The Gumamela.

40 60
Avatar for Sarahmay
3 years ago

Good evening to all of you!

I just wanted to share my happiness recently because of my son and also the person who motivated me to do this article.

Because of @Eybyoung article she showed me the best picture she took of a flower. So I suddenly remembered the joy the flower brought me.

I didn't know that the best flower she took was the gumamela.

You can check her article here to see it in yourself. πŸ‘‡

https://read.cash/@Eybyoung/flowergrasshopper-photography-06cd7b6a

Because of her article I remember the Joy that brought me because of that flower.

The reason why I made this article is because she motivated me to do this.

So let’s get to the point where it made me happy recently.

Recently, When I got back from work. One of the happiest days of my life even though working all day was very tiring.

It was my experience that my son would greet me while running, and would quickly give me the flower.

And he told me "mama flowers for you" With a big smile on his face.

Then he forced me to put the flower in my right ear.

Then he said he would take a picture of me.

I did not expect that, but I let him do what he wanted.

so I let him take a photo of me. while the flower is in my right ear.

For me life is beautiful. And because of him I try to do everything I can.

It felt so good to me that day.

Because usually every time he greets me when I come home from work, for some reason πŸ˜… He always said to me every time I came home "mama what did you bring for me?" Haha but it was really different that day.

So it seems like all my tiredness in my day job is gone.

I want you all to know my sweetest child. He is Nine years old. And my only child.

My solo photo here that I showed above was taken by my son, he also took a photo of us together. So I'm sorry if I edited it because it was almost night when he took a photo of me and when we were together in the photo.

πŸ“£KINDLY LIKE/COMMENT/UPVOTES THIS ARTICLE IF YOU WANT TO. ALSO SUBSCRIBE IF YOU HAVEN'T. THANK YOU FOR READING.

@sarahmaygloria1 on twitter @sarahmay152113 on telegram

24
$ 0.23
$ 0.17 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Eybyoung
$ 0.01 from @kli4d
Sponsors of Sarahmay
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Sarahmay
3 years ago

Comments

wow. you are a good photographer. i like it so much dear. very well shot and the quality is so good too. thanks again for sharing that kind of shot to us. keep it up and share many more

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Beautiful

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much πŸ˜‡β€οΈ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

good πŸ‘Œ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much πŸ˜‡

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This site is really good.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you! I'm glad that you found these article beautiful ❀️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Everything about family is really good

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you that's good to hear ❀️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I hope @telesfor notices this too, and I hope he also finds it beautiful. I miss him so much because I haven't felt him in the articles I do for a long time. I feel like I'm losing motivation. I always visit his Wall, I wonder if he might have a new article that I can read. But nothing. I'm really sad 😒 I hope he's okay and he's still here.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice photos

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you πŸ˜‡

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice and very interesting photos. Thank for sharing..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks 😘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

πŸ₯΄ welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome πŸ€—

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh sweet little boy.. Still you captured nice..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes he is very sweet. He always hug me when I came from work. ❀️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Such a blessing son❀️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes he is the greatest blessing the lord has given me as well as my parents. Because he is the only grandson of my parents. And Because my son is a boy so my parents are happy Because my siblings and I are all girls.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much ❀️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your Welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

How sweet. Wishing my son is sweet as your son in the future.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

Hopefully. Just give him full support, love and care he would realized everything you've done for him. Then he would realize that he needs to be sweet to you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow beautiful gumamela like you @Sarahmay.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow hahaha. Thank you so much πŸ˜‡

$ 0.00
3 years ago

what a beautiful flowers sis

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for appreciating it ❀️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice shot

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks πŸ˜‡

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow, you made a good article out of a gumamela flower 😊 Thanks for mentioning my article here. I admire your son he is so sweet with you 😊😊😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much ❀️ Yes he is really sweet although sometimes he is very naughty. πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your child is very pretty just like u u both look cute your son is your love and i will pray that you both be happy with each together may god bless u both

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for your overwhelming comment ❀️ Yes I really loved my son and I was hoping that our happiness will never end. God bless you too and your family as well. πŸ˜‡

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Both of the gumamela and your son is adorable. Mom is the best hahha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah. I think so 😁 Haha thanks for the comment πŸ˜‡

$ 0.00
3 years ago