank You sa lahat ng mga taong nasa likod ng blocks na ito.

Kindy visit their works and you will see how great they are.!


SUMMARY OF ARTICLES

📌summary of articles for february2022


You can add me here

noise.cash | twitter

LEAD IMAGE: giphy.com

SALAMAT PO❤ THANKS FOR READING❤

10
$ 2.51
$ 2.24 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Luna1999
$ 0.03 from @Bloghound
+ 8
Sponsors of MommySwag
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for MommySwag
2 years ago

Comments

Pang 2nd account ko na din to sis, graveh nga yung 1st ko subrang ok talaga sana eh, Kasi na spam ako na Hindi ko, Alam, 2weeks palang ako dun sa 1st account ko pero naging 54 sub nah, tapos c rewarder constant talaga siya, pero bigla nalang spam, hay iwan lahat naman na photos na ginamit ko sa last account ko ay akin, pero hindi ko alam kung bakit nagka ganun.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Akondin yung account ko ewan bakit din naging spam. Sabi nila may nagreteport daw nun. Pero okay narinnpo pagbutihin nalang natin ang second account natin.😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo may nagsabi din sah akin ng ganyan, bakit naman nereport? Wala naman tayo ginawa, ahaha, pero ok lang yun, nakaraan Nah Yun ehh.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

congracts to your achievement po

$ 0.01
2 years ago

You've gone a long way. sis. Congratulations on your read.cash journey :)

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Wow congratulations po sis, more papo. Marami pala tau pagkakaparehas sa Fb ko lang dn nakilala c noise at read ehh sobrang laking tulong nila ehh, tas sobrang hirap mag sulat nuhh po kasi sympre bilang nanay ehh marami po tyung gawain basta dapat enjoy lang po

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ako naman sis dahil sa crochet group kaya ko nakilala yung noise and now nandito na ako since madali lagi nagpaplug ng mga articles nila. Good decision na napadpad ako here. Hehe

Anlaki talaga ng naitulong ng noise and read cash when it comes to crypto, dati akala ko ang compliated, well complicated nga siya pero kapag lagi mo naririnig eh parang mabilis nalang pag aralan.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ako sis nakilala ko ang noise.cash sa isang friend ko dto mlapit sa house kp. Dati ayaw ko kase ang tamad ko mgpost. Hanggang sa huli nsanay n din ako. Ang read.cash dto sa mga friend na ilan sa noise.cash ko nakita hanggang sa inopen ko at basa basa lng hanggang sa nainganyo din kaya iun tuloy nkpgregister. Hahaha

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Sa akin naman sis, nakilala ko una ang noise.cash sa new year ng 2021 tapos after two months nag register ako dito sa read.cash pero na MTS yung una at ikalawa kong account.. pero never give up talaga ako kasi gusto ko maka ipon kaya go for this third account na....Happy 1000 views sis. yay, congrats sa bagong Achievement

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I’m just starting my readcash journey and helpful talaga siya sakin as a student. Nalaman ko tong site na to sa friend ko na classmate ko rin. nagnoise din ako last year, okay naman pero biglang nagbago tas ayaw na sa account ko haha

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Try and try lng sis. Sa noise account ko is Isa lng tlga at etong sa read pang 2nd account ko na. So far mgnda tlga account ko kahit mg absent pa ako minsan di pa rin sko kinakalimutan ni rusty. Thankful tlga ako sis.

$ 0.01
2 years ago