@Mishal-juttni activity

3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Using Bitcoincash wallet as a piggy bank
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
It's a big bus! Hop on Bitcoin Cash!
3 years ago: commented on the article "It's a big bus! Hop on Bitcoin Cash!"
I have 950+ subscribers..But noise.cash doesn't have feature to share video 🥺
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
Already following you sir..❤️
3 years ago: commented on the article "Achievements I made (by working on noise.cash ) "
Hahahah shuriya dear..😊
3 years ago: commented on the article "Achievements I made (by working on noise.cash ) "
Thank you for again appreciating me. 😊
3 years ago: commented on the article "Achievements I made (by working on noise.cash ) "
Yes.. Finally, I decided to write something here..😊 and I love to see the positive feedback for read.cash users..🙂
3 years ago: commented on the article "Achievements I made (by working on noise.cash ) "
Thank you dear.. Your words mean a lot to me..😊
3 years ago: published the article
Achievements I made (by working on noise.cash )
3 years ago: commented on the article "Club1BCH's meme competition concluded - all the wi..."
Congratulations to all the winner.. and thank you to all #club1bch team for conducting such a wonderful contest.. :-)^_^
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Club1BCH's meme competition concluded - all the winners
3 years ago: commented on the article "Meme Competition - Winners and community vote!"
I'm not so good in writing articles.. but tomorrow I will try to write and article.. hope so .. I will..🥺
3 years ago: commented on the article "Meme Competition - Winners and community vote!"
Actually I'm not good in article writing.🥺
3 years ago: commented on the article "My journey on noise.cash"
Aawww shoo sweat.. yesh you can.. thank you so much .❤️🥰
3 years ago: commented on the article "Meme Competition - Winners and community vote!"
Thanks Jane..🥰
3 years ago: commented on the article "Club1BCH meme competition : We BCH"
My first meme competition entry.. Link : https://twitter.com/MishaljuTtni7/status/1350481496440758274?s=19
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Club1BCH meme competition : We BCH
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Return with Surprises
3 years ago: commented on the article "Return with Surprises"
I want to.join the contest.. But can you please tell me the last date of submission?
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Have I tipped you?
3 years ago: commented on the article "My journey on noise.cash"
Yupisssh.. I know you.. I saw so many post of you on noise.cash buddy.. 💖😍
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Gifting Bitcoin Cash for Christmas
3 years ago: published the article
My journey on noise.cash