How swiftly time flies

49 49

It's the last day of September and I feel like December is coming already. Well, it's almost December only 2 months left. I can't wait to feel the cold December nights. I have a lot of precious and painful memories on that month and I can't believe it's been a year already. Oh, how swiftly time flies.

Today, I just recall everything that happened within the month. I can say that this month was not a productive as the last month. It's not just about the earnings but also about my activities and achievement in life.

Last week, the department of Education here in our division posted the final list of RQA (Registry of Qualified Applicants). I was there on the list. I searched for my name in there even though the screenshots of the lists were as blurry as my future.

The list was just useless because we can't see anything clear on it

I even asked @Murakamii.7 if she saw my name but just the same as I am, she can't clearly read the names even her own name. I started to panic and I can't sleep knowing that the lists are out and I haven't figured out if I was there or not. I downloaded the lists' screenshot and edited one by one. I adjusted the level of photo sharpness into its maximum making them readable. I zoomed every list and I was so happy that I found my name there. But, it's still not the success for I need to wait for a call prior to the deployment. As of now, I haven't received a call...yet.

Still, I am hopeful because I don't have a choice if I won't be. I pray October will be my month and I will be hired as a Public School Teacher in Junior High School.

On the other hand, this month of September also brought blessings to me. Aside from my earnings here in read.cash, I gained 127 subscribers and got new sponsors too!

How I wish we can see who are our subscribers so I or we can thank them one by one just like our sponsors. I also gained friends here through active interaction. They knew my story by reading my works and they don't judge me after knowingit. They become my support system instead.

I also appreciate everyone who constantly upvotes my article and my sponsors too.

You don't know that those amounts really mean a lot to me. Same appreciation goes to the people who leave comments in my articles. Thank you for sharing me your wisdom. I appreciate you all.

I also sponsored 17 co- writers in here. Though with little amount, I believe this is one way of giving back to the community.

For my earnings, I chose not to show it here since my wallet doesn't have the amount that can make someone inspired. I converted most of my earnings into fiat for we badly need funds for our daily needs. But even if that's the case, I don't have any regret for I write here to earn (of course) and earnings are meant to be spent when needed.

I am not sure how many articles I already published this month but as far as I know, I tried my best to publish an article a day. I hope I can maintain this next month.

So far, I can say that September has been good to me even though there are things that I want to happen that are not yet happening. Maybe I'll wait and see what October has for me.

Oh my, I spent 2 hours in writing this article. I blame my Pringles and the children dancing TikTok in front of the house. Lol.

This was half full when I started writing the article.

Now it's almost empty. Was it because I eat it fast or I just spent too much time writing because I got distracted with Facebook and the kids outside? Hmm.

These are the kids dancing with the TikTok music mash-up. They did this every afternoon.

Uh-oh! My lower abdomen is aching again. I'll just end it here so I can rest.

Tell me about your September.


Thank you so much guys for reading! You've been so kind to me since day one.

Sponsors of Marinov
empty
empty
empty

Thank you so much again for your time! To my generous sponsors, upvoters and to those who comment, I am sending you my warmest gratitude! Let's talk and get to know each other well.

Images are mine

Ciao! ❀️

14
$ 5.83
$ 5.37 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
$ 0.05 from @Momentswithmatti
+ 9
Sponsors of Marinov
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Wow! I can't say how happy I am for seeing something I have been looking for all these while. I didn't remember its name so it really pained me. It's that Pringles, I remembered tasting it from a friend and it was so delicious and I planned getting one, I totally forgot. I already screenshot this so I can get it soon. Congratulations on your name being enlisted and I believe this month will be great for us all.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oh hehe! The Pringles. Yup it's Pringles and they taste good and crunchy. Oh well, you can get it soon I'm pretty sure you have this in the nearest store. Thanks, Princess. I really hope I can get the job this year and this month will be great for all of us too

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Its so nice .. and anyway po congratsπŸ₯° and congratulations in advance for the other achievements that for sure will happen to youπŸ™β€οΈ

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you and nice to see you here. ☺️ Yes, I am hoping for that too. God bless!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats teacher!🎊 Yeah mejo matagal tagal talaga ang deployment ngayon sa public school, my sis in law had to wait for a few months before she started, may kakilala pa yun ha, wait ka lang, I think mas madali naman ata jan sa inyo, unlike here na sobrang daming nag aaply. My September was great because I was able to meet you all. 😍

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Salamat sis. Last year pa kami nagparank pero walang natawagan last year. Dahil din namin kasi sa pandemic umpisa kasi yun ng pandemic din. At ngayong year nato nag apply na naman. Hoping matawagan na. Buti nga kakilala mo months lang 🀧 pahirapan din dito sis. Yay! Nice to meet you rin

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mahirap na din pala mag apply noh, kahit pasado ka na ang dami pang gagawin bago ka makapagturo, maganda na rin kasi ang benefits kung sa public kesa sa private, ako sis plano ko talaga kumuha ng CPE bago magpandemic, gusto ko kumuha ng Let exams sana, hopefully next year matupad:)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo sis. Super hirap as in madami pang process. push na yan sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya nga eh unlike dati kapag nakapasa ka na, madaling makapasok. Don’t lose hope sis, darating din yan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo sis, lalaban parin ako. Char

$ 0.00
2 years ago

All i can say for now is con gratulations on your achieved success and the perceived ones as well. I'll advice that you continue to strive ever hard to grow bigger than your current status of which i well believe in the fact that you can. I'd love to have supported this your post with some bch but couldn't due to the fact that i hardly earn here as well given my smAll amount of sponsorsb and the fact that the random rewarder also hardly visits as well. But in all, just be courageous ok

$ 0.01
2 years ago

It's fine even without tip. Your comment is very much appreciated. Thanks for the support and definitely, I will not stop. I will work hard to get the job. Thanks for reading!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Alright. Thanks again

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow congrats sa passing of RQA memsh ako ana baw Lang Jud kaha wamay balita drias Leyte tawn. Jusko gikulbaan Kos kaugmaon ko haha. Pero kabalo ko memsh ipahiluna tas ginoo. Ipabasa kaha mas nagpost memsh basin makabasa sila haha samoka sa gipost pero di mabasa. Lamiaa Pringles uyy Wana Jud ko kakaon ug ing ana sukad nauli ko gikan cebu.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks mem. Kadaghan mag ilog sa item pero ang item gamay ra jod kaajo samot na atong major, English. Nihita jod mem. Mao lge oy di halos mabasa jod bisan unsaon. Gipost pod ddto pods group ja ang di member sa group di ka view. Jusko. Waman lang gi post nga gi public post jod. Maong gi screen shot ra tawon sa memberr adto nga group maong pag pasa sa messenger di halos maklaro kay what is screenshot ra ja ig send sa messenger makuhaan pag quality. Palit mem ig makaadto kas market char haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mao pud lageh memsh hanap man tawn atu kaugmaon Anis deped. Ay Mao rapud lageh maju Kay nakakuha kag maayung quality. Mahal Naman dris lungsod mamsh uyy 80 guro ing ana ka Dak a. Pila na diha memsh?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

84 na mem. Hehehe! Gajod perti ka hanap. Naa hiring mem sa civil service bja sa maasin. Basin ganahan ka hehe ganahan gani ko mo apply

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pasahi daw ko sa fb mem sa link or personal mag apply? Cgeh mem unsa on man?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sige mem pm ko. Screenshot raman pod ni hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Psst memsh naghulat hulat pa gihapon ko hehe kanus a Ang deadline sa pagpass?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay o diay mamsh hahaha oct. 15

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Heyyy congrats for passing and to whatever you achieve for this month. Small or big it all worth to celebrate. To more kasipagan pa para sa October πŸ’ͺ.

Parang kelan lang kaka September lang tas bukas October na ang bilis ng takbo ng oras talaga.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks ms. Ruffa. Sana matawagan na ako ng kataas taasan at mabigyan na ng teaching item πŸ™ Trueee ambilis. Baka di natin mamamalayan November na hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mangyayari yan, tiwala kalang πŸ’ͺπŸ€—

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Salamat sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're right how quickly the year has passed, it seems like yesterday we were celebrating Christmas. I hope you get hired to be a teacher, which is a very beautiful profession, I just hope your obligations don't interfere with your posts here on red.cash. Ah, how I envy the pringles you just ate.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yasss! Seems like yesterday was Christmas and then here we are again, about to celebrate another one. πŸ₯‚ i hope that too because I really need a stable job for my family. Yup, I will make sure everything is in control when I am working. Oh, you can have it. Hehehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Will drop my September review soonπŸ€—

You had a pleasant September, may October be better.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yesss! Will be glad to read. I wish for that too. Thanks! Have a great day and cheers to us πŸ₯‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Have rest dear. Well, times are passing by. You have done tremendous job. I appreciate it.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I did take my rest, Luci. Thanks! I hope I can really get the job this year. 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're so generous kung ano ang binigay sayo binigay mo din well that's good, Give and take, Take and Give

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes kahit pa konti2 lang diba. Thanks! Nice to see you here, Caleb.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats baray πŸŽ‰πŸ˜˜

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Salamat baray. Unta matawagan na. Sige laman tag huwat ani hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

At least you make your month productive. Byw, I wish you best of luck and I will pray fpr you that you will be hired this month. Well! I hope you can make your this month also productive and also save something for future. Goo evening

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yup, still productive. Yes please and thanks in advance. 😁 You are a true friend. I am really hoping I can finally have the job. All the Best for you as well. Good day!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

God bless you mate.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nahurot ag pringles kay naay laing kamot nangajo

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahaha na wa oy. Di pwede pangajoan hahaha aho na unta e type

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The more you give the more receive! I saw a lot of posts from those authors who we're sponsored by their co-writers and there joy made me feel glad too. Congratulations for passing, I salute those teachers like you keep on molding young learners. πŸ™ Newbie here

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hello po ma'am and congrats po sure na sure na po yan. Iba na talaga makabagong kabataan ngayon kahit anong edad mahilig nang mag tiktok.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hello! Salamat sa support. Sana nga eh makuha ko na to this year. Salamat ah? Trueeee! Iba na kabataan ngayon kahit maliit pa may tiktok na sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats Maam.. Yeppeyyy.. Maajo man mamsh..πŸŽ‰πŸŽŠπŸŽ‰πŸŽŠπŸŽ‰πŸŽŠπŸ‘πŸ‘

Hapit na jud ka's kamatuoran Mamsh...yehheeyyy...Libre na yarn.. Pringles ra bitaw.. Haha

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Salamat mamsh pero lajo paman kaajo oy. Untag matawagan lge na kay excited nako mag uniform pang maestra char hahaha Oh puhon mamsh basta matawgan hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations ma'am, maski rin ako gusyo ko makita mga nakasubscribe e kasi parang masyado akong nahihiya di ako makasub back HAHAHAHA

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Salamat be. Oo nga eh, parang nakakahiya nga rin nagsubscribe sila tapos tayo hindi. Sana may update na ganyan no hahahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations again mem. Hapit na gyud ka makasud. Ako ani wala pay kasiguraduan.hihi Kalami c.e sa Pringles. Pwede mangayo?hahaha

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Salamat mem pero lajo paman jod oy samot na kay nihit daw item sa English. 🀧 Pero huwat laman gihapon ta ani jod. Ali mem hehehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago