My dream about Bitcoin Cash ๐Ÿ’ฐ

10 28
Avatar for McYusuf
2 years ago
Topics: read.cash, Dreams

Today was pretty cold as I woke up to the cold weather and cool environment. Yeah, we went for another physical training today which takes place on Mondays and Wednesday mornings. It was quite okay for me because I later had to jog out some of the colds in my body. After that, I decided to have some bread and hot tea to warm my body.

Yeah yesternight was so much of an amazing night because I would say I felt like not waking up when I am supposed to. It is all because of my dream. I went to bed late last night because I had to make sure I publish my article for yesterday before the day runs out and I was so grateful I was able to accomplish that.

All of a sudden while I was fast asleep I realized my article got rejected so I woke up again to check then I saw it was still okay and intact ๐Ÿ˜‚. So I had to sleep in peace.

While sleeping I saw someone right in front of me and asked me. What would you do if you got 1bch in your wallet? I felt reluctant to answer at first because I donโ€™t know who the person could be, who knows maybe they are just finding a perfect time to scam. I heard the voice again, what would you do with 1bch in your wallet? Then I replied. If you want to ask me such a question and you want to receive a proper answer from me then you would have to send it to my wallet first before I could say what I would use it for.

The next thing I would hear from was to drop my Bitcoin Cash address so I would receive the alert. I was happy inside of me that it was time to explore. After a few minutes, I got a notification in my wallet with a whole BCH at the current price, then I was asked what I would use it for.

After that, I met myself in front of a crowd while everyone was staring at me. I was totally out of my mind. One part of me regretted asking for the real BCH in my wallet while the other part kept telling me to do my best for this might just be an opportunity that came but once.

Image source
A few minutes later I began to analyze how I would buy some tokens on the Smartbch network after converting some part of my BCH to Smartbch and holding some Smartbch tokens for the future. I further explained how I would stake my Daikuri token in the Tropical finance pool and earn other tokens too. I explained it all and it was well detailed.

At the end of my explanation, they all gave me a round of applause and I was happy to spread some knowledge on BCH and Smartbch to the world. The next thing I began to see was notifications from my wallet. 2 BCH, 5BCH, 1.5BCH and it continued counting up to 50 BCH in my wallet. I burst into tears of joy and showed my appreciation then I realized I wasnโ€™t even teaching anyone because they were all BCH whales.

Wow ๐Ÿคฉ. I felt myself on top of the world, though I know it was just the beginning. I held my phone so tight to myself while I left the stage. It became one of the happiest moments in my life.

Image source
My friend tried to kick me awake for prayers, I was frustrated but the happiness from my dreams changed my look as I was about to reconfirm what I had in my wallet and not see even a drop of 0.00001 BCH in my wallet. ๐Ÿ˜‚ it was a pain in my heart. How I wished my dreams would come to reality so soon. I made it my prayer point.

To my Sponsors, readers, commenters, tippers, and upvotes maker. I am using this medium to say a big "THANK YOU" to you all. Without you my page is nothing. I appreciate you all.ย 

ยฉAdeleye

10:40 pmย Wednesday, 19th January 2022.

IT IS NOT GOODBYE ๐Ÿ‘‹ BUT SEE YOU AGAIN

6
$ 2.18
$ 2.12 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @charmingcherry08
$ 0.02 from @Jumper-01
+ 1
Sponsors of McYusuf
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for McYusuf
2 years ago
Topics: read.cash, Dreams

Comments

Chuckles. If your dream come to reality, is that how you'd use the money truly โ˜บ๏ธ

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yeah. Money to make more moneyโ€ฆ money working for me while I sleep. Itโ€™s just another interesting part of cryptocurrency farming

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Won't you go back to your sleep like this, so can share me some of the bch in your dream

$ 0.00
2 years ago

๐Ÿ˜‚ ๐Ÿ˜‚ ๐Ÿ˜‚. Letโ€™s just hope for the real thing. Sharing it in dream again wonโ€™t be fair enough

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You should have transferred it before you woke up ๐Ÿ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The biggest mistake I made ๐Ÿ˜‚. How can one transfer something from dream to reality?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

If you had told me in the dream. I would have done it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

๐Ÿ˜‚ ๐Ÿ˜‚ ๐Ÿ˜‚. Itโ€™s okaay letโ€™s go back to sleep ๐Ÿ˜ด

$ 0.00
2 years ago

They said dreams come true. What of if you hold onto the dream, something might push Marc to this article to tip you more than 50BCH. E choke ๐Ÿคฃ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha. I think I saw you at the front sit also among the whales. ๐Ÿ˜‚. But why didnโ€™t I receive anything from you ๐Ÿ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago