How I earn in Plastic Bottles!

115 247
Avatar for Mark012207
3 years ago

Every afternoon I am busy making plastic flowers because many people order. I do different designs.

This is my hoppy because it loses my stress every day. I enjoy doing it and still make money.

I just pick up the bottles that are thrown on the road, I wash them, and I make flowers. These are examples.

So, with garbage thrown away uncontrollably on a daily basis, we are slowly destroying our environment especially the world we live in. But there is still time for our habits to change. We can still work out a solution to the worsening waste problem especially in our area. With the products we buy every day, we can start recycling to reduce the waste they create. Paper products for example can even be recycled to reduce even the smallest amount of waste it can create in our world. If we do not act now, we may all be caught. Now is the time to fix our garbage problem and make our lives better as well as the lives of future generations.

THE IMPORTANCE OF RECYCLING

1. Helps to reduce clutter - If the waste is not recycled there is a possibility that mountains of garbage will be generated from it. It is also the cause of people getting sick which can lead to death caused by garbage that carries various diseases.

2. To help nature eventually break down - When a person recycles many more lives can be saved especially the wilderness lives as well as human life. People are safer if they are properly disposed of.

3. To save people from the ultraviolet rays that came from the sun - Due to the burning of waste, the ozone layer is already perforated. To prevent skits such as skin cancer should now be stopped and they should be stopped burning.

4. To earn - money in the trash, those who work hard to save can now collect plastic bottles to make a flower, what I'm doing right now. You help recycle, you earn more.

5. To beautify the environment without spending a large sum - Plastic bottles can be used for an example.

The recycling process is a way to reduce or eliminate our waste disposal problem. There are many ways we can do this and the simplest way is to start now. Few of us may know the ways I speak, so I decided to write this to share what I learned. May this be an example to encourage every person to do what I started.

And in my last article about the Plastic flower, I planned to make the payment mode is BCH so that they do not come here at home to pay. But it is not that easy because all my customers do not know cryptocurrency but now I teach them and they are willing to learn because they also like my idea. As of now, I am teaching them one by one. I will publish next what is the result and whether this idea was successful.

I hope you like it💞💞 . You can earn money in the trash and SAVE OUR MOTHER EARTH.💞

Thank you very much💞!!

Sponsors of Mark012207
empty
empty
empty

114
$ 1.75
$ 1.00 from @Koush
$ 0.74 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @CryptoSmart
Sponsors of Mark012207
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Mark012207
3 years ago

Comments

Support me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So Artistic, Kee it up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you💞💞😇

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very talented! Keep it up! Can you teach me how to do it? Hehe ❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sure but I don't know how to contact you💞💞😅

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That would be easy if you have also FB you can add me hehe thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sure💞💞. I will teach you on how to make plastic flower💞

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That would be great! ❣❣❣❣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes and very worth it.💞💞

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is really special and a good way to reuse all those packages. I try to avoid buying it as much as possible. It fits to "values" but I wonder if there's a community like "no waste" art out of... for example.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for appreciating my skills in art sis. I don't know sis if it has.💞💞

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Beautiful artwork... Your really can find money in garbages. It also helps us reduce the garbage in our environment.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's true. That's why I encourage some users to do it.💞💞

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes. Its a good past time during this pandemic.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's right. They can also earn if someone like their work💞💞

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Beautiful artwork and making money on it, I wish I could learn how to do that too...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Maybe in my next article, I take a picture of how to make it.💞💞

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow that's good to hear, Ill look forward to that so I can learn too.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

No problem with that sis.💞

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow amazing it was a good hobby and a good income.. Keep it up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you💞💞

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good job! If only all people think the same way you do, we should have had a beautiful planet to live in. Reduce, Reuse, Recycle.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's true💞

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Cool. You're very talented. Nice idea. Keep it up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you 💞💞

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is a very good example on how we can recycle our trash. It will help greatly to lessen the trash that are scattered every where. Also this would be a good source of income.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you💞

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I have also experienced making Christmas lanterns out of used plastic bottles. I enjoy doing that.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow, I think you need to publish it to inspire others💞💞

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well i don't have any pictures of those lanterns. Maybe sometime i can make an article for that

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okay. I'll be waiting for that 💞

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I know I said it already but I love these and I see these being sold all over the world in DIY packages.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

By the way, something like this is called 'upcycling', not recycling.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha I'll correct mine as well. Thanks for this Comment sir.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for the information sir and also for correcting it💞

$ 0.00
3 years ago

They are beautiful ❤️. Amazing such a great idea for plastic bottle to upcycling. Keep this kind of work for sure dear this will be a Hit. Congratulations 🎉❣️❣️❣️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you sissy💞💞

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You have just proven the saying, "May pera sa basura". Jobwell done Sir!. I hope everyone thinks the way you do. Godbless!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for appreciating it.💞

$ 0.00
3 years ago

your skills in upcycling these plastic bottles are really good. it makes me want to learn it too.. maybe you could do an article on how to do the basics hehehe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

No problem😅 I take pictures on how to do it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

They are so lovely 😌 I wish I could buy one 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I wish too. But they can't allow delivery here because of the COVID.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your initiatives in the aspects of making the environment clean and earning money to make life continue are well recognized. This is a good job done.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you sir for appreciating it. It is my pleasure to notice it.💞💞

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are welcome any day, anytime. I like creativity and promise to upvote your next work in photography. Thanks.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow, really sir? Thank you in advance, sir.💞💞😇

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's a great recycling idea. I commend you for your work. You are helping the environment by turning trash into something valuable. That's one of the ways we need to combat the problem in pollution. Great job!❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you🤗🤗

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Keep sharing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sure💞💞

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow, nice up cycling art

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you💞💞

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well written. One more thing, I'm kinda new here. Tell me how to gain subscribers as well as how to get a sponsor. Thanks in advance. You're doing great

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I will publish tomorrow about how to gain subscribers. No problem💞

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hello , I am new here, and while browsing the homepage your post caught my attention because of the lead image you provide. , you being creative and have care to the nature. All of your finish product are so cute, it is really an eye catching display. And it is nice to display in the window. You are right about the benefits of recycling materials and turn into a beautiful product where you can probably make an earning. I love it. And congratulations for your art work.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you and I hope you will do also💞💞

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow! Beautiful flower,recyling is a great idea and business.i want to learn.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Next time, I will publish on how to make it.💞

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you💕

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your work is very good. I congratulate you. a way to recycle so much trash that people dump it on the street. it causes so much pollution and reproduction of incects that cause disease

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you💞💞

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wlcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is beautiful and great ideology

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, that's true 💞💞

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow this is super impressive. I never imagined flower from plastic this ways. Stay with your talent.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for the compliment💞💞

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're welcome. It will be nice to have more people like you, doing for themselves and saving the planet at the same time.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

🍃🌸Wooww so beautiful, fascinating very creative,. Hope i can learn how to make such a beautiful flowers maid from plastic bottles to. 🌸🍃

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I try to publish a photo on how to do it💞

$ 0.00
3 years ago

🍃🌸Looking forward for it. Thank you🌸🍃

$ 0.00
3 years ago

artistic👏👏👏

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your designs are impressive. You're really creative. You're doing a great work for the environemnt as well. Recycling plastic is the best option. Best out of waste as we say.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, That's a big check.💞💞

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You have a talent that everyone wish for. If only many have that then we have less trash.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

We all have a talent, the problem is some of the people do not try to discover it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

A beautiful art from a beautiful mind.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Those are some crafty works. Nice job. Heres a thumbs up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you🤗

$ 0.00
3 years ago

very true and at the same time that you recycle and make art, you make known the world of cryptocurrencies, all this derived from your concern to keep mother earth, cleaner and healthier than before to your idea, what if you look at a photo or a video of any beach in the world, you will see raw material in heaps for your art, and if you make your art and your way of collecting known, you have killed two birds with one stone, congratulations.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow. Thank you sir for the compliment🤗

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Recycling is good idea .keep it up. good job

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for the compliment💞💞

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow!!! That is a nice work... ❤️❤️

$ 0.00
User's avatar Ohi
3 years ago

Thank you💞💞

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow i miss my high school days were making like that as decoration in school when christmas season but now you make it a plastic flower .

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes. Even me😅

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So creative and beautiful

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow amazing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for the compliment💞

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow 😱, they are so beautiful

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you💞💞

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Cool

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Beautiful!very helpful to our enviroment.and good idea for business.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you💞💞

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your handwork is very good..keep it up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you💞🤗

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Excellent work to save our earth. Keep It up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm happy to hear that🤗🤗

$ 0.00
3 years ago

And please dont forget to suscribe to @her-bert just as i suscribe😉😇

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Damn, you're really productive despite the pandemic. I'm impressed.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you💞

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Keep it up buddy.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yoiu are very artistict because ths is good for our nature

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Taking care of mother nature at the same time earning money😍.Nice, keep up the good work

$ 0.00
3 years ago

keep up the good work.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Beautiful

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Awesome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow fantastic 🤩

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Creative

$ 0.00
User's avatar Tz
3 years ago