@Marking activity

1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
She's Not Leaving Yet, But I Will Miss Her
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Why Not Take A Little Break and Quit Quitting?
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My Experience Trying To Write a Blog and Article Per Day?
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Receiving Too Much Hate? Choose To Be The Better Person
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Do You Lack Drive?
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
How Will You Explain These Questions To A Child?
2 years ago: commented on the article "Family: One Of My Dreams, To Be With them Again..."
Be interested in your channel, you know, I follow you from noise ... your content is appreciated on both networks 📈
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Love Is Sometimes A Killer Drug: Part I, The Beginning
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Family: One Of My Dreams, To Be With them Again...