Irresistible Ricky Martin - Livin' La Vida Loca

39 274
Avatar for MarijaJak
3 years ago

As I was thinking about the topic for my article, I first thought of moments from my youth ... I believe you all remember the next song:

This song marked the music of my teenage days ...

I also remember that then all the girls talked about the beautiful Ricky Martin!

In all the scrapbooks circulating among women at the time, Ricky Martin was the most adored singer ...

Ricky Martin started his career with the band "Menudo" more than three decades ago, and he won the first Grammy in 1998 for the best Latin pop performance for the song "Vuelve".

Considering that he is very attractive and handsome, the media constantly connected him with various attractive ladies, but he "didn't give up" and was never photographed in public with a girl...

The Puerto Rican singer has been hiding his homosexuality for years, but after hiding, in March 2010, he announced on his website that he was gay.

,,I can proudly say that I am a homosexual and I am blessed with that“ - wrote Enrique Martin Morales at the time, as Martin is actually called.

It was a great relief for him because during his music career he built the image of a Latino seducer and it was often written that girls were crazy about him.

He revealed to the Australian media that while growing up in Puerto Rico, he harassed those he knew were gay because he struggled with his sexuality.

,,I bullied people I knew were gay. I wanted to get away from it “- he said.

Singer Ricky Martin once said that he met his current husband, Jovan Josef, via Instagram, and that he was the first to contact Josef. He adds that they corresponded for six months about expensive works of art.

,, I am a collector of works of art, and he is an artist. I was the first to call him and send a message “- says Ricky.

After that, Martin flew to London to meet Josef. They got engaged in 2016, and got married a year later.

The couple decided to secretly vow eternal love, and the public found out about the wedding quite by accident.

,,We exchanged vows, swore everything we needed and signed all the necessary papers“ - the singer said and added that in addition to marriage, they also concluded prenuptial agreements.

Today they have two children. On Christmas 2018, they became the parents of little Lucia Martin-Josef, who they got through a surrogate mother.

In the meantime, at the end of October 2019, my son Ren arrived, so now the famous singer has a total of four children.

Ricky has twins he got in 2008 and raised them with longtime partner Carlos Gonzalez Abel, 45. After that love broke, he found happiness with Josef, with whom he celebrated his second wedding anniversary in January 2020.

The singer does not hide that fatherhood has changed his outlook on life and he loves having a big family.

In short, about his life ...

And the topic from the beginning of the post took me to the exact opposite thing.

I am not a supporter of gay marriage, but my personal opinion is that if someone has affinities towards the same sex, leave it in their four walls ... I do not understand why gay marriages are allowed to adopt children or get them from a surrogate mother ... Why children from birth to direct that it is normal for a child to have two fathers, or two mothers ... Is that natural? Didn't God create man and woman for marriage and childbearing ?!

To be honest, and I believe that someone will resent my honesty, I will not raise my children like that ...

Everyone has the right to choose which path to take in the future, but no one has the right to encourage children to, in my opinion, the wrong way of life ...

19
$ 0.00
Sponsors of MarijaJak
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for MarijaJak
3 years ago

Comments

ah you are so young if this song is from youth :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

https://youtu.be/EzUgHPfVTmw here's a song about my age :) :) :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good old song. thanx for this

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're welcome, always...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

great singer and i like this song very much...lets danceeeee

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh! I wanna dance with somebody I wanna feel the heat with somebody Yeah! I wanna dance with somebody With somebody who loves me :) :) :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article by you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

These are very wrong. The attitude itself is not good.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for comment...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice story by the way.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

We all have our own path and happiness. I cannot question anyone because I'm not on their shoe. That song now playing in my head lol

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I also listened to the song a couple of times in a row ...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It is loudly said in my house that these attitudes are wrong.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm apsolutly agree with you!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice one

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, song is nice...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

A lot of women cried when they find out that Ricky is gay

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, you're right!!!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sve je to showbiz.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Eeej, that song of his is still ringing in my ears. I haven’t forgotten her even though I haven’t heard her in years.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Me too,I heard it this morning after a long time ...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nicely written and legible, every cast

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks,I'm happy that you like it...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is a difficult topic. I'm against it too. Al watched some documentary about it. When one mother said .... my son loved her as he is. And Dad gave up that son. She won't even have contact with him. So now I don't know what's good and what's not good.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am of the opinion that just as I would not exist to support a child to be a drug addict or an alcoholic, so I would not support him to be gay ...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I like this post every honor on the effort

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for comment...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice song.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, nice song, thank you for comment...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very good song, and well writing my dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you, dear...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

💝💝

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This song is catchy.. Thank you!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're welcome!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice to remember the music of my youth.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Of course, dear! Thanks for comment!

$ 0.00
3 years ago