BitcoinCash Day "My Giveaway"

99 236
Avatar for Mark012207
3 years ago

Hey everyone!

August 1 is a big day for all BCH enthusiasts, people who believe in BCH, and people who already like BCH. The organizers of this event are @AkaneYokoo @SatoshisAngels @bchmeetup. During the live-stream, we get to know the stories of various BCH Enthusiasts, leaders/some influencers, and see just how they're celebrating the day.

During the countdown to the #BCHDay. I'd like to run a little giveaway. I just want to share my earnings here on this site with you.

Contest Prize

5 winners will be randomly chosen amongst qualifying participants and a total of $2 worth of BCH will be given away and 1 winner will be chosen as audience award means who has the most comments or likes.

Rules

  • Write a short post or article on WHAT IS #BCHDay to you? And include a link back to this post encouraging others to participate.

  • Then post the link to your short post in the comments below for 1 entry.

  • I will add up all the entries and Use the hashtag #BCHDay.

  • This is a new contest to share What is #BCHday to you?

AWARDS

  • 1st place: $1

  • 2nd place: $0.50

  • 3rd place: $0.25

  • 4rth place: $0.15

  • 5th place: $0.10

  • Audience Rewards: $0.10

EVALUATION

I contacted ms @salma24 on twitter to join me to judge your entries.

The link to this post must be included in your short post on Read.Cash

https://read.cash/@Mark012207/bitcoincash-day-giveaway-ba51edbd

DEADLINE:

It will end, July 31, 2020. We will pick the winners and announce it on August 1, 2020.

And join another contest on twitter held by @SatoshisAngels @bchmeetup @AkaneYokoo and @bitcoincashnws. This is the link if you want to join ;

The link of Livestream: https://bit.ly/3jIQFdX

Take note: The contest will be different on readcash and on twitter.

That's it really, good luck and happy Read.Cashing!

Sponsors of Mark012207
empty
empty
empty

Thank you also to sir @Ashma   for motivating me always.

If anyone wants to get sponsors then join with the "Get Sponsored !!" community.

64
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @Omar
Sponsors of Mark012207
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Mark012207
3 years ago

Comments

Wooaaahhhh! I love to join but I don't have a Twitter account yet 😪

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Then join my giveaway here in read cash just read the instruction. Good luck💞💞

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for this opportunity dear. And well done. I love. How you write this ❤️❤️❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm in! Thanks for this another opportunity for us! #BCHDay

Here's my entry: https://read.cash/c/share-your-thoughts-syt-a50c/post-570493df

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good luck 💞💞

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks. crosses fingers

$ 0.00
3 years ago

im done to passed one entry #BCH day in twiitter

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My giveaway here in read cash is another contest. Make a short post about it. Good luck💞💞

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great, you even make a contest , 😊 that's good idea,

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Try to join. Good luck 💞💞

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Here my entry of short post gudluck to me 😇😇https://read.cash/@Rodz/post-e96b03d2

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good luck 💞

$ 0.00
3 years ago
$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

Good luck 💞💞

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It is nice that you join here. I already read your entry 💞💞

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow! Nice event ❤ BCH day will be exciting

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, a very special day. Try to join.💞

$ 0.00
3 years ago

What's the maximum # of entries per user?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

1 entry only 💞

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ooooooo! Its a great event....

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes sir. Just try to join sir. 💞

$ 0.00
3 years ago
$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good luck 💞💞

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I read it and a good short post about BCH.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sir, thank you for your giveaway contest. I complete your work please check 👇👇👇 https://read.cash/@Akash./post-874b2996

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's great. Good luck 💞💞

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I read it. Nice bro. Good luck💞💞

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear .

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good luck 💞💞

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks 💕 dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I already read it. Nice bro and share what is BCH to you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

OK bro. 😊💖💖 It's my pleasure 💕

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's a great oppurtunity for everyone. Thanks for your great attempt,,,, Here is my entry- https://read.cash/@Hiyamoni123/bch-daygiveaway-6484ad4a

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good luck 💞

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much!!!!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I already read it. Nice article 💞💞

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks!!!!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That is great opportunity for every members.... I like your initiative...Here's my short post link;https://read.cash/c/cryptocurrency-and-blockchain-7b7f/post-073809af

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I already read your entry and nice sis💞

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Happy #BCHDay everyone..... ❤ Many many thanks to you sir for giving us such a great opportunity🥰🥰🥰. Here's my post link. Hope you like it.... 👇👇👇
https://read.cash/@EYERISH687/bch-day-giveaway-95742f47

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I already read it. Nice sis 💞

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I hope you like it sir ❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is a great opportunity for us. Thanks @Mark012207 for this giveaway. Here's my short post link dear.👇

https://read.cash/c/we-are-bangladeshi-1bc0/post-c49ce351

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I read it and thank you for sharing your thoughts and join the Livestream of BCH enthusiasts.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks dear for give us the opportunity.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah. I will, thank you so much. You remind me about that. 😇

$ 0.00
3 years ago

https://read.cash/edit/a4e58776 Thanks for this opportunity this is my link :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I read it and good to know about your views in BCH. Good luck💞

$ 0.00
3 years ago

[deleted]

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Please check your work. 🤗🤗Error 404.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Error 404

$ 0.00
3 years ago

BCHday here's my post my dear. Please allow my entry to your contest . Take love from me. ♥️

https://read.cash/c/readcash-f4d8/post-4319e467

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's a wow and good luck.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Goodluck for every parcipants. Let's scope the future. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

A good way of promoting health and safety❤ I'll be glad to hear more about it🤗 I ie a lot more 30 30 in 30 and 3 and a bit more of an improvement on

$ 0.00
3 years ago

We can do this

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Crypto is the future of finance!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Does all people participants it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's depend to everyone.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good luck to all participants 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is my entry. Hope you all guys read this. ❤️ Also thank you to @Mark012207 for giving us the opportunity to participate in your Bch giveaways ❤️😇

https://read.cash/c/friendship-in-bangladesh-60dc/post-81fa846c

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I already read it and thank you for your thoughts about BCH.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The most anticipating part of this readcash community... the giveaways...😁😁 hope I get luck this time..haha

https://read.cash/c/filipino-readers-42bb/post-770835f0

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well said 😉😉

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I read your entry and I'm amazed and Wow. 😮

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you... advance happy anniversary to us!! Cheers!!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hi Mark012207, here's mine. -> https://read.cash/c/share-your-thoughts-syt-a50c/post-b8694349 . Thank you :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I read it and I checked your entry. Nice to hear about your views in BCH.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I won't be participating in this contest. I am a newbie still trying to understand how the platform works. I will read some of the posts sent for the contest and also look out for subsequent giveaways. Good luck to the participants. May the best man get the girl

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome to readcash then. You can check this article https://read.cash/@Read.Cash/welcome-to-readcash-a3599b27 this will help you alot to start abd get more audience for your articles. Good luck 😉

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you. I appreciate the help. Will definitely check the post you refer to. I believe it will be helpful.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It is. It's an article given by readcash. If there is something that you couldn't understand yiu can always email readcash for that. Or ask the community for sure they'll be glad to help you as much as they know this platform.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The article was just what I needed. Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

https://read.cash/@Eybyoung/bchday-my-entry-c3a05377

Here's my entry please check it out thank you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I already read it and wow you have a great opinion about BCH. 💞💞

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks sis 😘 All the best for BCH ❤❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I have attached my updated resume with this mail and I will be in the process to start my PhD as soon I have finished university degree studying with Dr in Mumbai on 1st march as

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I won't be participating in this contest. I am a newbie still trying to understand how the platform works. I will read some of the posts sent for the contest and also look out for subsequent giveaways. Good luck to the participants. May the best man get the girl

$ 0.00
3 years ago

https://read.cash/@bheng620/post-d166688b this is my entry n hope i will be one of those lucky ones who'll get sponsorships or just a reward, thank u for this opportunity, God bless :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I already read it. Good thought about BCH.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank u :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Heres again..dont know why its shown Error 1st one😒😒 https://read.cash/@kFatema/post-531d21b5

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I already read it and thank you for being a part of this giveaway. Great Job💞💞

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great idea! Thanks for being generous. God blesses you more!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I participated on this contest 😅 I hope we all get some giveawaysby read.cash here's my link https://read.cash/c/readcash-f4d8/post-7baed900

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I already read it. 💞💞 Thank you🤗 Just wow🤗

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Cool 😎 thanks 😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good luck to all contestants and happy bch day

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for arranging it and give us the opportunity to participate in the BCHDay celebration.. 😊

$ 0.00
User's avatar Apu
3 years ago

I'm announcing in my article today about the end of this contest but I will consider your entry💞💞

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you 😊

$ 0.00
User's avatar Apu
3 years ago

You're welcome. I already read your entry. Good job💞💞

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow I have discovered this few months I joined read.cash that there are some awesome people around, I love you guys. So kind...

$ 0.00
3 years ago