Happy one month!

23 50
Avatar for Marinov
2 years ago

Yesterday, my little girl turned one month old. Wow! It seems like one month is just one week. The day that I gave birth to her was just like yesterday. I can still remember the pain I went through and how it was gone so fast when my baby came out. Her cry became my favorite sound and sometimes my source of worries too lol. Just like the night before she turned one month. She kept on crying even if I am feeding her and she won't sleep even if it's already 10 PM. The reason she was fussing and restless is because she has an upset stomach. After her several cries, she pooped which made the pain gone. And guess what? I panicked again because I was thinking what did I do wrong or perhaps she doesn't like my milk. Oh my! If she continued crying that night, I will not hesitate to rush her to the hospital again. Praning na nanay.

My baby Clea's cake

On the other hand, I and my boyfriend decided to buy a cake to celebrate her one month being healthy and happy. I told him to buy a chocolate one but look what he did bought. It's mocha and the icing was as thick as our dictionary. AND he also forgot to include the name of our baby there 😏 I was supposed to get mad because even if it's just a little detail, it's still important. How can he forgot our baby's name in her dedication cake? Silly man. I don't know but after my pregnancy, I started to hate him. I feel like he is my enemy all the time and he's not supporting me all the way especially when it comes to our baby. He always choose to listen to his parents like he can't decide on his own. Like this morning, we argue about the electric fan again. I already told him many times that we should use the electric fan because our baby sweats a lot and it's super hot in their home and in ours. But, he refused to accept my decision just because her mom told him that we should not use the electric fan even if we will face it on the ceiling. She likes to cover our baby with franella even during noon time. She won't care even if our baby is excessively sweating just because she believes that the air from the electric fan can make our baby sick. Seriously? Won't my baby get a pneumonia if she sweats and they all dried up?

I don't care if my boyfriend reads this tho. He already knows what my heart wants. No one knows the baby well than his/her own mother.

Enough with the drama anyway. This was supposed to be a happy article. Going back, we celebrated Clea's first month by thanking God for her good health. We pray that she'll be healthy all the time. It doesn't matter anymore if I won't have my me time like the time to pamper myself for I know soon I will be able to do so. For now, I will let the motherhood take over me.

Clea ❀️

Gotta go friends! Happy One Month again to my baby girl.


Thank you fam for supporting me. I may not be able to respond immediately but I promise I'll make it up when I have the time. Thanks to my sponsors and to those people who upvote my posts. You guys are big help. And to @JustMyRambles01 for the sponsorship renewal. You do really have a big heart, sis. ☺️

Sponsors of Marinov
empty
empty
empty

Ciao! ❀️

18
$ 9.30
$ 8.34 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.11 from @fantagira
$ 0.10 from @JLoberiza
+ 16
Sponsors of Marinov
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Marinov
2 years ago

Comments

Ang cute ng bebe. Wag mag panic. BAsta breastfeeding is best for the babies. <3

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy one month bebe! Go mamshiiiii!!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kahimus ba ni baby Clea liwat nahu hahaha πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy one month and many more months ahead of you. Punasan mo na lang siguro lagi ang pawis ni baby.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Such a cutie! Happy one-month-old baby girl πŸ’—

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow naman.. Dito sa amin every month Bday ng baby hehe.. 12 Celebration until first Bday.. More years to celebrate baby... πŸ₯°

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Happy one month deaarrr beautiful baby πŸ€—πŸ€—. You are pretty just like your mom.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy one month to your little girl. She’s adorable πŸ₯°

$ 0.01
2 years ago

happy one month baby girl,,,,

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Happy One Month Clea!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Can't wait to see this little girl πŸ’•

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Awwwn.... Happy happy birthday to your baby girl!!! All the best wishes to your family... cheers!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy one month to your cute little girl. 😍 Hope she grew up healthy. 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy one month baby.love you baby. Enjoy every moment. When you grow up, these will be remembered. This is the great achievement of women's life.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy one month to your baby sis!

Hala ang sa amoa sis kay dapat dili sige puston ug lampin or pranela ang bata para maanad nga mahanginan, kay kung gi ingon ana ang bata gamay hangin mabutdan dayon. Ang akong ikatulong baby kay days old pa lang nag ceiling fan naman mi kay singtanon man kaayo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

"Happy one month old baby warrior Clea!"πŸ˜πŸŽ‰

Wa gyud sabti Mamsh noh.. Hehe, nayss..Mommy na gyud ka diay..Hehe..Congrats..Enjoy..Amping kanunay..❀️and GOD BLESS YOU!πŸ˜‡

$ 0.00
2 years ago

aww. she's a cutie.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am so happy to see my super cute niece. May her life will shiny, beautiful & worthy. Awww....cute ❀️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You deserve the love my friend, enjoy your time with your baby and follow your instincts. Sending hugs and love! AND HAPPY ONE MONTH LITTLE ONE!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ing ana sad ko sa first baby nako dae ,perme bukotan niya mahadlok ko mahangin kay panhuton niya mao man diay hinungdan sa panuhot ng bukot bukot kay dapat diay e anad sa hangin ang bata basta di lang tutok gyud ang hangin,sa akong 2nd baby bisan days pa gikan gi anak nag anad nag electricfan kay maligo jud sa singot kung walay hanginπŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mwuah2 love tita 😘

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Happy motmot baby girl πŸ™‚

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Bitaw memsh need man gyud na nila electric fan or ceiling fan memsh kay nagbasa ang likod ana magka pneumonia hinoon.

$ 0.01
2 years ago