Top 3 k-drama I this year.

12 22
Avatar for McYusuf
2 years ago
Topics: Movies

Arthdal Chronicles

Screenshot from my YouTube app

The number one on the list is Arthdal chronicles. This movie is more of a mythical movie and I love them so much. If I could recall when I watched a mythical movie last and it was titled Kang-chi. πŸ˜›. Back then I watched it at home with family so it was much more fun and entertaining than watching alone. Yeah, Arthdal chronicles plot the existence of a so-called Eun-swim who had to struggle hard to bring their disappearing culture and tribe back to existence, it wasn’t easy for him because he was a lowborn but destined to become someone great in life. He is destined to bring back the mythical land called Arth which had been ruled over by a terrorized illegitimate son of the king. He was called Ta-gon and he ruled over the kingdoms after killing his father. In the long run, Eun-seom got to encounter love along the way of his mission and that was Tanya which is one of the three mystery things that would show up when the return of Arth is bound to happen. The sword πŸ—‘, the mirror πŸͺž and the πŸ”” . If the three objects meet then the time has surely come for the downfall of Arthdal.

The most painful part about this movie is the suspense at the end of the first season. I never expected it at all. But while watching it I realized it must have a second season but up till today we never heard words on the release of season two which would probably have the episode finale in it.

Jang youngsil

Screenshot from my YouTube app

This is surely the number 2 on my list. It should have come as the number 1 but who knows what arthdal chronicles would come out with from their next season. Jang Youngsil is an already concluded movie without any ongoing season. The movie was about a young and popular scientist of their time in the land of Joseon in the past century.

Jang Youngsil was brave, wise, and knowledgeable. He was gifted but one thing hindering his gift is the fact that he was born a slave. While growing up he realized his passion for the study of the sky, the stars, and the moon. But what do we have from a talented slave? He remains a slave to his boss Jang had to find his way doing what he loves, he started to make a lot of things related to astronomy and the study of time. He made the first water clock in Joseon. What a clock ⏰! He was recognized by the king, asked to court, and released out of slavery. Along his journey, he also encountered love and an antagonist who later worked side by side with Jang but betrayed him in the end out of jealousy. He made a lot of inventions from his innovative memory, apart from the water clock he made the sundial, rain gauge, and many astronomical instruments. He later lived a lowly life at the end of his life

The interesting part about this series is the fact that it was based on the real-life story of the scientist and the way he explored his knowledge is just much more fascinating, I can assure you that you might have to come back to say thank you πŸ™ for my write up πŸ˜‚.

Vicenzo Cassano

Screenshot from my YouTube app

The third on my list which should have been the number 1 is Vincenzo but the reason why it came third is the fact that it was filmed in the city. It entails comedy, action, thriller and other genres but I got more love for locally filmed movies in village settings than those filmed in the city. The first two above were acted historically.

Vincenzo Cassano was just an interesting movie to watch because of the hunt for the 1.5 tons of gold owned by a recently dead Chinese tycoon. So money could cause anything, it was funny to see how they began to protect the building, not because of anything but the gold in there. Park Joo-Hyung (Song Joong-ki) the lead actor and a mafia warrior is also the main character in Arthdal chronicles. I think he's acting skill is just quite impressive.

To my Sponsors, readers, commenters, tippers, and upvotes maker. I am using this medium to say a big "THANK YOU" to you all. Without you my page is nothing. I appreciate you all.Β 

IT IS NOT GOODBYE πŸ‘‹ BUT SEE YOU AGAIN

7
$ 2.78
$ 2.59 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @ExpertWritter
$ 0.05 from @Olasquare
+ 4
Sponsors of McYusuf
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for McYusuf
2 years ago
Topics: Movies

Comments

Kdrama, I love to watch those drama for their story lines. The epic ones are superb. I haven't watched any of these because time to watch movies is finding it hard to relate with me. Lol. How do you guys cope with movies, readcash and noisecash??πŸ€”

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lol. We just have to time yourself. And when the time is up. You keep off and move to the nest thing. It ain’t easy at all. I am watching movies but not like before.

Money matters most

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Made me remember when I used to be a kdrama freak. I still am but little time is the re for that.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yeah your career is much more important as a doctor! You would have to study hard.

But over here I still watch them but just that it can’t be like before.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I didn't finish watching the Arthdal Chronicles but yeah that was a good Kdrama . I would like to finish watching it again when I am not busy. Anyways, The Vincenzo is so very cool right? Try to watch the Happiness if you like Zombies.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

The happiness?? Hahaha 😝 Zomies are more of a horror movie and why is the title happiness? πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Korean dramas gets me emotional, I love them.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Not only you but almost everywhere

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yessooo. They have good way of stealing peoples heart.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Of all the three KDrama you've watched, I am only familiar with Vicenzo. I didn't watch it though but I have known the actor that played Vicenzo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha. If you could just give it a trial you would never regret your time watching it. πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hmm, maybe I'll try the Vicenzo cassano. That's what I am curious about.

$ 0.00
2 years ago