It's Been Two Months in Read.Cash πŸ₯³

16 51
Avatar for Misz_BotipolJen_07
2 years ago

Article #30 ✍️

02-24-22 | Thursday

Buenos Dias!

As I start my write ups for today's blog, read.cash is one of the reasons that brings joy and happiness in life. Starting from the day I met this platform until this moment of my day. Grinding here is my daily business in life except for my studies and other busyness I do. Learning, adjusting, reading, commenting and making friends with other users here is what I am doing while scrolling the site. I'm glad and happy doing it while exploring πŸ₯°

For my two months of writing and sharing my own thoughts and life's happenings was very productive and meaningful. To me this is not an accidental purpose of God to be part of this community, but it's His will and planned. All of us are very blessed and grateful for this opportunity we had. Not only to help us become good writers but also to help us financially. I also write about my experience in read.cash for being a one month user. You can read my last month article here if you like to. Just click πŸ‘‰ A Happy One Month User

What's up guys? I'm back! Charr hahaha. By the way, I'm so happy today because wala lang happy lang ako kahit walang dahilan (🀣) LOL. I don't know what's this feeling I felt today, maybe because? Guess what? I'm in love? No no no! Haha. It's very obvious right? I am happy because I'm a two months user here πŸ‘ yehey. Please congratulate me hahaha. Just kidding guys✌️

Before I continue my write ups for today, let me introduce to you first my generous and smart sponsors πŸ‘‡

Sponsors of Misz_BotipolJen_07
empty
empty
empty

To my lovable and supportive sponsors from the start until today. Thank you so much for staying in my sponsors blocked until this another month of my journey in read.cash πŸ₯°β€οΈ God bless you all

Subscribe and read their worth reading blog's if you want to. Check them out guys πŸ‘†


My two months of journey in this community is not enough for me to write a worth reading articles. Yes, I admit that because I already evaluate my personal writings and myself capacity of my writing skills. For that reason, I could say that I want and need more learning and study about this site, as well as reading more informative articles from yours. Day by day, I encountered diverse people who are exchanging knowledge and wisdom from their different articles. And while reading it, I caught lot's of lessons learned in life teaching and realization.

Today, I'm so grateful and happy for my 47 Subscriber's and to all the upcoming friends I will have. Yohoo!! Thank you for being good and nice to me as a member of this family. All of you gave me a reason to continue grinding and believing myself that I can do it! Your support and encouragement means a lot to me and I'm so blessed for that. You are all part of my life who gave me joy and love even though we're not related by blood. I will always grab this privilege till the end of my life.

I highly appreciate all your efforts for comments and upvotes to every articles I published. That's a very big help and relief for me. Uwu πŸ₯°

Used as lead image from Canva app ❀️

β€œAs we express our gratitude, we must never forget that the highest appreciation is not to utter words but to live by them.”

My deepest gratitude to this site for accepting me and supporting my articles. To @TheRandomRewarder gracias for still giving me tips. I have been rejected by other people but all of you on this site accept me wholeheartedly.

Everyday is a change and that will take part for every change I've been through to help me grow. I always prayed to God that this platform will spread out to help more people. Not only us but also for those people who are in need too.

The same goes as your's, I am beyond blessed and honored that I am officially a member of this platform.

That would be all for today's blog ☺️

Thank you for reading my write ups and being with me till this end . Till the next article of mine.

I am now signing off πŸ‘‹

You can also read my latest published articles πŸ‘‡

πŸ”₯Old High School Poem

πŸ”₯Am I Beautiful?

πŸ”₯Why Do I Feel Bored Writing?

πŸ”₯Just Received My Scholarship!

πŸ”₯ The Greatest Love of All πŸ’

Godbless you always!

7
$ 2.82
$ 2.67 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Eybyoung
$ 0.02 from @Pachuchay
+ 2
Sponsors of Misz_BotipolJen_07
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Misz_BotipolJen_07
2 years ago

Comments

Tagay na dis, hihi congrats Jen more coming pa and more success to all of us .

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy 2 months to you and congrats for having 47 subscribers. Hope for more success for you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

More months for you here. Good thing na andito din ate mo to guide you and motivate you to continue. Congrats!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy 2 months and hopefully year to come with you here in read.cash :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes madam many years to come for me ug padayun rako salamat 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

More months to come pa po here in read.cash. More bch, articles and friends are coming! 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you po ☺️ same as yours. Godbless πŸ˜‡

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy 2 months and more months to come

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Salamat po ☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats ug happy 2 months sa emuha, more blessings and inspirations to come πŸ’œ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Blessings will overflowing para natong tanan hehe Salamat πŸ˜‡

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy 2 months to you sis! πŸŽ‰β€οΈ Time flies so fast. So happy for you. Congrats to all the achievements you have. More blessings to come. I'm happy that I met you here in this platform. πŸ₯°β€οΈ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm also happy to met you here πŸ₯° thanks for the comment 😊 Godbless you more

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're always welcome sis. πŸ₯°β€οΈ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats dear....many more months to come for us to celebrate.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe thanks until years to come and celebrate pa po. Godbless you πŸ˜‡

$ 0.00
2 years ago