Random Questions About Me

61 56
Avatar for Kelzy
Written by
2 years ago

Heyaaa peeps! How are you been? Here I am again popping in your screen. I'm like a mushroom that comes out when my laziness wasn't in. Hehe.

Why procastination is so, so, so good?!! My Due Dates are Freakin' Near and for sure I'll get stress again. Plus I'm out of words this days. Whooo! Writer's block is effing real!

It's hard to get back when you missed to write even just a day but thanks to Ate Jean, @Momentswithmatti, I have a content to write now. She tagged me to answer this Random Question About Me.

So, just like what others say, without further ado, let's cut this intro.

Tell me about yourself.

I'm Kelzy with "Y" but you can call me "Zy" with sounds end "I" hehe but in real life, its too far from my name. I used the name of my boy crush as my username to sign up everywhere because it was always taken, no surprise to that, cause my name is quite common. But if you're curios, just search or click this " hibiscus sabdariffa " it will direct you to know my real name. Hehe.

I live alone because my mom is working abroad while my brother (second to me) is in the province, still studying and my half-sister (youngest) is in his father's side. Even I want to get them, I can't, they are very hard-headed and never listen to me. My height is 4'11 while they are 5'6 and 5'8. They are not scared of me. So I just rather to take care a pet than to get stress with them.

Please don't judge me. I'm not that bad, I just can't handle them. Their naughtiness is out of this world!

I graduated in college last year and still unemployed now hehe but I own a small business that makes me busy today, while do blogging in random sites.

What made you smile today?

I finally figured out how to share my screen from phone to my laptap. I always get curious how to do it and at last I made it. Hehe. I will make an article for it especially to those who want experience it hehe.

What was the last good book you read?

Honestly I'm not a bookish type of person. I prefer to watch or hear the story, but to answer this question, like Ate Jean, I also want to finish the book of Bible in Bisaya Version. Even I'm not from Visayas but since I learned their language I want to use it than to my native language, Tagalog. I don't know but their words much sink on me.

What do you think is the best show in Netflix right now?

Is it just me who don't have account in Netflix? Sorry I'm poor. I watch their movies in Facebook. Hehe. I joined pages just to get it free.

The best show to me now in Netflix is, All Of Us Dead. I just recently finish it and gaaaad! I can't wait for part 2!!!

Have you been in interesting trips lately?

Funny me! I tried to think but I can't remember when I have a trip ever since huhu. Just like what I always shared here, I never leave my cave but hope this year I will experience it together with my boyfriend.

Are you a cat person or a dog a person?

I once a pet dog but it die because he went outside and neighbor give him a food with poison. Huhu. They are worst!

Right now I have 2 cats Mimi and Nini which is always star of my content hehe

Do you think you're introvert or an extrovert?

I'm introvert and my anxiety make it worse. I restrict myself always to people thinking I'll get bad comments. It's better they don't know about me than to hear any negativity.

What do you want to be when you were a kid?

Before, I want to be a nurse because they look so cool in their white suit but I realize I can't take care of patients plus I will often see blood hehe that's why I changed it to be office girl.

Good thing that the course I took is general. I can be a teacher, a medical staff, or legal stenographer. Actually, I dreamed to be a stenographer in court but I think it will be forever a dream haha

What always calms you down when you're really stressed out and upset?

Watching funny videos. You know Mark Angel Comedy? Even I already seen their videos multiple times I still rewatch it to comw out my happy cells back.

Are you a spender or a saver?

Can we not talk about this? Huhu. I'm turning 1 year this April but still, I don't have savings. All goes to this effing apartment and bills. Hope entering in different blogging platforms will also help me, save for myself. Inshallah!

Do you like calling or texting?

Both. But often I like calls especially if from my Mom and boyfriend. Unexpected calls are not included, I have no time for them.

Are you a morning person or a night owl?

I'm a cat person. Hahaha! I woke up when my cats are awake and got a chance to rest when they are asleep. Lots of things fall when they are awake that even I still want to sleep they give me no chance. Grrr!

This article was drafted last Sunday and it took me 2 days to finished it. Gaaaad! When procastination really hits you, it will eat you.

Thanks again for tagging me Ate Jean @Momentswithmatti it gives me a content and the same time push me to write hehe hope to receive more soon :)

I'm tagging @kneelyrac and @Ruffa to answer also this random questions ^^

It's good to be back. See you again! Thanks for reading :)

Hi! Let's connect to my other socials (✿^β€Ώ^)

Noise Cash | Hive | Steemit | Twitter | Telegram

21
$ 4.79
$ 4.33 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
$ 0.05 from @Codename_Chikakiku
+ 11
Sponsors of Kelzy
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Kelzy
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Yey! at least we know about you more

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hello po ☺️ You can answer this random questions too if you have no content to write.

Thanks for dropping by. See you around :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sige I'm gonna try it then hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Okay lang naman gawin to Sis no kahit walang nag tag sayo? Haha

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oo naman te hehe. Tag mo me pag nakagawa ka na. Read ko agad hehe 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe, this is the first time someone tag me to join, so dinelay ko yung book-related challenge na sinusulat ko. Heheh

Yung All of us chuchubels, di ko yan nawatch. Hindi talaga ako fan ng zombies na mga movies or series. Matatakutin kasi ako.

$ 0.06
2 years ago

Haha expect nga kanunay na ka naho itag dzai bisan asa πŸ˜‚

Aguuy need kauban arun di mahadlok hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Maskin naay kauban, mahubaghubagan ko. Haha Napugos ko one time sa train to busan kay sa cinema na nakadecide. Hapit jud nako masipaan ang ulo sa atubangan nako kay nakuratan ko. haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Introvert here 🀜 I hate crowded places talaga sa totoo lang. Mas better if alone lang ako huehue. Maa gusto ko mapag isa mas masaya and at peace. Anyways, nakasagot na ako ng ganito πŸ‘»πŸ‘»

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ohoooy! Gising ka pa πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha nagising lang me tas na bored ako kaya basa basa muna HAHAHA. Ganyang timr ako minsan nagbabasa hahaha pag di tinatamad

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same tayo mark angel din ang gusto kong panoorin kapag gusto ko matawa.πŸ˜…πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Di sila nakakasawa hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your real name is Roselle? It's a beautiful name, and you're 4'11, lol you're small, I am 6'4 πŸ˜‰

Looks like you learnt how to cast your phone's screen to your laptop, but do you know you can do it the other way and share your laptop's screen to your phone? You can even control your laptop with your phone 😁

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Gosssh! I will look dwarf when you're near hahaha

Yes I can control also my laptap to my phone 😁 I will make an article for it later and please check it, if my process is same to yours.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I will definitely check it Kelzy πŸ˜‰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

If you have an unlimited internet service, you can download from torrent. Hihi. Mamaya saken to. Hihi

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Sad kasi naka pre-paid lang me haha.

Tag mo me mamaya Momma B ng mabasa ko agad hahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nako nagulat ako sa pangarap mong maging stenographer pala. Well, okay naman din yun and bihira ang may ganung skill. Major subject namin sya nung college kasi secretarial course ko. Meron kaming shorthand steno and stenotyping. Pero natry kong magwork sa law firm, sabi ko nalang sa sarili ko buti di ako nagwork sa law field, though maganda ang sahod daw sabi ng asawa ko hahaha.

Teka baka parehas tayo ng school HAHAHAH

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nainspired kasi ako sa prof namin e kaso mukhang pangarap nalang din yun. Hahaha. Major din namin ang steno kaya medyo gamay at marunong me magbasa kasi ang strict nung prof namin na yun matututo ka talaga.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Di ko na nga napraktis steno, kaya mabagal na magsulat at magbasa. Gawa ka article about dun para mapraktis pa dn skill mo sis. Sulat ka ng mga uod na characters hihi

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Content ko noon yun sa noise e haha pero gawan ng articl? Hmmm. Pag isipan ko pa kasi mukhang di papatok here haha lasi kahit naman tayo nung una diba sarap na sumuko 😹

$ 0.00
2 years ago

aww sayaaaaang. opkooors tag kita laters!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hi ate Roselle? Omo!!! Yes, same here ate I don't have Netflix account pero puro Netflix shows napapanood ko via Facebook haha.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Buti nalang may magagandang loob pero papalike muna ng page πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nyii. Marami akong group ate na free movies and series. You want?

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Bet! Drop link or pm me bebe sa tg hehe @itsmekelzi username ko dun

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sure sure. Ma eeenjoy mo don ate.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks be kita ko 😘

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It is really good to know more about you, Sis Roselle. You're not alone Sis, there are lots of people who don't have any subscription in Netflix just like me and youπŸ˜‚ I hope you will definitely save your money for your future so wishing you the best

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahaha but we can find a way to watch a movie from there haha πŸ˜‚

Thanks Irene ❀️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yay! Meron na naman akong magagawang promt. Auto-save. 😊

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Auto mention mo me para read ko agad 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kakambal pala kita talaga eh aries ka ba or gemini??? Wahahaha. Di din ako bookish person tapos mahilig lang ako manood ng movies. 4'11 din height wahahahaa

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Pisces ako bakla πŸ˜‚ Awiiit ka minion haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

whaahahaha pisces ba sorry na, nag message ako sa telegram baklaaa wahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nagreply na ako haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

These answers just put a smile on my face. Besides, it let me know more about you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako mas bet ko ang dog kesa pusa hehe

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Maingay kasi dog pag dito sa apartment e pero pag nakalipat na kami magpet ulit ako dog hehe 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

May entry ng ganyang si ruffa hehe.

$ 0.01
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Ay wala di ko na read haha kakabalik ko lang e πŸ₯²πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My oldest daughter aslo wants to live a life in her own one day. She was the eldest so I know she'll never be like me

$ 0.01
2 years ago

We all come to that point where we need to separate hehe πŸ™‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nice to know you more about kelzy.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Try this questions din Maam ☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Writer's block everywhere. I was able to answer just four of the questions in my article

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ohh! You already created this one? Let me check it. Hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Unexpected calls are excluded, yeah! Ganyan na ganyan din ako sis. Never kong sinasagot yung mga unknown callers maliban nalang kung may parcel ako sa Shopee na out for delivery HAHAHAHA

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Baka utang kasi e char πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am also procrastinated to write an article yesterday maybe I'm just busy but there's no idea popping on my mind. I'm almost a year user being a user on this platform form but still i have no savings, I spend too much on nonsense things and I need to control it, I need to save for my future huhuhu.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Need na natin yan i-goal this year bebe πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I can't wait also the season 2 of Korean series "All of Us are Dead" Langga. Huhu I hope Cheong-san still alive. I couldn't move on what happened to him.

Me too Langga, I mostly introvert too. I prefer inside in my room than going outside. I go outside only if it is important.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Sobrang bitin nga e sana bilisan na nila haha 😹

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes Langga. Gusto ko na talaga may season 2 na.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're also having such discipline life. You can't save your money for future just like me. Every bills are so annoying. Btw there's no all of us are dead second part. Still DYOR and belated happy Valentine day

$ 0.01
2 years ago

For real? I saw that there is trailer?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Are you sure?? But there wasn't any. Could you please send me the link of season 2 trailer?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Glad to read the thoughts of a mushroom. I used to be interested in becoming a doctor but now I have different dreams which change daily. You wake up at the cat's time. Masha Allah!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Also that kind of course will cost much! πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It is an expensive course but I am not interested because I do not like the smell of hospital haha! Astagfirullah

$ 0.00
2 years ago