First demo trading experience in stormgain

36 68

Good day people! I am here to share my experience in demo trading in stormgain. I heard a lot of things about trading and I'm always curious about it so I am always reading an article about notorious people here in read.cash. When I read an article about stormgain written by @bmjc98 I immediately signed up there, bmjc98 said that there's a demo trading on stormgain and I can try it. At first, I'm too lazy to do it but last day I tried it and I had a hard time on trading because I don't know the meaning of each buttons so I tried to explore the website first before trading. I don't know how can I buy and sell a coin because I didn't see any button that saying "buy" neither "sell". So I'm just pressing what I want and this happened.

Lol that's the result of my trade, they are bloody red hahaha lol. I also used line charts that time because I don't know how to change it but because of exploring, I saw the settings and changed it into candlesticks😁

I gave myself a time to explore the website and later on, I found the buy and sell button. To be honest I don't know if there's a button for buy and sell but this is what I am doing, I am setting a limit/stop on what price I want to buy a particular coin.

This is just an example

Then I'm also setting a limit/stop where I want to sell the coin that I bought.

This is just an example

Now I know! After knowing those buttons, I tried to trade again but this happened.

It's still bloody red😆 my predictions are always wrong, I thought the price will pump but later on it will dump. I just have one trade that I got a profit😆

Well, maybe because I don't know some terminologies in trading such as leverages. I don't know if it can affect the trade and I still don't know if I can change the leverage of each trade. So for those crypto-experts, what is leverage?😆 I searched it on Google but I don't understand it, too complicated on the internet.

Things to remember when you are trading

1. Be familiar
When you are trading, you must know different terminologies used in trading because who knows that you're just ignoring 1 terminology but in fact, it has a big impact on your trade. Also, you need to be familiar in the features of the broker you used. Explore the website first before the trading because if you'll do what I did where I don't know how to buy and sell, then your trade will fail.

2. Internet connection
I think when we are trading we shall have a strong internet connect because every minute in trading important, just one blink and you'll miss something. When I am doing the demo-trading, my internet connection is not stable so I will reload and refresh the site then after the reloading, there's a lot of changes happened, the price dumps after a minute. I know that it is just a demo but that's the purpose of demo-trading, to train youself.

3. Think first
Before buying a coin, you need to think first. Ask yourself "Is the price will pump or dump?" if you think that it will pump then buy! Just be careful in buying because sometimes—or should I say oftentimes—the coins will surprise you, your prediction is pump but the chart is dump. Think seven times before buying.

4. DYOR
DYOR or Do Your Own Research before trading so you'll not have any regrets in the future. I have this one friend that I met on Facebook, he's also a newbie. His parents supporting him so they gave him 10,000 pesos (almost $210), it is a huge amount of money! Unfortunately, it is his first time, I told him to do spot trading instead of future trading because the former is safer than the latter and he listened. I also told him to invest his money on very well known coins like btc, eth, xrp, bch and so on. Sadly, he didn't listen. He bought PSG, WING and JUV, they are all new coins I'm always asking him if how's his trade and he said that he bought in a high price. He didn't received any profit so he chose to sold it. Now, he only have 4,000 pesos (almost $85). A lot of loss, well, lesson learned for him.

5. Listen
Listening on crypto-experts' advice is the best! They know the best because they already experienced a lot of things, sabi nga nila "Papunta ka pa lang pabalik na ako". I recommend to ask the experts in crypto before opening a trade. Good thing is a lot of people here are generous like Ate Eybyoung, Jane, Eirolfeam2 and bmjc98. They are my guides in terms of crypto.

Stormgain

Pros

1. You can get free capital in mining. You can mine $10 for your starting capital.
2. They have a demo trading.

Cons

1. They don't have spot trading, just future trading ( Correct me if I'm wrong, I didn't notice or find spot trading)
2. I'm not sure if they have an indicators but I didn't see anything.

I recommend to use Binance because it has a lot of features compared to stormgain. However, if you want to use stormgain you can sign up HERE.

If things went according to my plan and I achieved my "saving goal", I will start my trading journey in Binance next year. For now, I don't have a plan to do future trading because it is too risky, maybe I can try it on stormgain when I reach $10 in mining.

12
$ 7.29
$ 7.23 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jane
$ 0.01 from @lagrapefruit
Sponsors of Laurenceuuu
empty

Comments

Was A Good Read. Really Enjoyed It. But What I Have Experienced Is That You Should Not Set The Leverage Too High Thought The Profits Are High But High Leverage Will Maximize The Chances Of Your Loss. You've Set The Leverage To Maximum Which Almost Makes It Like Gambling You Can Earn High But Also Lose Everything.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ooh I don't know leverage that time so I don't know how to use it😆

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Found you hehe. I already downloaded stormgain too and start mining but When I tried to deposit some bch the code did not arrived. And only allowed 3 free attempt. for the free demo I did not yet tried as I'am also confused 😅 but I started the mining already.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm also confused in demo but we can learn it if we will explore it😁 I also tried mining hahaha. I haven't tried to deposit anything. I don't have a plan though. I will only use the money that I'll get on mining.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hahaha wise decision.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Awesome one! I think I'll check it out 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes bro check it out! This is an interesting topic🤩

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah, my thoughts too 😉

$ 0.00
3 years ago

🤣🤣 I found your experience with "trading" very amusing!! My husband also was looking for the "buy/sell" button when he first started messing around with crypto trading. 😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh because this is my first time😆 Did he used stormgain? It's hard to use😆

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Can't remember which program he was using 😅😅 but he was wanting to trade LBRY tokens.

With your tutorial though, I'm thinking I might be able to practice trade too 😂😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I recommend to use binance. I'm not familiar in LBRY tokens😆

Oh I see, Thankyou! Please don't do what I did in trading😆 I didn't got any profit😆

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I already downloaded Stormgain in my mobile phone.For now I only click on activate button every 4 hours.So,your explanation of trading in this website is very usefull.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thankyou! Yeah I'm also activating the mining every 4hrs, it's good go use as your starting capital

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Bloody Mary, ahahaha ganyan din ako nong unang try ko, diko pa alam ung leverage leverage na yan, ni hindi ko enedit ung amount kaya nony natalo, ayown namula 😂. Pero buti nalang naturuan ako nong nina Jane sa teleg kaya ayown naalaman ko ahaha. Pero diko pa din talaga gets yaan, baka malaon pa bago ako maka live.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha sobrang dami ko pa ding hindi alam parehas po tayo di ko iniiba yung amount and leverage😆 nagpapaturo lang din ako kina Ate Jane. Good luck po satin😆❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yayy, sana makatuto ng pwd na agad sumabak sa bakbakan 😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha sana nga po!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Aba nagpapratice na sya. Next time nyan live na 😁😁 by the way, click buy if you think the price is going up.. Sell if you think the price is going down.. Just set a low leverage like x20.. Pansin mo magstart ka lng mka earn ng commision kung lumampas sa percentage yung price. Like x20 leve mo, after + 20% pa bago ka makaearn ng commission unlike sa Binance na once lumampas sa opening price mo... Kita agad ng commission.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yaaaay practice practice nga lang po hahaha and sa pagpapractice ko nalaman ko na risky talaga😆 paano po makapagset nung leverage and ano ba meaning nun? Di ko sya magets hahaha. Hindi ko nga po alam kung nakakuha ako ng commission dyan but try ko po ulit nakakaenjoy sya pag-aralan hahaha so mas maganda po talaga binance ano?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Kpg green, commission mo yun.. Meaning mganda trade mo, kpg red talo ka 🤣🤣

Adjust mo lng yan sa may leverage.. Or tap the number.. X20 alo usually.. Meaning yun, x20 profit mo, x20 din risk kpag matalo 🤣🤣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha okay gets ko na😆 complicated sa internet eh mas gusto ko talaga kayo magexplain sa google kasi nagsearch ako daming sinasabi di ko naman maintindihan😆 grabe meron pa naman saking x300 hahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ok lng yan demo lng naman.. Mastroke ka jan kung totoo.. X300 din talo 🤣🤣hndi ko mganda system sa stormgain.. Madali matalo dun.. Mas bet ko na Binance ngayon

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha nakakastroke nga sa totoong trading😆 yes po parang maganda talaga sa binance. Sa stormgain parang walang indicators and need pa ng improvement

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yung signals nla mali mali

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hindi ko ginagamit signals😆 hindi ko alam kung paano😆

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Aha. Finally i found you on read cash too.. Haha haha.. I can save your article and read it with full focus in night.. Cause now I am exploring things there.. This platform is totally changed from noise cash... Hmm i guess its for professional.. Hehehhe let's see what I did there in future..😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh did we met already? Okay thanks! To be honest I'm not a professional😆 I'm just a newbie when it comes to crypto yeah just explore this platform😁 Read.cash is always be the best for me😉 Keep learning!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hey man, remember Oreoluwa from noise.cash? I've subscribed to you here too. Amazing content!🤩😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh so that's you? Yes I remember you! You're generous and active kn noise.cash!😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes it's me. Thank you 😁 I hope we can get along well here 🤗

$ 0.00
3 years ago

We can!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That'd be awesome!😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahahahh yesh we met on noise.cash.. And I was shocked when I see your article there.. You are just amazing writer.. Newbie on noise.cash.. But a pro player at read.cash.. Impressive.. 💖😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah, met there too 🤩

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes I remembered you😆 your name on noise.cash is just Mishal right? I didn't notice you because of juttni😆 oh I'm not a pro writer😆 I'm also a newbie hahaha. Thankyou! Looking forward to have a conversation with you as my friend, I want to have a friend that lives in another country😆

$ 0.00
3 years ago