I Need Somebody Who Can Love Me At My Worst

13 49
Avatar for Mofif
Written by
1 year ago
Topics: Love, Romance, Single

God am I a pencil?? Why am I so lonely?? Can't someone love me like this? Is this how my life is supposed to be?? This single life no pay at all.

Okay okay that is just me ranting. I was scrolling through Instagram before I started to write this article. I saw a couple doing some stupid love things and I was kind of irritated/jealous. Like if you are madly in love must you rub it all over our faces. It isn't fair at all and God will fight for us, the single people all over the world. Single pringle.

Well I do not want to make this article all about love and romance but do I really have a choice. I have already started and I must continue. It is only normal. I do not know much about love and I am a strong advocate against love because I just believe it will end in heartbreak and premium breakfast. So one would wonder why I feel jealous whenever I see two people expressing their love to each other.

Well maybe because I want something just like that and I am too stubborn to admit it. Maybe under this toughness and forming hard guy all I want is to love and be in love. Maybe because I want to experience it. The good, bad and ugly. I just want to be in a relationship to know what it feels like. I don't want my sisters to be the only women in my life. That will be extremely sad and pathetic.

Maybe because I want to grow old with someone I can call my own. To spend the rest of my life with the love of my life in health and in wealth. Maybe because I believe love is a good thing that can make a person overcome any obstacles and challenges because you know that there will always be someone rooting for you and be there for you when you need them the most. When you win or when you lose they will stay by your side regardless and the person isn't your family at all.

The beautiful thing about finding your better half is that you didn't grow up with them or share the same family but that the two of you came from different families and became one. Two totally different people coming together with the love you have for one another making it possible. The fact that you can build such a relationship is nothing short of amazing. The number of years it took, the learning and the re-learning, the sacrifices made just for the two of you to be together is what I can never understand.

Ah! I am already getting emotional. A whole Yoruba demon. No I must look up to future. I cannot lose guard. I can't let her into my heart if not she will activate my mumu button. I must remain toxic at all cost because according to future, she belongs to the streets.

Sponsors of Mofif
empty
empty
empty

14
$ 2.03
$ 1.89 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.04 from @Lawa1988
$ 0.03 from @Ayaan258
+ 3
Avatar for Mofif
Written by
1 year ago
Topics: Love, Romance, Single

Comments

Hope someday we will be reading your story of love, how you meet him and how are days going on? Wish you best of luck dear

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I hope so too 🥺

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Love comes like death. It comes when you least expect it.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Okay 😅

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Its funny because I now humming with your title.. anyways you can find the right person for you at a right place at a right time and in Gods will and time ..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

😂😂I know that's why I gave it that title. Yeah everything will happen in it's time.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha 🤣🤣🤣 You're getting emotional for real. Love is a beautiful thing when you're with a partner that loves you. As breakfast go reach everybody, Nah so true love reach everybody

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes I am 😩. I know right. 😂😂 I love the last sentence

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Bro I'll suggest to make a friend called father. Make your tight friendships with you're father. I swear he never disappoint you on any moment.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Most of these celebrities we think that we idolize and want to be like them so we can focus, we don't have the same odds as them, the best advice you can get is from your server, if you wish not to fall in love and focus all your time on your goals, it's for you to make the decision alone.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I completely get you. We shouldn't compare ourselves with anybody.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Lol, Mofif, don't be to hard on yourself, loose guard ooh, you might find your better half through that...

Lol, love indeed is sweet, but that's only when one finds the right person. Don't be to hard on yourself ooh, girls don't bite.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

😂😂 I am not loosing any guard oh! You have even served me breakfast before.

😂😂 They bite Oh! Especially the ones I have seen or do you bite? 😏

$ 0.00
1 year ago