How Can a Father Beat His Son to Death?

33 52
Avatar for Momentswithmatti
1 year ago

Am out of words, as a mother, I wanted to cry and I don't have the courage to finish the video.

You might have seen it guys, it's all over the internet. I scrolled through my Facebook wall and I kept seeing these clips, I can't get it out of my mind so I have to write about it so I can get this off my chest.

I didn't finish the video, when I saw this naked man already hitting the boy, I just stopped it and closed the app but I still can't let it out of my mind. I was thinking what were the people around doing, I know it's hard and I know it would be dangerous also for those around to mingle but what could have been done to save the seven-year-old boy?

If it was my son, what could I have done?

Today, I checked my social media account again and I saw a post. The suspect was the father of the child and my heart just sank. The father figure should be the first one to protect his child, the first person to do everything he can to care, nourish, and love his son but what happened here?

Furious and angry would not be enough to describe how I felt, I started thinking about the mother, what could her reaction be? What about the family of the suspect? The grandparents of the child?

I already thought that the father had used drugs for sure and I was right, according to the report, the father was somehow under the influence of illegal drugs.

He was naked! His balls were actually swinging here and there when he approached the boy. I saw neighbors shouting and trying to hit the guy but they couldn't stop him. I didn't know what happened next. I just wished the people around came to the rescue earlier before the boy lost his life.

How cruel this world can be! I truly hate those who are in the illegal drug business, I am angry at those who are selling them, those who are using them too. It's heartbreaking because the suspect is the father, what could be in his mind when he was hitting his child, what could be running in his mind all those moments that he was killing the boy?

Going back to the boy, I was teary-eyed thinking what if this happened to my child, I know that my husband won't do such a thing but what if someone else does it to my baby? I would never forgive myself if that thing would happen. The thought of it is just killing me.

The suspect was beaten by the locals and eventually is dead as well. He has no chance of apologizing or explaining why he had done such a thing. According to the report of the wife, he came home and wanted to have s*x but the wife refused because she's pregnant and then the husband just turned his anger to the child. Perhaps that's the reason why he was naked.

According to the suspect's sister, her brother was a good man until he started using illegal drugs. Now, the family is all mourning for they both lost their brother and nephew all because of the usage of illegal drugs.

Whatever the reason for a person who uses illegal drugs is, it is unacceptable and invalid. It's all wrong. The boy deserves to live, he could have a better future.


Have you seen the video guys? It's just frustrating and so I decided to just stop using Facebook for now and keep my heart from heartache from all this news. A day ago, there was fire and bridges collapsing, then now, there's this father beating his son to death. Sometimes, it is indeed better not to know many things because I get affected.

Thanks to readcash and I am now able to get this off my chest and my mind. Hopefully, I won't see any horrific news today. And I told my husband we must go somewhere tomorrow so we could unwind and he agreed. Yay, we will go to Buwakan ni Alejandra to take some flower photos!


Check out my previous articles:


xoxo,

momentswithmatti

Mother | Boholana | Cebu | Philippines | Travel | Photography Enthusiast | Calligraphy | Art | Crypto Noob

Noise | Hive | Steemit | YouTube IG Twitter

17
$ 11.46
$ 11.05 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.06 from @LeticiaFelize
$ 0.05 from @Jane
+ 10
Sponsors of Momentswithmatti
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Momentswithmatti
1 year ago

Comments

What a sad story, sure illegal drugs are killers, when you start to take them you are already killing yourself, it's bad that he didn't even know the gravity of what he did to the child before he died.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I have only managed to watch the first 5 seconds of the video. Grabe madam no 💔 kining drugs jud maoy naka angin sa mental stability sa tao. And to highlight, men are trash. Tanggihan og sex, masuko dayon. How emotional can they be. I can say na women are more emotionally stable than men.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

d maoy naka angin sa mental stability sa tao. And to highlight, men are trash. Tanggihan og sex, masuko dayon. How emotional can they be. I can say na women are more emotionally stable than men.

tinuod btaw sis noh? makalagot jd ay

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Accidentally ko lang naplay yung video kaya talagang warning na ganon makikita ko, grabe ang lala nong tatay nong bata.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

as in ..dahil talaga yan sa drugs kasi nung napanuod ng ama ung video ngpakamatay talaga sya after dahil sa pag sisisi

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Poot at galit din yung nararmdan ko ate pagkatapos kung mapanuod yung video na yun. Di ko mapigilang makpagsalita ng masama talaga. May part din sakin na medyo nainis sa mga ting nandun huhu. They could have stop him since wala naman syang weapon. Pero di ko din sila ma blame kasi I am sure that thye are shocked as well.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

igilang makpagsalita ng masama talaga. May part din sakin na medyo nainis sa mga ting nandun huhu. They could have stop him since wala naman syang weapon. Pero di ko din sila ma blame kasi I am sure that thye are shocked

tama walang weapon ... sana naisip nila na sagasaan nalng ung ama

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I saw it madam, at grabing galit ang naramdaman ko inang ywa na tatay ng bata. If pwd lang pumasok sa screen para mahatak yong bata at maligtas. But I don't have that kind of power. It also so frustrating kasi yong mga tao ay nakatingin lang. i know din that its dangerous but, if ginawa nila yon in group, kaya naman siguro diba. If di pa tinigilan nong naka motor yong mag ama, di talaga titigilan ang pambubogbog ee. Grabi yung dugo everywhere. Sa liit ng katawan ng bata, tngina lang talaga. Pinapanood ko ay mura ako ng mura ee 🤬🤬🤬

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Huhu di ko na nakita yung may motor madam kasi nanghihina na ako sa first few moments ng video..huhu makapag sabi talaga tayu na yawa talaga yung may dala ng isipan ng ama

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Baka di mo kayanin if tinuloy mo madam. Manlulumo ka talaga sa ginawang ka animalan ng pisting ama na yon. 🤬 Kaso dead na din pala ang ama. Isang sakit lang naranasan nya di manlang pinahirapan ng todo

$ 0.00
1 year ago

for sure nagsusuffer sya ngaun

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I haven't seen that and I have no intention of watching it. Just by describing it makes me feel sad and angry already. Not a good way to start the day. Praying that such thing will never happen again to anyone.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kaya nga sir di talaga wala sa isip ko kaya need ko ipalabas ang bigat sa dibdin

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kagabi ko tu nakita sa fb e pero di ko binuksan kasi takot ako baka mapanagnipan ko pero nacurious ako kanina grabe kabog ng dibdib ko 😭

$ 0.00
1 year ago

o kanina grabe kab

huhu nkaka trigger to sis wag mo idibdib ha... relax ka lang

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Napanuod ko to sa balita momsh. Ang sakit sa puso, di ko kinaya. Literal na bumigat puso ko. Napatakip ako ng mata. Ts sabi nung pulis sa interview, sabi daw ng boses na yung daw yung kalaban. Nung natauhan na yung tatay nakita nya yung video, naiyak sya sa nagawa nya tapos inuntog na lang ata ng ulo sa kulungan hanggang mamatay sya. Yun lang yung narinig ko. Ang sakit, naalala ko na naman.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

hala ganun ba momsh? di ko alam na nagpakamatay pala..akala ko talaga na napatay sya dahil sa bogbog.. hayz.. grabe noh.. boses tapos anak nya pala.. huhu

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Grabe to ma'am jean. Di ko pa nakita yung video. Binabasa ko palang parang ayaw ko na tingnan. Naawa ako sa bata ma'am jean. Grabe talaga. 😭 Iba ang resulta sa mga drugs na yan. Ang bata pa ng boy. 😭 Di ko maimagine ang nangyari ma'am jean.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

sobra sis.. napaka hayop talaga

$ 0.00
1 year ago

naghilak jud ko ana ganina mamsh nga pagkakita nako sa video as in...unya karun na sad kita ko sa news unya ang mama as in lutang pa jud xia nga nagtubag sa nag interview

$ 0.00
1 year ago

luoya jd sa mama buntis pa jd to sya ay..di na nako kaya jd nga motan aw pa sa additional details kay magsakit akong dughan

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Goosebumps ako sis.. D ko pa npanood .. Grabe din ginawa ng locals..pro kawawa si boy 🤧 curious ako.. Penge link

$ 0.00
1 year ago

naku di ko na makita ang videos sis..pag nakita ko ulit isend ko dito.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nakita ko to pero Hindi ko kayang panuurin huhu. Nung binasa ko palang description ayaw ko na panuurin

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
1 year ago

as in sis, hayz.. sakit talaga.. sana nga di ko nalng pinanuod..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

This is why parents should never beat up their kids when they are so angry because they could end up doing so much damage without even knowing...so sad!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

the father was under the influence of drugs, that's why

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nakakita sad ko sa video sis. Kahilakon ko nagtan-aw sa bata jud. Sakita jud siguro atu. Sakit kaayu sa dughan, wala sad nako tiwasa ug tan-aw.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

as in.. hayz... kinabuhi sa bata gisayangan lang jd ay...

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I don't think i will have the heart to watch that. Enough to know the gist i guess.

Drugs really do crap on people's thinking. Immediate intervention the first time you caught one using should be always the move. We should not wait for it to go worse.

Dapat sa family pa lang alam na nujg user na hindi siya itatago. Kungdi tutulungan.

Ang lungkot no? Even wehn we know we outnumber the perpetrator no one dares to intervene while the kid can still be protected. And yet the late angered watchers came in late resulting to another dead body.

Ang sakit sa dibdib

$ 0.00
1 year ago

to watch that. Enough to know the gist i guess.

Drugs really do crap on people's thinking. Immediate intervention the first time you caught one using should be always the move. We should not wait for it to go worse.

Dapat sa family pa lang alam na nujg user na hindi siya itatago. Kungdi tutulungan.

Ang lungkot no? Even wehn we know we outnumber the perpetrator no one dares to intervene while the kid can still be protect

sobra sis.. kaya di ko na tinapos ung video.. sakit talaga dibdib ko

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oh god, his upset me so much right now.. can somebody capture him and torture him to death already??

$ 0.00
1 year ago

he is dead also :(

$ 0.00
1 year ago