My highest points that read.cash give me

92 85
Avatar for Mars_byahera
3 years ago

I totally didn't expect the points that read.cash given me. From a few points that when im just a newbie or rookie in this platform sometimes I just receive $0.13 to $0.35 and so on and forth up to now I just receive this highest points just Today. This morning 8:18 am

To those people asking when did I get this highest points that read.cash given me

I just receive it TODAY earthlings πŸ˜‰

Im a read.cash user for two months and im focusing this platform and enjoying to share my photography here. And knowing people that lift me up and motivate me along my journey. I want to mention my bhesy @salma24 she's the one who introduced me about this platform and im thanking her so much. I love you bhesy!😍 cause of you I learned many things and this is the best platform I have join in. Cause I enjoying so much. So in return im helping people who's new to this platform. @Butterfly and the rest of the newbies here.

Thank you always read.cash and the people behind this platform day by day you give me more blessings that I didn't expect. To my friends and newly subscribers my supporters thanks to you all I receive my highest points. And in return I will share with you my blessings again.

Thank you so much read.cash for these blessings. I can now share my blessings with other members. I will not get tired to thank you all. Lots of love.

This is @Mars_byahera

More blessings to come and have a blessed Friday

Take care always and be safe

Ciao!🌻

Sponsors of Mars_byahera
empty
empty
empty

33
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @Alifa
Sponsors of Mars_byahera
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Mars_byahera
3 years ago

Comments

Wow! Congratulations dear. plese support me. thank you ...

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear. I support you as long as I can 😊🌻 best luck to all of us

$ 0.00
3 years ago

welcome , 🌹🌷subscrbed your iD. plese feedback

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulation on your success. Hardwork must recieve its own reward. Again your talent helps you to write best. We hope that newbies, like me will get your support, your criticization, your tricks to be a successful writer in read cash.

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Thank you so much for that nice comment of you dear. As long as I can I will support you and to those all of my new subscribers that are newbies like you. 🌻

$ 0.00
3 years ago

your article is good and classy thats why you have points . May laman kase lahat ng content mo . di sayang ang oras sa pag babasa sa gawa ko . patuloy akong susupprta sa mga gawa mo.

$ 0.02
3 years ago

Thank you do much for the good comment po. Hope that you will support me as well welcome to this platform hope you will enjoy writing and reading articles here. Best luck 🌻

$ 0.00
3 years ago

congrats . you deserve what you have. your article is good. very understandable, gives knowledge to everyone and also you are so generous

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow congrats mam... hope i can have a payout like that tooo :)

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Thanks for that dear. Soon you can have also a highest points. Just keep writing articles 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks hope i can someday

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Someday 🌻

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's really a great news... Congratulation Dear πŸŽ‰πŸŽˆ You deserve this Achievement.. But dear if you don't mind I have a question πŸ˜… Which day did you get the points?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for that dear. Just in just today thats why I published my articles about my highest points that read.cash given me. Im just so lucky and I never expected to have this points. 🧑🌻 oh no are you doubting about my points dear hmm πŸ€”πŸ˜‰ thats bad. Stop that dear. ☺

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ohh dear I have no doubt...I just asked you when you got it....Because for the last two or three days I haven't gotten too many points..That's why I asked you... That's it nothing else dear:-)And the fact that you got so many points is actually good news... That's great... Just keep it up dear:-)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh thats great to know cause doubting is bad. Really? Why is that you've haven't gotten too many points? Maybe you just need to keep writing interesting articles that people can relate to. Or just interact to some articles with the other members. 😊 thank you so much again 🌻 wish you all the best and more luck 🎲

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear for your suggestion.... I'll try my best:-)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So cute of you dear ❀️ All the best wishes all the prayers. Your hard work,good will and appreciating words is very influential and sometimes I feel very lucky to have you by my side.Its a great journey and you have given a great company to me!The best anyone can imagine.Having always supporting friend by my side,is a blessing and I'm very very blessed. I'm overwhelmed with joy see you winning.I again wish you all the best so that you can continue your good work to the community and get more and more rewards in the next days!πŸ˜‡πŸŒ» Best regards!From Your butterfly!πŸ¦‹

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Thank you so much for the words that touch my heart always dear. Im so happy to guide you and motivate you as my friends motivate me also. Along your journey I want you to be more successful more than me. Thank you for supporting me since you become my friend here in read.cash. my blessings is your blessings also and so all of my new subscribers and long friends. More blessings to come for us. Best luck to all of us. Lots of love ❀️ 🌻

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very good hearted person you are!❀️ I just want to say one thing if I get a chance to visit another country whenever I will go to the Philippines surely.She is blessed with natural beauty also some very good hearted people.Best wishes for you.Love and enjoy!❀️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much again and again dear. Nothing is impossible in God's will. You will have a chance to visit the Philippines πŸ‡΅πŸ‡­. Thank you for the wonderful heartfelt words you've given me. πŸ₯€ you as well best luck and wishes and joy 🌻

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Fantastic That's one of the highest points Ive seen in this platform continue publishing the best that you've got bhes ❀️

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Thank you so much for everything you've done bhesy for teaching me guiding me and motivate me to try my best here in read.cash 🌻 lots of love ❀️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

congratulations dear go ahead. How is that possible.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much. Nothing is impossible if you focus on your work here in read.cash. writing you're own interesting articles. Don't mind your points but mind to continue to write articles that people can relate. 🌻 best luck 🎲

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hmm thanks sister

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your welcome sissy best luck 🎲 πŸ™‚πŸŒ»

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations dear.....Teach me some tips and tricks so that i can also earn as much as you😍

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear. Tips, just continue to write more articles that can people well related to.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very welcome 🧑

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations dear... You are doing well. Keep it up. Newbies like me get motivation from you.

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Thank you so much. Anyone can get motivation from others. Thank you if I did motivate you to do more. And continue to write your own articles 🌻

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow. congratulation po. huhu pero po akin lumalaki na din po kasi sakin 170. sana ganyan din sakin. good luck po. :) ako ngayon 32 na sana tuloy tuloy na to

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Thank you so much po. Good to know that your points is running smoothly more points to come to you pretty Jen best luck po sa eating lahat 🌻

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yup i hope so. haha parang po nararamdaman ko na haha kasi po dati ng naging 300 points ko ganito din po haha pero po baka mas malaki pa. ahah sana nga

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes po be patient lang pretty Jen as long as you keep writing interesting articles and enjoying your work here. For sure read.cash will notice the good work that you've done. Work hard pays off ika nga hehe 🌻

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ahhah pretty Jen talaga haha pero po salamat po talaga. Sana po malakas na points ko karamihan na po Kasi may 1000+ hah Sana kami rin

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Masanay kna sken un na talaga kasi tawag I sayo una pa lang πŸ˜…. Magiging malakas yan soon. Don't expect lang just keep trying to write articles and enjoy lang. Ganun lang nman ginagawa ko kasi Hindi ako ng mamind if anu points ko kahit paman dati halos hirap maka 100 points pero tuloy parin ako. Until now tumataas lalo points ko. That's why in return my konting gift ako sa inyo na mag friends supporters and new subscribers 😊😍🌻

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow naman po you are a very kind person po ate. Hehe Ang tawag ko naman po sayo ate. Ehhe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sakto lng po sharing is caring. Aww much better ate mars nalang po hehe your so sweet 🧑

$ 0.00
3 years ago

ahha sweet po ba ako ate mars hehe. salamat po talaga kasi po minsan pag nagcocomment kami na upvotes nyo.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations to you dear... You deserve it better..more power to you. Good Blessed.

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Thank you so much best wishes to you as well. 🌻

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for the upvote @Alifa dear best luck God bless 🌻😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Iam giving out sponsorships..check my articles dear..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes dear I will check your articles 🌻

$ 0.00
3 years ago

congratulations dear on your hard work and driving experience on read. Cash and you earn more and more Can you guide me how can I insert image in short post Thanks for guidance

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Thank you so much for that dear. More points to come so I can share my blessings as well to others. Hmm insert image in a short post? Literally in a short post? I think you can't insert an image. You can insert any image writing a new articles. 😊 best luck dear 🌻

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks again dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very welcome dear 🌻 best wishes and luck 🎲

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Woo good for you! Congratulations to your achievement. That's a huge earning you got here in readcash. Keep up the good work!

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Congratulations dear sister.. Give me suggestions on how I can earn more points. I don't have so many points of income, what can I do to get good points, please tell me a little. You can really do a lot of good things, you can write a lot of beautiful articles. Thank you so much because you gave me an upvt yesterday.

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Thank you so much my dearest sister @Tithi99 for that suggestion I don't really know the answer cause read.cash is the one who pays us maybe it depends on your work. And people who really interested in your topic of articles or topic that is relatable. Cause what im doing is to share my photography and travel stories. Food photography etc. You can check my work on my profile so you can have idea πŸ’‘ thank you so much again dear 🌻

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very welcome dear. 🌻

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations sissy..Godbless

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Thank you so much sissy 🌻 lots of love

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You deserve it ☺️ blessing are coming

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Thank you dear angel indeed blessings are coming in an unexpected way.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

congratulations siz you definitely deserve it. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Do you got it suddenly? πŸ™„

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Yes dear just now at 8:18 am today. Why are you thinking that I've got these points in a few days? πŸ™„πŸ˜’ oh no cause every payment I transfer my points in my trusted wallet 😊 best luck to you dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Its mean it was your freezing Points πŸ˜‡

$ 0.00
3 years ago

No it's not cause my points always running I just experience freezing points when I was a newbie here dear. Since then day by day my points increasing. Until now I've got the highest points thanks to read.cash always 🌻

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ok I understand dear, any way dear I'll read your articles inshallah, hope you read my articles 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you dear for giving time to read my articles. I'll do the same thing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear for your commitment 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations to you. You deserve it. 😊❀ Godbless po 😊

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear. God bless you as well

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow Congratulations to you I'll really hope to get to a point where I earn much too. Your post are definitely really good ❀️

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear sam. Soon dear you can earn much like other here in read.cash just try your best to write articles that can people relate. Word hard pays off indeed.best luck to all of us 🌻

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congrats to you, you deserved that blessing and have a nice day

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Thank you dear. You're one of my supporters and subscribers. Thank you thank you so much for all of you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's really good congratulations my dear friend, Iam member in this side, so please support me

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Thank you so much for the greeting from you. I can help you as long as I can same to others here.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

its really a great news. but my points is not increasing from last 15 days. what's the problem???

$ 0.01
3 years ago

It is dear. Oh no the problem is I don't really know dear cause read.cash is the one who pays us in our work. Maybe you can write new articles that people can relate about.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's really nice, congratulations! You've been improving with your shots, after all

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Thank you so much sissy! Thank you also cause your one of my sponsors. And you help me out when I needed help. 🌻😍 lots of love

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'll always be willing to help UwU i love your travel stories too much ❀ still wish i could travel too but that can wait for until the pandemic is over

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much sissy 😍😘 aww im so happy that you're enjoying my travel stories. Yeah for sure after this pandemic is over you can travel and go to nice place that you want to stay and have fun gosh like you I want to travel again also missing the beach vibes 🌻

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ehh you get enough of the beach vibes there though. What i really want to do right now is go home to tagaytay to get yummy buko pie. I can't find anything good here in manila

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes dear. It's just 30-1hr away from home. Beach is not far from here. Hehe oh I love buko pie the best in tagaytay 🌻 wahhh wanna go back 😭

$ 0.00
3 years ago

See, so close ;;-;; closest beach here would be atangas and that's 4 hours away. Yasss ❀ buko pie is appreciated hehehe. I know a few good places there that serve some of the best pies! Always freshly baked and so gooey too >w< i can't wait to go home

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yup sissy hehe. Yeah it's far from the city always needs to travel long hours to get your destination. Aww me too I know some places but I already forgot those place. 😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You deserve it miss! You are very kind and generous that's why you deserve that such of blessings. Bless you moreβ™‘ Have a great day

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear @erikapmtm in return I can do upvote on you. More blessings to come so I can share my blessings also to others. Bless you more also. Have a blessed Friday 🌻

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Awieeee Thank you so muchβ™‘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very welcome sissy

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Can I give you a heads up?

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Aww thats sweet of you dear thank you πŸ˜‡πŸ˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago