6 chika questions

22 25

What a lovely gloomy day to write an article today. Weather's getting funnier every day and I miss what the weather was like 20 years ago, especially during Ber-months and before summer time.

Flexing my lovely sponsors to y'all!

Sponsors of Micontingsabit
empty
empty
empty

Anyway, I ran out of topics to write since my Lil B got an allergic reaction to eggplant the other night. For the meantime, I saw @Jijisaur and @Mayiee 's post and I am in the mood to do the challenge as well. These are just 6 quick random questions and just answer truths. :)

Did you ever sneak outside your house after you wre supposed to be asleep?

Yes, but it wasn't because I will go out somewhere in the middle of the night but I ran away from home. I remember going home late at night and decided to ran away. When I got home, I prepared a garbage bag and grabbed my clothes, grabbed my computer and got out. I know that my sister lying on the bed pretended to be asleep when I got my stuff and after a few minutes, she texted me 'where are you going?' and I didn't reply. It was back in 2015 or 2016.

What's something you thought your parents didn't know but found out later that they did?

Drinking, perhaps? There were a lot of times that I drink with my friends and go home straight to bed. Maybe they know I got drunk whenever that happens hahaha.

What is your scariest imagination when you fall as sleep?

I guess, waking up and feeling numb or no one can hear me, basically having sleep paralysis. I experiend it once in my life and I felt super duper mega ultra scared.

Have you ever started an unintended fire?

Not yet, hahahah char NO.

What did you think at the time was cool but now you regret?

Being a jejemon. I think, I posted an article about it too. Let me look it up. Here, here

Can you blame me? HAHAHAHAHA!

What's the most worst scenario at your birthday?

Scenario that happened? When my mother doesn't want to tell my relatives that it was my birthday, while we are having a vacation. That's when I was a kid. I kind of understand because in our Filipino culture, if it's your birthday you get to treat other people by buying food. We don't have money to celebrate that time and my mother maybe thought that if my relatives knew it's my birthday we will need to buy food and celebrate. I felt bad for myself when I was a kid.

OOOOOR being alone..

+++++++++

I am waiting for @Mayiee 's dare part as she only did the truths part. hahahaha

That's all for now folks! If you're bored and can't think of anything to post, try this one.

I'll be easy as 1,2,3.

Any suggestions, comments and violent reactions are welcome on the comments section hihi.

Lead image from unsplash, pictures posted are ss from my prev article.

9
$ 2.85
$ 2.75 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @LykeLyca
$ 0.02 from @jasglaybam
+ 3
Sponsors of Micontingsabit
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Worst scene in my birthday is that i expect for nothing, and that nothing is now continuously approaching. Nice to met you

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Worst scenerio on my birthday was that no one knew it was my birthday . Nice to meet you

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oh I forgot to mention that I was just a kid when it happened. But as an adult, I just want a few special or close people to know my birthday. Nice to meetyou too.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naalala ko yang jejemon na yan, college years ko tapos usong uso ang text, eow pho! Jusko ung mahihilig sa textmate bentang benta yan.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahahahha ts nung nauso yung mga unli txt promo sige gm lang ng gm hahahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha! True, yung di pa uso ang colored na cp, 3310 lang sapat na. Pero nakakaloka yung mga text ng classmates ko kasi minsan di ko maintindihan, ahead kasi ako ng 3 years sa kanila kaya minsan hirap ako makacatch up sa ganap nila.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Luhh di ako nakailag sa pagiging jejemon dati hahaha. Pero uyy nakakatakot talaga yung sleep paralysis because I also experienced that before , sana di na maulit. Anyways, sige subukan rin natin yung dare hahaha 🤣

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yaaaaaaaaan!!!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lol! My niece used to call her mom jejemon for watching those pinoy TV drama, and call me cool for not watching them hahha! And, there are jejemon outfits too!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Napagdaanan mo dn yun? Hahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha jeje days talaga pinaka pinagsisihan pero at the same time kinekeep ko as golden days hahaha. Jeje pati yung mga side bangs tapos naka cap hahaha sabay wacky pose whahaha muka kong isdang natuyo hahaha.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Nako sis hahahha yung magpponytail ka pero merong naiwang bangs hahahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha oo sis tas minsan namn may pa bench bath pa sa ulo di mo malaman kung ano eh hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I hope lil B will get soon from the allergies. I experienced sleep paralysis too. OMG, yung jeje days, di ko naranasan maging jejemon pero yung emo part naranasan ko haha pero I still like the concept of emo. Hindi naman ako super hardcore emo nun. I just like wearing black shirts.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ayaw ko na maulit yun..literal na bangungot yun hahaha

Nako nahiya akoHAHAHAHA, jeje ako nung hs tapos punkistang emo ng college HAHAHAHAHAA. Wala kang emo bangs sis? Hahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako naman ate is waking up na wala yung parent ko. Kaya nuong bata pa ako, madalas kong i check hininga ng mama ko satuwing matutulog na kami.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Nakakapraning dn ano. Pero ang sweet mo dun na sila una mong niccheck pagkagising hihi

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I remember a friend na jejemon din hehee..Anyways, why did you runaway from home if I may ask?

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hindi kami goodterms ng parents ko nun. Parang lahat ng mali sakin nabubuntong, yung tipong kauuwi ko lang dami nilang napuna tapos malaman ko may ibang issue na problema pala sila tapos yung galit sakin nabubuhos kaya ako lagi napapansin.

Napaajujuju na lang ako nun HAHAHAHA char.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ah, mali naman pala ang nagawa. Parang ikaw ang naging weakest link. Sana narealize nila na di maganda yun.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Narealize na dn naman nila and bumalik naman ako. Tska bata pa ako nun, rebelde dn ako dahil don. Ngayon dito ako sa parents ko nagstay with Lil B habang di pa kami makatravel kasama ni husband.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

At least you had an adventure :) I am glad that you are now okay with your parents.

$ 0.00
2 years ago