Step on How to make Flower Plastic Bottle (Design #1)

Avatar for Mark012207
3 years ago

On July 17, I published How I earn in Plastic Bottle. I also discussed the importance of upcycling to us and how we can make money using just a plastic bottle made of flowers.

I am happy because many have noticed here and appreciated my effort in making a flower made of plastic bottles. Many also commented that if I could publish how to do that so that they would do the same. So I am happy because you will do what I do.

In making this flower plastic bottle. You need two:

  • First: Perseverance or Patience

    It is not easy, when you do it for the first time you will experience pain in the hands, back and foot pain but when you are used to it, it is no longer difficult and painful on the hand.

    You need this attitude to make it because without it you will not be able to finish making a flower plastic bottle. You need to enjoy making it.

  • Second: Time

    This is the most important thing because you should know what time you start and finish doing it. You need to spend time here to increase your work especially if there are many orders. But if you do not sell and you just want to make a decoration in your house, it is okay to finish one flower in 1-2 days. Time must always be set.

Now, I will teach you the simplest design to imitate quickly and you will not be difficult.

Step 1: Cut the lid of the plastic bottle then make a flower and pierce it in the middle

Step 2: Cut off the end of the plastic bottle.

Step 3: Cut it in a straight line with a wide and thin cut. Just as an alternative.

Step 4: Cut the wide side diagonally and make it look like a leaf.

Step 5: Insert it into the bottle cap hole and lock it so that it does not come off quickly especially when it is windy.

Step 6: Just repeat it until you make 4-6 flowers then stack it. But this is your strategy of how long you will last.

Step 7: Apply hardwood to prevent it from falling. Finish!

That's it!

If you do not understand my instruction, just look at the picture I made. The person who does that while I take pictures using my OPPO A9 cellphone, is my mother. She helps me do that especially when there are many orders.

I hope you will also do what I do to make money especially now in places that are still ECQ, this is one of our hobbies to make money using plastic bottles or have a display at home that you do not need to buy outside.

It will be worth it and you will enjoy it. Just Try! Challenge your self to do that.

If you like it. Don't forget to motivate me more๐Ÿ’ž๐Ÿ’ž

I look forward to your work and share it here.๐Ÿ’ž

Good luck!

#SaveOurMotherEarth #MoneyInTheTrash

Sponsors of Mark012207
empty
empty
empty

33
$ 0.48
$ 0.36 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Koush
$ 0.01 from @Omar
+ 1
Sponsors of Mark012207
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Mark012207
3 years ago
Enjoyed this article?  Earn Bitcoin Cash by sharing it! Explain
...and you will also help the author collect more tips.

Comments

Cool! I saw some like this and wondered how it was done. This is really painful in the hands. I tried making butterflies out of plastic bottles and I ended up with only 10 pcs. I am also a believer of recycling things to save mother earth, so I am happy to have read this article. You might want to join Craftworks community and be one of their DIY contributors.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I wish I were gifted like you :) Considering my previous experience, I cannot do them ๐Ÿ˜‹ You keep doing all these awesome things mate :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you. I know you will do that. Every person is gifted, you need to discover it. Just try๐Ÿค—๐Ÿ’ž!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Woww, amazing work!I will have to try that someday. I will have to collect those plastic bottle first๐Ÿ˜Š.Thank you for sharing it here.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're welcome. If you do it, just share in this platform๐Ÿ’ž

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, I will. But I am not sure, if when it will be posted here. I will have to gather it first, I know it needs a lot of it ๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's true. Good luck๐Ÿ‘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you.๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

We do it too in our department but we create stars.โญโญโญ ๐Ÿ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Try it.๐Ÿ’ž๐Ÿ’ž It is very worth it.๐Ÿ’ž

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So very creative of you! ๐Ÿ˜Š My husband also used a plastic bottle in his vegetable plants.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Try it sis๐Ÿ’ž

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice work dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

For sure I'm going to try it out and it soon with you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow, I'm happy to hear that. Publish it here in platform๐Ÿ’ž๐Ÿ’ž

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hello dear, I saw some of the bottle like that every time in Christmas day here in my places, i commend you for sharing this step by step tutorial on how can we make that bottle into a beautiful flower bottles design. It's awesome. And can earn some money if you all it. What a productive person are you. Nice one. Continue that.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My laziness is already telling me that cutting that much pet bottle parts will hurt my fingers ๐Ÿ˜‚ they're pretty though

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Just try it sis๐Ÿ’ž

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's so pretty, it's a good decorations in houses plus you can lessen plastics great job๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's true. Try it๐Ÿ’ž

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I will i know my mom will love that๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good to hear. Publish it here or share with this platform if you finish it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sure๐Ÿ˜ i hope i can find the same plastic bottles that you used

$ 0.00
3 years ago