Read in a Month: April 2022 Report

16 62
Avatar for Momentswithmatti
1 year ago

Yow guys! It's amazing that April ended with a good impression. There were several achievements for that month but there are also some bad things that had happened. My April ended up well though especially here on readcash because I was able to write the most number of articles I had ever written in a month.

I don't really feel tired writing, in fact, until today, I am still very energized to write, I was truly surprised that I wrote a total of 40 articles in April! Woah!

Most of these articles were about how my month went, like majority of them were diary entries. Here are the list of articles I wrote this month:

I have tallied the earnings and the total amount is $197.15. This is not really the exact amount I earned because of crypto's volatility but I am super glad I earned 0.51 BCH this month.

I know it is just a small amount compared to others who have received more, in fact, I am still really experimenting how to get Rusty to upvote my articles more. But until now, I still get an average of 2-3$ for my articles. I am fine with it that's why I have to double time and just make up with the number of articles instead. So far, I was able to reach this amount and number of articles but I felt like I have to instead work on how to get Rusty to notice me more.

But there's one thing that I noticed, there are always days in a month when I only get cents. And it happens in the third week. But I don't know how Rusty works so I have nothing else to do but to move on.


As for noisecash, I earned 0.13 BCH which means, I had a total of 0.64 BCH earning this month. I think that's really a good one. I guess I will have to continue doing this for May as well, writing articles, reading and commenting on other users' articles and be more active.


As for my other online earning sites, I have earned also on Hive and Steemit but for my Steemit account, I had powered up all SBD and Steem earned because I have a goal of returning to the Club100 so I can apply to be a curator.

I am also earning on Appics but I am also just improving my account by powering up most of my earnings. But lately, in the past weeks, I was not able to post that often on Appics so I am planning to become more active again this month. It's a good start that I hosted a contest which is the #writeappics challenge. It's quite easy but I am going to choose the one which is really unique and effective in getting attention.


So this month, what's my goals?

Consistently Write Articles

Fourty articles seemed like a lot but actually, my strategy was to write drafts, I even tried @itravelRox 's strategy of writing the title of the article and then finish it as soon as she has time. I applied it and I guess it works well.

Also, I have so many backlogs at this point so I have so many things to write, the only thing that I really need is more time.

Unfortunately, I can't write all the time because I have a baby to look after, I need to be a mother and a wife first before I do all this online hustles.

More Active

I am happy with how I performed last month in terms of interaction. I have learned more about the people in readcash. Most of those I subscribed to are Filipinos so this month, I want to expand and try reading international writers.

There's also a need for me to subscribe more to new users. I have not been active with that part though so that's something to improve.

Sponsorships

I have been inactive with my sponsorships so this month, I will start sponsoring again.


With my other earning sites, I hope to be active again on Blurt and to be able to maintain the write daily goal on Steemit. As for Hive, I will be posting anytime the same as usual.


May has come and so I hope I can still achieve a goal of 0.5 BCH for readcash! Woot woot! At this point, I already have reached 3 BCH, let's go for 3.5 BCH soon!


Thank you for reading! Don't forget to read my previous articles here:


xoxo,

momentswithmatti

Mother | Boholana | Cebu | Philippines | Travel | Photography Enthusiast | Calligraphy | Art | Crypto Noob

Noise | Hive | Steemit | YouTube IG Twitter

8
$ 3.66
$ 3.57 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @mommykim
$ 0.02 from @cinderella
+ 2
Sponsors of Momentswithmatti
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Momentswithmatti
1 year ago

Comments

bilib talaga ako sa dami nang article na napublish mo mamsh eh...laki din nang earnings mo...congrats and goodluck next month

$ 0.00
1 year ago

thanks momsh.. double kayod kasi pag gamay ra ang ipost gamay ra sad earnings

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulations to you. This is an inspiring article. I started to write with ReadCash last year but unable to continue because of too much work in the office. But now I decided to continue. Reading success stories truly inspire me to write more.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you dear.. i hope to read more of your contents.. i am subscribing so i can track your posts... You look familiar though.. have you been writing in bitlanders?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulations ma'am... April was really a nice month for you, I hope may gets ever nicer...fighting!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Fighting.. i hope so.. God willing

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ka nice ba sa $197 earnings oi! Mag $50 lang sa ko for May kay busy pa kaayo. Unta maka balik nakog suwat 2 articles a day. Hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Aja rox . Hehe wa baya ko kabantay abot d ay 40 articles

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Daghana imo napublish sis uy. Ako, maglisud na jud kog abot anang 30.haha Bitaw, congratulations sis. Very productive jud ang month of April nimo.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

thanks sis..hheeh ako lang sad gitry ug double time ug publish..hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulations ma'am jean. 🎉 Grabe napaka fruitful ng month ng April niyo po ma'am jean.🥰 Sobrang blessed po. Napaka hardworking niyo po ma'am jean. Na amazed ako sa 40 articles. Sobrang napaka productive po ma'am jean.🥰 More blessings to come ma'am. 😇

$ 0.00
1 year ago

sed po. Napaka hardworking niyo po ma'am jean. Na amazed ako sa 40 articles. Sobrang napaka productive po ma'am jean.🥰 More blessi

salamat sis..hehe nag hustle hard talaga pero at least nag bunga ng .5bch hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Super worth it ma'am jean. Congrats po ulit. 🥰

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehe salamat sis

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulations. Happy new month

$ 0.00
1 year ago

thank you so much!

$ 0.00
1 year ago