Do you believe in love?

15 39
Avatar for McYusuf
2 years ago
Topics: Love

Good day to you all my readcash 💫 families.

How is everything over there on your side of the world today? All praise and glory be to the almighty God for sparing our lives to date. I would always appreciate him for my existence because it’s never by my power but by the grace of the Lord upon me.

Today is another Friday. Just like yesterday while we were all preparing for Monday to come. Now it is another weekend again. But this time around it’s a weekend to remember for all my Christian friends on the platform. I have been seeing loads of articles about Christmas and Christmas 🎄. Lots of love spread around, contests, challenges, giveaways, and many more. You are all appreciated as I wish you all a prosperous and happy celebration 🍾. Can’t wait to see you all in your Christmas attires and your chicken 🐔 too. I know @Princessbusayo would always love to take the chicken heads and legs 😂.

Another amazing 🤩 good news is the fact that our noisecash is clocking a year older today. And I could feel the happiness all over. So from the deepest part of my heart, I wish noise.cash, and all noisemakers a happy anniversary 🎊 🎉 , many more successful years to come. ajImage from @ja

Image from Ms Jane Twitter page.

This is just the beginning by the grace of God. If I should start counting the way God made noisecash be of assistance to my life then I would have to write ✍️ and epistle. But I appreciate it. Kudos to Read.cash for the foundation. It is so much of a pleasure to have encountered these two platforms in my life.

Sponsors of McYusuf
empty
empty
empty

THANKS SO MUCH FOR THE ENCOURAGEMENT ❤️

Do you believe in love?

Many would call it to love at first sight, some would also say love is blind but I believe love is a mutual feeling between two or more people. Love isn’t compulsory to happen among lovebirds alone, love is present in every aspect of our lives. We realized the presence of love in families, love through friendship, love for pets, and even love for accessories.

At times we confuse the use of like for love and vice versa. You might like something or like someone but don’t love such a person. The difference between like and love is based on the depth of our emotions towards people. There are situations where we live with some people and never show love to them and there are people we never even met before but we would love them the most.

Both depend on our emotions. Love involves deeper, stronger emotions, while like is more of a tender feeling towards that special someone. The funniest part there is the fact that likeness grows to love the deeper it gets. But when at the peak which is love, if care is not taken, any form of disappointment, betrayal, or even sight of mistakes could lead to hatred.

Love is cool, the best part is to be loved in return by the one you love. When love is reciprocated then you realize the true definition for it. Most times when we love others we tend to see little or no mistakes from them all in the name of love. It’s not that those people we love are perfect and aren’t making mistakes but we overlook them and continue to show that love. For example, when a mother cares for her child, no matter what the child does, the motherly love that they bond together would always make her do everything in her capacity to care for the child. That’s the power of love. The same thing goes for relationships. But like I said earlier, when you love someone and you aren’t loved in return, then you are like a passenger waiting for the train at the airport.

Have a nice day and I wish you all my Christian fams a happy Christmas in advance. Enjoy your Christmas Eve.

To my Sponsors, readers, commenters, tippers, and upvotes maker. I am using this medium to say a big "THANK YOU" to you all. Without you my page is nothing. I appreciate you all. 

©Adeleye

11:32am Friday, 24th December 2021


IT IS NOT 👋 BUT SEE YOU AGAIN

7
$ 2.06
$ 1.81 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @FarmGirl
$ 0.05 from @Olasquare
+ 4
Sponsors of McYusuf
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for McYusuf
2 years ago
Topics: Love

Comments

For me I believe in like at first sight but not love. As what you have shared love is deeper and stronger feeling while like is an admiration or attraction. When someone felt attracted, that means that the feeling is still not deep. They will only feel the love once they have known and spend time with one another.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah time factor. Time would only tell the difference between love and like. And that’s just the pure difference.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

If you ask me if I believe in Gods love or parental love them 💯 I do .. but you see these romantic one these days Omo I don’t oh I can’t even lie

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha Smile My boss don take decisions oooo. 😂

Thanks so much for the contest reward I really appreciate

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are welcome my brother 🎁🤩❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nothing is greater than love, especially the love of a mother to his sons. Love does exist, in a relationship if only the person you love also love you more than the way you love him/her then you will understand their true meaning of love

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wise one and well said my dear friend. True love exist at the peak when reciprocated

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Love is cool when you're getting thesame treatment from the person you're loving, otherwise it's just another nightmare 😰 I gave all my heart to someone and all I get is stressful nightmares day and night. I almost run mad.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That’s sad to hear. Love nowadays are not truly sincere and most times they is another motive behind the reason we love.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Two can fall in love for a moment and be forever, two can wait for years before falling in love and after falling in love, they will break up.

Love is the foundation of a relationship and not the relationship itself.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Well said. I see a lot of sense in what you have said. Just hope and pray we find true love someda

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nice written 🎉🎉 Just like you said, love if felt maximally when it's reciprocated, it covers errors, it conquers all. But when love is one side, a lot of wrongs, assumptiosns and frustration step in.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We hope to see and fell true love. Only then we can know the true definable of love.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Well spoken! We just have to reciprocate love so that its sweetness can be really seen. Indeed Love is sweet, it makes one forgive a lot of sins.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

In total agreement boss. Thanks for the contribution sir

$ 0.00
2 years ago