Everyone in world has duplicate

49 96
Avatar for MarijaJak
3 years ago

How many times have you been compared to someone and they said you look the same as another person? Or have you met someone who reminds you very much of someone else, or are you sure you know them from before even though you never actually met them?

They say that everyone in the world has at least one duplicate, and there can be as many as six.

But is it possible that each of us has a duplicate?

There is a certain probability for that, scientists believe, because the number of genes that affect facial characteristics, no matter how large, is still limited.

"If you shuffle the deck of cards many times, you'll be able to get the same combination of cards twice. However, the deck of cards is incredibly extensive in the case of the human face," said Michael Sheehan, a professor of neurobiology at Cornell University.

Scientists currently have no idea how many genes play a role in establishing, for example, the shape of the face or the space between the eyes.

The larger the human population, the more likely it is that someone like you will be found somewhere on the planet.

In the past, while people produced offspring within closed groups and peoples, it was easier to generate mutations and establish differences in physical characteristics, which were then established so much that they became the characteristics of certain ethnic groups.

Today, however, members of one group have children with members of nations they have not even met in the past, even with people from different continents. In that way, people of all races and from all parts of the body combine their genes, and thanks to that, the "duplicate effect" is both stronger and, paradoxically, diluted.

On the one hand, the more people, the more likely it is that 2 people will look the same, and on the other hand, it also increases the number of gene combinations.

It should be borne in mind, however, that the human population has grown significantly, from one billion at the beginning of the 20th century to the number of more than 7 billion people in the 21st century.

There is one interesting page where if you want to find your duplicate, visit the "I Look Like You" page, where you can also find out the location of your duplicate.

Namely, on this page you can attach your photo and the comparison service will do its job. Based on all the photos, they will find the person who looks most like you.

Of course, this service is purely entertaining. This page also offers the option to view similarities among other people.

Your duplicate can look like you in a smaller or larger percentage, and at the same time you can play around and compare with which famous person you have the most similarities.

The whole idea came from stories about security services. Initially, the services used face recognition to help search for criminals. The authors of the site where you can see what your duplicate looks like decided to create a website at a time when users have uploaded more than 100,000 photos.

Now, in this article, I will post pictures of celebrities and their duplicate. You will be surprised how similar they actually are.

Thanks to the Universe! There are two George Clooney! They are identical, only one lives in Hollywood and is married, while the other lives in Turkey ...

The lady who looks like the twin Julie Roberts, is really lucky. Who wouldn't love to look like a Hollywood beauty!

Nikolai from Russia is literally Russian Harry Potter! It’s hard to find a difference between Daniel Radcliffe and him.

No, these are not two photos of Morgan Freeman. This is Morgan Freemen and his duplicate.

Actresses Natalie Portman and Keira Knightley are so similar that their mothers sometimes mixed them up during the filming of "Star Wars".

American actor Will Ferrell and drummer of the music group "Red Hot Chili Peppers" Chad Smith look so much that Ferrell also recorded a fun sketch on the topic of their physical resemblance, and their fans often approach the wrong star.

There are other celebrities who have found their doubles, such as Novak Djokovic, Angelina Jolie, etc.

(All images downloaded from images.google.com)

I haven't found my duplica yet.

Would I really like to meet another self? Apart from the great similarity in physical appearance, do we perhaps have any similar characteristics?

Did you find it?

I hope you enjoyed my post. If so, like it, and write in the comment if you have a duplicate ...

I send you a big greeting!

Your @MarijaJak !

16.11.2020. (1.32 am)

27
$ 0.37
$ 0.27 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @tired_momma
$ 0.05 from @GreenOasis
Sponsors of MarijaJak
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for MarijaJak
3 years ago

Comments

Nice picture. i love Harry Potter. He is my favorite hero. I am his big fan. Thanks for post this.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Rrr
3 years ago

Is that so ?? So do I have duplicates ?? Where can I find my duplicate? It is very easy to find duplicates of famous people, but if you go looking for duplicates of me, you will not find them, because we are very ordinary people.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Woww this is phenomenal, looking at the pictures of celebrities I can't recognize which is the real one and which duplicate haha ​​..great, we all have our duplicates somewhere

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The similarities between the twins are as follows This should be examined and it should be seen that it is difficult to give a complete doctrine on this subject if not face to face but in my opinion it may not be 6.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Enzo Ferrari and German footballer Ozil are also incredibly similar. But for me, the biggest similarity is between Novak Djokovic and his grandfather,

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I would really like to see my double in the world, I know it exists.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very interesting, a lot of people to look like one on other

$ 0.00
3 years ago

They say that Tito also had a double ... That is, that Tito was not Tito at all.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It is said that Tito lost one finger on his hand on the Neretva and was buried with all 10 ...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I know that, there is total 7 man in the world who looks like same to each other. But they lives in different country. Very rare to meet them. Coincidently we found some of them. I saw lot of them in social media

$ 0.00
3 years ago

https://youtu.be/wBv1XhkeS_0

Bangladesh panel discussion news

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I don't know if it's true, but i was read that there are 6 to 7 people around the world who looks exactly like you. hahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, you read that right, there are at least 1 and at most 6 duplicates ... Very interesting knowledge, isn't it?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes. And i wonder if it is true and if i will be able to meet one in the future haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My school friend and I were identical. The only difference between us was her brother and some friends from my class, since she is two years younger than me. Now as an old woman the difference is huge. She's blonde and I'm a brunette, I'm a freelancer, she's a school principal ...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

A friend called me once and said: Why are you pretending to be important, you didn't want to answer, now you've passed? Where I went, when I was home, I was nowhere. She insists, I say my mother came into the room, ask her if I was in town. My mother told her to stay home all day, I told her to go out somewhere. Then she told me, amazingly, she was the same as you. Once with a child at the doctor's, a woman with one child approaches, she kisses me, only when she realized that she was wrong, sorry, but you look a lot like her. So I have more doubles.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh, great, so you just had the experience that someone confused you with your duplicate! And it's obviously your duplicate in your place where you live, or in the immediate vicinity ...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Woww

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for the comment! Welcome!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Dublers or duplicates. We have fantastic actor dublers. Sorry about stupid commnet,lol, just need to write anything.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hahaha ... And I was hesitant whether it was double or duplicate, in translation :)! Sure, thank you for the comment!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Can't believe this is true. I wonder if I'll love to see my duplicate too. Lol

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for the comment! I would also love to see my double! Welcome!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I think everyone in the world has their own duplicate

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I agree with you! Let's just see who's double to whom, even through the pictures!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow, we all may have our duplicate somewhere else in the world.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, each of us has at least one and at most six doubles ... Welcome!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

People first notice the eyes, then the mouth, and finally the nose. Then it’s just a matter of probability that someone will have all the similarities like you.And you think you see duplicate.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are right, first we see the similarity in the appearance of the eyes and then the other facial features ...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I believe I have my double but I haven’t found him yet, I think it would be interesting to discover my other self to see his traits and habits.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I have the same opinion as you! Even if we met our double face to face, it would be very interesting!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I have heard that every man has his duplicate, but the question is whether they are the same in behavior, whether they have the same characteristics.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, that's why it would be very interesting to meet your double in person and see what similarities he has with us!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Not just duplicate but research says there is atleast 7 people in the world who looks just the same as you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

True, we all have a person in the world who is almost identical to us. Very interesting fact!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes indeed!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I also believe that somewhere in some part of world we have our own duplicates and some people are lucky to see and meet their duplicates

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I guess a very small percentage of people met their doubles, and that would be very exciting ...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Im curious about my duplicate is he successful in here life or not

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Maybe our double is an actress, actor, doctor, pilot, astronaut, etc. It would be nice to know who he really is!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

this article amused me, i also believe that someone, somewhere in the world, there is maybe more than one "doppelganger" or clone look-alike like me 😅👍.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh, yes, most people are intrigued by this topic and everyone would like to meet their double ...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I would love to meet my double :) that would be so great: D: D this article is phenomenal

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you very much dear! This topic arouses interest in all of us to find out who our duplicate is ...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

How would you react if you came across your double on the street quite by accident? : D

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's amazing, and that celebrity pictures really look like each other. That's cool! My kids are my duplicate 😆

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It’s fantastic, that your kids are actually your duplicates! Phenomenal!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This article is very interesting and amazing. You are right. You share very extraordinary topic in your article. Keep it up. May god bless you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you very much for your kind words! I'm glad you liked this topic of my post! Welcome!

$ 0.00
3 years ago