Four Questions Commonly Asked To Me With Regards To My Partner

18 26
Avatar for Athaliah
2 years ago

03/02/22

Author: Athaliah

Hola! Mi Amigos Mi Amigas. I was about to take a short nap when my dog suddenly barks out of nowhere and it totally ruined my sleep. I'll gonna spank him later.

Anyways, one of my mom's friend visited us earlier this afternoon. They were talking a lot of stuff and I unintentionally overheard their chit chatting. My eyes got bigger when she mentioned my name and asked my few questions about my lovelife. Fortunately, my mom responded her well enough.

Alright! Enough with the peep talks. And let the blogging begin.

The following are the questions that commonly asked to me with regards to my partner.

How much do you love your partner?

I love him to the moon and back! He deserve to be given such love due to the reason that he was the answer to my prayers. He is one of a kind and a man of words. I embraced his imperfections and I am used to it by now. He loves everything about me and he never broke my trust. However, I still do have to prepare myself from unforeseen trials of our relationship ahead. I am still conscious of the possibility that one of us may fail because all relationships are imperfect.

What age do you want to get married?

For me, age won't depict the time to get married because I have a different perceptions regarding with it. What I am trying to say is that, PREPARED NESS/READINESS will always matter when we talk about settling down. However, as long as I found the one who truly loves me, a man that would care for me, a man that will always put a smile to my face, and a man that I will love for a lifetime. I'm fine with it! But to be exact, I want to get married not beyond 25 lol. As long as me and my partner are spiritually, emotionally, psychologically prepared and financially stable well that would be a perfect time to enter the world of marriage.

Do you ever think of cheating?

No, I am freakin loyal to my man. He is too kind and faithful to be cheated by me, he don't deserve it though, it would be so unfair If I ever do it to him. I should not let him feel the pain of being betrayed that I myself don't want to feel or experience. In my own perspectives, cheating ruins and changes the entirety of an individual. It would be the major root of vengeance, spitefulness, depression, bitterness, and worst suicide. Cheating or Betrayal shouldn't be normalize that's all.

Are you against with your Partner's desire to work Abroad?

It may sound selfish but I am still not ready to let him go that far. He often told me that he wants to work overseas. I am not against to it, but I can't help myself from overthinking. I do support his decisions but it's too hard for me to show that I'm a little bit reluctant with his choices. I do instill the fact to my mind that we are not yet married and I don't have the rights to hinder his desires. Well, it still depends on him.


Closing Thoughts;

My Apology if I always talk about my lovelife, I don't mean to brag or show off my relationship status. It's just that I was asked several times with those questions with those people around me and to be honest? I am extremely fed up with it. I still don't know how to respond them well personally that's why I am writing it instead here lol. Please don't get me wrong, ito kasing mga kapitbahay namin walang bukang bibig kundi lablyf ko hays ahha. Smile.x nalang ako everytime they asked those questions haha interview yarn?

Thanks for dropping by! Have a great day ahead.

Sponsors of Athaliah
empty
empty
empty
Thank you my dearest sponsors!
CHECK THEM OUT!

SAYONARA❣️

LEAD IMAGE FROM UNSPLASH.COM

12
$ 3.33
$ 3.12 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ellehcim
$ 0.05 from @MD_Tibro
+ 5
Avatar for Athaliah
2 years ago

Comments

It seems that your mother nows what to say to people! Good for her😃

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahhaha samuka lagiii. Ako bal, ideal age nako magpakasal kay 25 jud 😂 tas baby dayun. Ay joke 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Is like you are very confident that something will happen to the relationship someday, you love him he loves you a bunch even though am not seeing him now 😜😀but with the way you are confident about him he really does love you and all the imperfections in relationships you guys can still make it work and your idea on when to get married I think every lady in my country should also have that idea too

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Maskin naay trust dili maiwasan mag overthink.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Feel good to read your answer my friend. Cheating is the most bad things in any relationship. Everybody should honest in their relationship.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe but ba problematic ung mga kapitbahay natin pgdating sa lovelife natin. D nmn sila ang jowa ah. Na experience ko yan sis. Khit ang layo ng bahay namin nkkichismis tlga sila kng sino dw jowa ko halerr hahahhahaha

Sobrang hirap tlaga Ldr sis pero sa part ko kc prang nasanay na ako kasi nung una ko dn mga na jowa is ldr dn . Na train na kumbaga hahhaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nakichika ang mga tita sa lablyp mo ses hahahahahah.

Di ko kayang mahiwalay kami ng anak ko asawa ko though nagstart ang relationship namin as ldr pero sa province sya. Masagutan dn nga to hihi

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahahaha parang ganun na nga sis, naisingit pa talaga .. Ang hirap nyan sis LDR kayo noon pero as long as faithful si Mr wala kang dapat ipangamba hehe I'll include your little family to my prayers sis🥰. Go sis i would love to read yours❣️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Actually hanggang ngayon. Nakakauwi naman every month pero plan na namin sumunod sa province. Thanks sis!!!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm not married yet but I hope when I get married I will meet a woman like you who loves and respects your partner very much, I'm shy to talk about the family relationship between husband and wife because I'm not married but at this time I can get deep meaning from a relationship. relationship of husband and wife who love each other and keep the relationship from being polluted.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Wow🥰 you made me flatter bro❣️ thank you so much. I hope and pray that your soon to be bride will be given to you in God's perfect time. Anyways, that's quite alright there's no need to rush, you are doing the right thing❣️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

thank you for the prayers, I also hope like that and may your family always be blessed and there is peace always in hardship and joy. God bless

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang hirap naman talaga pag yung partner mo mag work abroad Langga kahit ako huhu pero kung para sa future naman niya. Susuportahan ko siya kahit ang hirap mag LDR. Tiwala at loyalty lang talaga kailangan at huwag na huwag yun sisirain.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yun din yung pilit kong ilagay sa isip ko ate ganda ayaw ko naman ding maging selfish sguro it takes time to accept the fact na kailangan din naming lumayo to reach our dreams in life.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo Langga pag dumating na may mga opportunities Langga. Maging strong lang talaga Langga.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Buti na lang nabasa ko na, hindi ko na yan itatanong hahaha. Eto tanung ko, matagal na kayo? Bakit yun sakin ang tagal NG dating? Na traffic kaya? O Baka lalaki din ang gusto nya?

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahaha, sorry sa pakikisali pero natawa ako sa comment mo, @Grecy095 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha oks lang sis anyways 6 years na kaming mag On😅. Bwahaha natawa ako sa lalaki din ang gusto. Hehe I know he is on his way na sayo sis pray natin yan🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago