Happy four months, my mini me!

34 48
Avatar for Marinov
2 years ago

It's Clea's 4th month today! Yay! My baby girl is growing too fast and I am afraid when the time comes that she doesn't want to be called baby anymore. I remember when I just gave birth, I prayed to God that He will let Clea grow fast so I won't this anxiety in me if she ever gets sick again. Her blood infection when she was still 2-days old brought me a huge trauma. It's the hospital's fault as well because they did not have a newborn screening that time that's why the doctors did not knew if Clea has gotten any infection. If only the had, then Clea's infection will be treated immediately. But anyway, I want to forget that traumatic experience. What's important now is that Clea is fine, healthy and happy. I thank God for this healthy little one.

For moms in here, how do you celebrate your newborn's monthly milestone? I envy so much those moms I saw on TikTok who celebrate their baby's monthly milestone beautifully like they will have a theme for it. There's a mom who hired a photographer just to get a perfect shot of their little one's day. Some moms also bought costumes of superheroes, cartoon character or a Disney princess to be worn by their little ones. They will also prepare some foods and cake to make the celebration more memorable.

In my case, I don't have enough budget to buy costumes for my daughter's monthly milestone so I just let Clea wear her go-to-somewhere clothes. Lol. I am not sure if that exists though but what I mean is the clothes that Clea wears whenever we go out. She's cute and lovely anyway so any dress will suit her. Aside from that, we also make sure that we will buy her a cake every month. In this way, we will make the celebration more fun and colorful even without a grand celebration. Her dad is also the one who will click a photo of her because her dad thinks I don't know how to capture the right angle. Duh? At least I will be the one to do the editing, if necessary. That's it. Nothing grand but it's still special. After all, it's the thought of celebrating that counts and having a simple celebration doesn't make us less of a parents.

For today's birth monthsary, my grandma prepared pansit and I bought softdrinks. We are still waiting for her dad to come home from work so we can buy a cake for Clea. I wish he won't get home late so there will be a bakeshop that's still open.

That's Clea behaving while I am typing my article. I guess she understands that I am busy. Hmm. I put a glove on her left hand because she's fond of scratching her eyes and the now it's swollen. I don't know how she will get rid of this habit. I am afraid this might become a wound if she keeps on scratching it. Any tips, mommies?

Anyway, I have to go now because I heard a lot fart coming from Clea. Such a cutie!

Happy weekend!

(This is supposed to be posted yesterday though but we were busy yesterday)


Thank you fam for supporting me. I may not be able to respond immediately but I promise I'll make it up when I have the time. Thanks to my sponsors and to those people who upvote my posts. You guys are big help.

Sponsors of Marinov
empty
empty
empty

Ciao! ❀️

14
$ 8.51
$ 8.05 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.07 from @yhanne
$ 0.05 from @Jane
+ 10
Sponsors of Marinov
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Marinov
2 years ago

Comments

Waaah Ang cute naman ni Baby Clea marecakes! No need na pagarbuhin ang importante ay kasama niya ang Mama at Papa niya. Yieee happy and complete Family is the most important in every celebration we celebrate πŸ’š Happy fourth Month to you Baby Clea, God bless you always. 😍

$ 0.01
2 years ago

True! Salamat mare. ❀️ God bless you and your family as well.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy 4 months to your baby Clea po ☺️ she's very beautiful 😍 sarap pisilin ang mukhaπŸ˜…

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Aweee! Thanks, Jen. Nice to meet you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy 4th month bibi! She a growing healthy bebe gorl sis. Great job :) Di naman talaga uso magmonthly celebrate dati. Yung iba pinabobonga pa pag 6months na. Swerte din yung iba kasi may friend or ginawang ninong or ninang na photographer. Naalala ko nung 7th month ni bb k, tipid costume lang SonGoku hahaha. Nijobos lang namin ng orange ung barubaruan nya ts ritaso na tela na tapos idaan na lang sa edit ng pic hahaha.

Sa nails nya mamsh ako every 3 days ko ata sya ginigupitan ng kuko nun. Halos ipasok na kasi nya sa mata nya kapag nagkakamot.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

True, sis. Kay Clea rin kaya palaging nagkakasugat yung sa may bandang eyes nya. Ang kulit, kamot ng kamot. Sa bagay nga naman, ang importante, healthy si baby.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Woah happy 4th motmot baby Clea. Hehezz you are so adorable and a cutie 😊

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks, sis! ❀️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

OMG, pretty Clea 😘πŸ₯° she's really cute and pretty. Madamo talagang paiiyakin na boys to tamo lang haha. Anyways, happy four months to her πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‚πŸ₯³

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Happy motmot baby CleaπŸ₯° pretty buyag.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Salamat, mem. Kita2 ra sila yzza puhon ☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy 4 months bebe 😍 Ang Ganda Ganda . Ang mestisa.

$ 0.01
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Thanks, Ms. Yen. 😍

$ 0.00
2 years ago

She is so adorable and cute Happy 4 months to our cutie pie, I guess she has acquired the beauty of yours😊☺️

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Aweee! Thanks, Irene. Love lots! πŸ’•

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oy kadalia raba,ka himos ni babyπŸ€—

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Kaayu mamsh oy. Dalia ras panahon

$ 0.00
2 years ago

4 down 8 months to go. Malapit na sya kumain sis:)

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes, sis. Excited na ko. Tama ka, ang dali nilang lumaki 🀧

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy four months cutie 😁

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you, ms. Jane. ❀️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Jusko ka gwapaaaa, puryabuyag! Liwat sa mama jud 😍 Happy 4th Month cutie Clea πŸ’—

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ayiieee, salamat mamshy! ☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

happy 4 months old to her! so cute :)

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks, sis. ☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy 4months sakaniya ateee. Ang cute nyaaaa amputi jusko

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Sa filter lang yan be. Mana saken yan, morena. Hehe. Salamat be ❀️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Our cutie pie. Happy 4 months. Go for more honey pie.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks, Luci. ❀️ Clea is your fan too! 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nayy..😍😍😍 Nag.heartΒ² jud ahung mata Mamsh.. Sana all uie.."Happy 4 months baby Clea."😍πŸ₯³

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Aysusss 😊 salamat mamsh! Ikaw napod sunod, tali 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ka cutie ni baby Clea sis. Buyag, Lami kaayo paakon ang aping ay...happy four months baby Clea.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Buyag sis. Dako najod tawon ahong 1.9 kg na baby pag gawas 🀧

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lage no? Mura ra d i na siya kabug aton sa isa sa ako twin. 1.9 ra pud ang girl dayon 1.7 ang boy

$ 0.00
2 years ago