My journey on noise.cash

12 44
Avatar for Mishal-juttni
3 years ago
Topics: Story

First of All Merry Christmas to you.. And your family.. May the upcoming year fill your life full of joy and happiness.. πŸ’–πŸ˜

Now let's start..

2 days ago.. One of my friend from Philippines dm me.. And tell me about noise.cash.. That it's a new launching site..

Where you have to post a short post but off quality.. I said then why you tell me you know how dumb I am in writing.. Lol

(that's called self insult)

But she forced me to. Join.. And said believe me it's so easy to use.. First time my best friend force me to do something how can I reject her proposal..πŸ’–

I make my account there..

First of all I don't do any post there.. But ficus on engaging with people's over there.. After an hour.. I made a post that I am new blaaa blaaa..

And you know what to whom I engaged first came to my post.. And give tip and encourage me to work hard.. I feel so happy it's a first time when I earn while having fun with people's.. I feel like a legend who work or play together..

Isn't it interesting.. What you say..?

Then after that.. I feel comfortable with the people of the platform and consider them as my 2nd family

And start making a lot of funny posts and quality post... Which was not coppid from anywhere if you have a query you can check my profile on noise.cash

You don't find a single copied post buddy. πŸ’–πŸ˜

And also do funny comments or post related comment on other post..

And you know what I am just got addicted to that site.. I am using it 18hours from 24hours.. And still want to work more their but it's impossible..

Buddies you know I earned 6$ just in 1 and half day. .. And its a lot to me..

And I also have a proud moment on noise.cash when I get a comment in my post from noise.cash.. It was really a proud moment..

I recommend all of you to join noise.cash we have slot of fun there..

In the end..

I just wanna say please ignore my mistake I am not a article written it's a first time I make a post on read.cash

Cause I make this account now after knowing about it in noise.cash..

Thanks for reading.. Hope you guys also share your journey of noise.cash with me..

I am hoping for a good response from you..take care guys..

7
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @Snezana28
Avatar for Mishal-juttni
3 years ago
Topics: Story

Comments

Can i just tip the prize for the meme contest here? 😊 congrats btw..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Aawww shoo sweat.. yesh you can.. thank you so much .❀️πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So Where Most Of The People Joined Noise.cash From Read.cash You Joined Read.cash From Noise.cash Fascinating!! Well Welcome Here Would Love To Read From You.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hzhahhaa yes actually.. I am new in online earning system.. One of my friend ask me to join noise.cash..then I came to know about this site too.. But it is totally different from. Noise cash..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah It Is Different That's What Makes Read.cash Stand Out Among All.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh I remember you! I replied to your comment on my article and I didn't recognized you quicklyπŸ˜† but now I remembered you😁 Welcome to read.cash family❀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahahhahah... It's OK buddy... and thanks for welcoming me.. Actually I also want to work there also ..cause In these days I am not so busy due to corona.. And want . Keep my self busy. I am not a pro player.πŸ˜‚ like you in writing but let's make a start. One day I will be article writer as you. πŸ’–πŸ˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You'll be a professional writer, soon! Just read and write😁 I read this on 1 article, "A pro writer is always a reader" just read some articles so you'll get some techniques when they are writing. Don't get me wrong I'm not saying that you will copy their articlesπŸ˜†

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes i read articles.. And now trying to write.. May be it not so long..and full of quality like you.. but about the thing i love most..πŸ’–πŸ˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Then good to hear it! I also started in short articles so keep learningπŸ˜‰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am member of noise.cash too.I found is funny there.I can talk with a lot of different members,for like and comments I get free tips.So,for me is great platform.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yupisssh.. I know you.. I saw so many post of you on noise.cash buddy.. πŸ’–πŸ˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago