Hi, I am Micontingsabit

13 31

021522

Now let's go to something more happy! I am really glad to see and read random questions posts. Why? Aside from it's fun to read, I get to know other users even if I don't know them personally. Virtual friends or should I say, online therapy friends? Char.

Sponsors of Micontingsabit
empty
empty
empty

Let me help you to get to know me a bit more.

Special thanks to @Momentswithmatti and @Kelzy by posting  Random Question About Me. article

Are you ready to know me? Lez go!

Tell me about yourself.

Deym, this sounds like a job interview hahaha!

I am Micontingsabit. I'll let you call me Micon as that's my real nickname. I know some of you may find my nickname unique and other people ask me why or how did I come up with Micon.

By the way, you might guess my real name. My real nickname is Maricon, for some reason that I don't know, my parents started calling me Micon. Maybe because of my older sisters, they might have called me Micon when we were kids. My father and one of my tita still calls me me Maricon though.

I am 30 y/o, married and have one child, Lil B as I call her here. I may reveal her real name soon? Let me think about it. I just love random, unique, unusual things. I love yellow as for a dark person, I see yellow a happy color.

There's nothing much interesting in me though ahahha!

What made you smile today?

It's not just today but everyday. Lil B makes me smile everyday. From the moment the wakes up, she always gives a contagious smile. She always smile when she sees me, she smiles when she farts, she smiles when she hear a fart, I am lucky to have such a smiley baby. I hope that she stays that way until she gets old.

What was the last good book you read?

HAHAHAHAHA! Reading is not my thing. The first and last book (novel) that I read was Twilight, the first book. It took me a month to finish reading the book. I always fall asleep after reading one to two pages. hihihi.

What do you think is the best show in Netflix right now?

Tough question. I am watching too many shows, series and movies lately and I can't tell which one is the best.

But for my taste is.... White Chicks. HAHAHAHHA! CHAR show nga pala. Well, I am torn between Legend of Aang/Korra: The Avatar, Shingeki no Kyojin (Attack on Titan) and Jessica Jones.

It's also sad to know that a few Marvel series produced by Netflix will be removed soon. Those are The Defenders, The Punisher, Jessica Jones, Iron Fist, DareDevil, Luke Cage.. hmmm what else? Did I miss something.. Anyway, maybe because Marvel is already owned by Disney, I hope that they transfer the shows to Disney+.

Have you been in interesting trips lately?

I haven't been anywhere aside from my home town since the pandemic started. We only have a few house tours last year, we visited Cavite twice and we went to Silangan, San Mateo Rizal to check houses.

Are you a cat person or a dog a person?

I am a dog person. I don't know, but I just don't like cats. I don't hate cats by the way, I love animals, I just prefer dogs over cats. In fact, we never ran out of dogs.

Do you think you're introvert or an extrovert?

I am an ambivert. Introvert most of the time but when I am with friends I turn into an extrovert but not all the time.

What do you want to be when you were a kid?

I want to be an astronaut. I love staring at the skies, stars and moon when I was a kid.

It changed to being a teacher but when I was in college, I experienced teaching kids and it was really challenging. I only handled a few students, less than 10, and it's hard. You need to adjust your energy level, your daily teaching plan, activities so you can get their attention to learn. I really admire teachers specially those who are teaching special children.

What always calms you down when you're really stressed out and upset?

Play computer, mobile games. I usually play games that involves guns, racing or stealth killing.

Are you a spender or a saver?

Maybe both? I like to save money so I can spend more. Chaaaaaaaarooot!

Do you like calling or texting?

Calling if I want a quick conversation, texting if I want a longer conversation.

Are you a morning person or a night owl?

I'm a definitely a night owl. I have been ever since. I love how peaceful evening or night can be. I even became more nocturnal when I worked in graveyard shift for more than 3 years.

I still sometimes stay up when lil b is asleep. It's either I am watching, playing mobile games, writing an article in read.cash or trying to be a Marites in someone else's lives. Hahahaaa!

If you're bored, new here, or do not have a topic to write on, try to answer these questions so we can get to know you too!

4
$ 1.78
$ 1.74 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @Momentswithmatti
$ 0.02 from @CryptoEd0
Sponsors of Micontingsabit
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Aliw talaga ko sa username mo madam.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

hahahaha. mas okay na siguro yung micontingsabit kesa sa MiCownXoXo char

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I love it.. save more so we can spend more hahaha mga gastadora. Ang cool naman ng hair. Ganyan ba talaga ang kulay nyan mommy?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nako mga 2 years ago na yan. Ngayon susubukan ko iachieve ulit yan kasi yung mga sumpa ko kita na ulet.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Micon woah ambivert ka pala sis haatang halata kasi kada basa konng article mo arang ansaya saya mong tropahin talaga.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Depende sa kasama lang sis, kaya kapag kasama ko mga friends ko kala mo napaka outgoing ko pero di naman talaga. Pekettilyomeket. Char!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

agree ako sa mas peaceful sa evening...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Minsan parang mas refreshing pa sa gabi kesa sa umaga

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hi Micon. nice meeting you. pero ang cute ng micon as nickname. hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nice meeting you here dn sis. Mas maganda sya pakinggan kesa sa Maricon, yun kasi parang majonda buti naiba ng parents ko

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you for sharing a part of yourself. You are fun to be with in person, I think.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh thanks! Don't be shy to try this random questions so we can get to know a little bit of you as well. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you very much. Will do!

$ 0.00
2 years ago