Upvotes, I was in tears!

Avatar for Mark012207
3 years ago

Yesterday, I wrote about how it feels to receive upvotes? Now, all my questions I can answer.

I can't believe that someone made me feel that way.

When I opened my account in read cash, I was suddenly shocked that my wallet was growing.

Why am I nervous?

I excited to open the notification bell but I did not see any upvotes ,only commenting and approval of community only .

So, I just clicked the next button to see who those people made me feel happy.

And this is what I saw.

Not just one but three persons.

Three people made me happy because I felt they appreciated my article.

I'm excited to make this article so I'm personally thank those people.

Thank you because of this upvotes you gave to me even this is a small amount @Telesfor , @ellimacandrea , @Hiecho continue to inspired others and motivate them to write more.

What matters to me is that I only feel what they feel. Yes, a few tears came to my eyes because of this feeling.

Maybe readers will say I'm over acting, but it really makes me feel good.

I'm happy but a little bit pressure.

Why?

Because that means you need to be good at making an article to impress those people who give an Upvotes to you.

But always remember this...

For those people who didn't experience what I'm feel today even if you didn't get Upvotes just continue writing and do your best to improve it , someday or soon they will also notice you and they will appreciate your article .

The important thing is you learn how to make your own article and your grow as a writer.

And thank you again to those who give Upvotes today. Happy Earnings Writers!

1
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Mark012207
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Mark012207
3 years ago

Comments

I had an upvote also for $0.50 and I am so happy about it. Congratulations maam I know that you deserved it. God bless

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you, we deserve it because I know we do our best

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations sis 🎉🎉 you made it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you sis.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yehey! Congratulations to you! I hope that I will also experience what you have experienced. Keep on writing a good content!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Little things can makes us happy

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I was gonna give you an upvote after reading your article yesterday but It escaped me... but you go, we are here to support each other

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow thank you for this Upvotes me ma'am. Thank you for challenging me always. Godbless and more blessings to come

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Amen. As long as you keep writing we would keep supporting you. though I am actually a male

$ 0.00
3 years ago

OMG, sorry sir. Thank you again sir.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

@Telesfor is one of the most generous tippers at read.cash. My first upvote was also from him. Good luck to you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes he is very kind and generous. He always appreciate the articles of the writer. Please sir @telesfor continue that kind of attitude. More blessings to come with you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow, truly amazing, I'm new so I haven't really gotten an up vote before. Must be intriguing and heart stopping. Well, keep up the good work.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you just always abide by the rules of readcash and always keep in writing.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It really feels good to be appreciated whether it be a comment or a thumbs up or an upvotes. Im glad I made you happy.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you again maam for always appreciating me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That is awesome, I received an upvote once so I can relate to your feeling. Isn't this a great site to have? I really enjoy being a part of this experience and I'm glad you are too!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes , im very happy.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow congrats on receiving it, it means that your article are awesome. i received my upvote too from telesfor. I am very thankful whoever he is. Keep on writing.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, @telesfor is a good writer and has a good heart. He always appreciating my article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your article is very grateful.keeping your writing style.I am waiting for your next post.thanks.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you to hear that.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The feeling after the vote up was very tearful. I was crying with joy this time. Someone gladly gave it to me. The greatest experience of life.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, that's true.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations!its a sweet result of your hard working..write more your own content and unique one for more success.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for always supporting me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

im happy for you because im also experience recieving upvotes but i dont know where it came from hahaha i thought read. cash gave it as a tip.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

We are blessed because we received that kind of Upvotes.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thats right keep it up!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great article deserve great rewards,you earn because you deserved it. Keep the good work running and you shall see more.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for appreciating it .

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Strange you didn't found my upvote back. That makes one think... No not about you but the notifications. Clearly I am not the only one who can not find each notification back.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I receive your Upvotes ma'am. That's article I make is 1 day ago. That's why I didn't include your Upvotes ma'am. In my next article maam I will include your Upvotes ma'am to personally thank you to you for appreciating me always and challenging me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You can edit a post but there's no no need to. I am happy you received it that's what counts. I hope you will be motivated to improve your writing skills and surprise us. Enjoy your day. 🍀💕

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you ma'am. I will make another content about that ma'am. So I will mention you and personally thank.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Keep it up and I promise you that you will grow more higher than your spouse. And I was also glad when I joined read cash and didn't expected my earning for the first time so don't stop writing more ride on

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, just keep in writing.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It is good isn't it to get some upvotes and tips from other writers. It is the biggest encouragement we can have in this platform which is we are able to earn from our own articles. It is nice of you to share your happiness with us and encourage us not to give up on writing. I m happy to see that you are motivated to write more, but I do have a little request as one of the moderators for the Share Some Thoughts community. Could you please use Grammarly before you submit your articles to our community next time. We are trying to keep our standard high by accepting only articles that meet our requirements. You can read our rules again. We are still updating it along time until we found a set of rules that are comfortable for the community. Thank you in advance.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for always correcting my grammar. I hope you appreciate it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Amazing

$ 0.00
User's avatar Win
3 years ago

It is very charming story. This picture is very mind blowing. I am waiting for your next trip. Carry on.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow im so happy for you, i hope that we the same the situation. im a newbie here.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Just always keep in writing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thankyou for information

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow. your content is so nice amd we appreciate to you thanks for your article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're welcome I hope that you learn from it

$ 0.00
3 years ago