Interview of ScottCBusiness "The Man of Sponsorship"

Avatar for Mark012207
3 years ago

Today, this article is special because here we find out who Scott is, behind social media.

Why is crypto so important to him?

Yesterday, I contacted this person personally because I was fascinated or curious about him. Maybe not only me but many users here as well.

He is not difficult to interviewed him because he is a very friendly person even though he is very busy, he insists on replaying and he really gives me time to interview him. I still feel special.

I'm very excited when I interviewed him because I really wanted to know who he really was, behind crypto. And now, let's find out who Scott is, THE MAN OF SPONSORSHIP.

1. Tell us what @scottcbusiness do?

Answer: I'm a social media marketer by day and a crypto & blockchain show host at night. I do educational content, reviews, and interviews.

2. I see that some users in read cash are sponsored by you, who inspired/motivate you to do that?

Answer: Sponsorships are new and I wanted to test it out. Also considering how inexpensive it is, I find it to be a great awareness opportunity. I'm happy to also give a little and get people excited.

3. You started in the crypto world since 2017, what are your experiences when you use crypto?

Answer: I first lost a lot of money investing and then I decided to dive into the social side of things. I found Steem and then kept exploring from there.

4. What can you say about the government's role in crypto?

Answer: The government should seek to understand it because I don't think they do. It would be nice if it were mostly left alone, but realistically we need everything set in place so the mainstream feels comfortable adopting cryptocurrency.

5. Can you try to join a smart contract?

Answer: Yes, I've used smart contracts.

6. If yes, can you elaborate on your experience in using a smart contract company?

Answer: There are so many different companies that take advantage of smart contracts. I use them most often when buying out of crypto and getting gift cards or whatever else.

7. What do you prefer? BCH or BTC? Why?

Answer: I like the store of value and influence BTC has, but BCH definitely has more usability in day to day interactions and especially for social media. You need fast and cheap transactions to have a wide range of use cases.

8. Can you give an overview of the BCH platform?

Answer: ReadCash is a great platform that utilizes BCH really well. It's a publishing application like Medium or Publish0x and up until recently relied on tipping. Now they have platform rewards which I think will make them much more popular and they are continuing to develop new features and ways to use BCH like sponsorships and boosting. I'm impressed with their progress.

9. What blockchain platform are you using right now?

Answer: The main platforms that I use today are LBRY, Publish0x, DTube, 3Speak, Bitchute, Flote, MemoCash, ReadCash, Minds, and Uptrend. Find me under @ScottCBusiness

10. How do you evaluate new cryptocurrency platforms?

Answer: I evaluate new platforms based on a wide range of things that I have outlined in several posts of mine. In summary: can you withdraw your funds? Is it decentralized? Do they value privacy? Do they utilize blockchain technology? Do they value free speech? How likely is it that someone from a legacy platform like Twitter will want to use it?

He also added: It's typically a series of questions that I ask and if the platform can say yes to most of them, I will typically recommend it.

11. Lastly, What can you say to the people who use crypto?

Answer: I say keep going and try out new social media apps on blockchain and crypto monetized platforms. It's easier to earn crypto than try your hand at investing.

Thank you sir @scottcbusiness.

Thank you because you have given time for this interview. I was amazed because of this answer you given to me. And You may not even know your personal life in this interview but they will know you better because of the social platform you shared since 2017 that you joined in cryptocurrency. You also deserved to recognized because of your generosity. And always support this platform of @Read.Cash whatever happens, sir. Thank you very much.

I hope everyone can learn a lot from sir @scottcbusiness.

If you want to ask more. Contact him via twitter.

Thank you!

Sponsors of Mark012207
empty
empty
empty

28
$ 7.05
$ 5.00 from @MarcDeMesel
$ 2.02 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @Omar
+ 2
Sponsors of Mark012207
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Mark012207
3 years ago
Enjoyed this article?  Earn Bitcoin Cash by sharing it! Explain
...and you will also help the author collect more tips.

Comments

Sana all my sponsor hahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Keep in writing lang πŸ˜‡

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaa joke Lang meron din Naman me, nice ARTICLE of yours

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahahah nice to hear that.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow nice interview and I lie all the Answers πŸ‘ŒπŸ‘Œ it's good that you have an idea to interview them for us to know who they are. .. big thumbs up πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘ sis

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you sis, you appreciate it.πŸ˜‡

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great interview. Its really amazing that despite of his hectic sched, he spent time for your interview. Very nice person. Good job.πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes that's true.πŸ˜‡

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow! Thank you so much for sharing your interview with Scott I really can't believe that you made it contacting him 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes sis, he is very friendly person πŸ˜‡

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow nice.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you sis.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for reaching out :)

$ 0.00
User's avatar scottcbusiness
This user is who they claim to be.
We have manually verified this user via some other channel.
Proof
3 years ago

You're welcome, sir. It is a pleasure to meet you.πŸ˜‡

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I don't see him as the man of sponsorship but the man of all those videos of business tips. Ever watched them or followed one of his tips? I met him the first time at Publix0x. πŸ‘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

He is a great Influencer. I've seen a lot of his videos and folllw him on social media. Truely having an advice to a professional in Crypto can help you. If you were willing and understand his aadvice and Ideas. Congratulations dear more way to go and you'll be there.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you sisπŸ˜‡

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow! Great interview.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank youπŸ˜‡

$ 0.00
3 years ago

First of all how did you get hold of such a busy man πŸ˜€. I like the way Scott is doing thinks at many different platforms

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You need to communicate with him. He is very friendly personπŸ˜‡

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah I guessed that bu looking at his posts.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice post and great interview aways good to know more about the crypto people around here.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for the interview I now know the secret of cryptocurrency . Mr scout thinks for thinking about us and your commetiment about bring more sponsorship to read.cash

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're welcome.πŸ˜‡

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Truly speaking, @scottcbusiness is a business mogul I respect a lot as I'm a beneficiary of his sponsorships. This interview is awesome and worth it. Kindly correct these errors: paragraph 3: 'frustrated'. I think you meant fascinated. Paragraph 4: 'interrogate'. It should be interview. An accused is interrogated. Paragraph 4: 'BC', please use busy as I think that's what you meant. These corrections are good to make your article excellent. Thanks for your understanding. Also important, I would like you to interview @arslankhalid for your next article. This is another sponsor we really need to recognize. Thanks.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you, sir, I will edit it. I don't know how to contact Mr. @arslankhalid sir.

$ 0.05
3 years ago

sorry Mark ..but i am not giving any interview

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okay, sir . I understand it. This is the request of Mr. @olad because you also deserved to recognize because of your generosity but I always understand sirπŸ˜‡

$ 1.00
3 years ago

Wow, thank you for the upvote sir and for sponsorship. I'm happy today. Godbless and more power to you sirπŸ™πŸ˜‡

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow it such a great opportunity. Congratulations.. Readcash is such a great help, its not about earnings but for learning. Here in this platform we can educate ourselves on how to live in crypto currency world..Thank you so much read.cash.

$ 0.00
3 years ago