I Can Feel the Hardships, But I Can’t Give Up.

11 51
Avatar for Maestro02
2 years ago

How do you take the first step in life's challenges? Our problems and challenges in life are not new. It is not new that there will be a problem and it will make our situation worse. It is not new in our lives that problems can put a lot of weight on our feelings. It is also not new in our lives that even small problems become big because we can no longer cope with them.

Recently we talked again about my mother's outgo to Manila to take care of my pregnant aunt. Actually I don't allow my mother to go to Manila but I can't do anything because my aunt needs a companion while she recovers. As I said in my previous article, I can't do anything even if I don't want her to continue to go to Manila.

Recently while we were worshiping, while my brother was praying my mother was crying but she didn’t show it much. Even if she doesn't reveal it, I can feel it. When I felt this I looked up for a moment and saw that my mother was crying.

After our worship I was surprised at what she did. She handed me something that would help us next month. She handed my brother 500 pesos or 10.44 US Dollar to spend on my brother if she would return the modules to his school.

She handed me 1500 pesos or 31.33 USD that I could use to pay our internet bill. For the past two months I have been paying our internet bill because I want my mom to save her money so she can save. This way I thought of helping my parent because she was also having trouble with other things. But next month it looks like I'll just use the money she gave me because it looks like I'll be busy next month because we'll have another hell month next month since we're also in the finals. It just means I can’t publish as much article as I do now because I have to focus on my studies. Actually, I want to publish articles every day like other authors do but I can't because I have to take care of the requirements, Learning Activity Sheets, Mastery Tests, Performance Tasks and Final Projects that are also needed for me to graduate.

I also plan to prepare a gift for my mom. Actually, my gift was too early because I passed the University where I took the Admission Test. I took my first choice course and it was the ‘Bachelor of Culture and Arts Education’. But I still want to give my mom something that I think she can use. I know she is not fond of the material things we see in this world but I believe that in this way her problems in life will be fade somehow.

Closing Thoughts.

I'm still working on my Mental health right now. I am very affected by what is happening in our house today. I am very confused about the responsibilities I hold now. There are times when I have to take care of the requirements for the University I will be attending. There are also occasions when the school requirements will be at the same time and the requirements will be passed. It is also an opportunity for personal and family problems to go hand in hand. There are also chances that they will coincide.

As of now, I'm conditioning myself because I know I can't give up. Again, as I always say to myself, I am aware that I have a problem, I must know how to solve it.

You can read my previous articles:

The Indescribable Feeling.

I'm On My Way To College Life.

Finally, I Was About To See The End.

A moment of realizations.

I've been Demotivated.

My Goals and Wishes for the month of May and my Achievements in April.

It Starts with a Pen.

I Made my Mom more Proud.

Flowers and Photography: Some of my Best Shots for this Month.

Just Keep Going Even if it’s Hard.

Do you still remember your Life before the Pandemic?

I Will Always be Grateful for all the Support I Receive.

10
$ 8.09
$ 7.81 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Ruffa
$ 0.10 from @Heneralluga
+ 3
Sponsors of Maestro02
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Maestro02
2 years ago

Comments

I'm sorry for these challenging times you are going through I hope writing gives you an outlet Here's to things sorting themselves out and wishing you strength to get through these tough times All the best with your exams

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good luck buddy. I will pray for the safety of your whole fam! Always remember na valid ka at lahat ng nararamdaman mo and nandito lang kami pag trip mo ng kausap 💯

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you for always being a good friend, bro. Thanks for this. 🥺🤍

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ehhh, pero wala bang ibang makakasama auntie mo sa manila bat need pa si Mama mo. Para namang walang iniintindi ang mama mo sa inyo kung makaani sila. .

But anyway, congrats on the admission bata. Galing galing naman ee. Pahinga llaang pero walang sukuan. Fightuuu 💪

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wala ate eh. Hindi na po pinayagan ni tita si lola na pumunta dahil kahit hindi pa naman sya bawal lumabas at kahit bata pa si nanay is natatakot sila na baka daw magkasakit pa ganon. Si mommy po talaga ang bagsakan kapag may problema, without knowing na sila ang problema minsan ni mommy. Mahirap po sitwasyon namin kasi nakikitira lang po kami sa lola ko. Maganda po ang buhay namin dito, nakakakain kami ng mahigit tatlong beses sa isang araw ngunit mas stressed naman po kami lalo na si mommy. Mahirap po pero kinakaya. Gusto po naming umalis kaso ayaw naman po nila.

Salamat ate sa lagi pong pagbabasa ng mga problema ko sa buhay. Keep safe po! 🤍🤍🤍

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay yon lang, ang hirap naman ng sitwasyon nyo 😕 feeling ata nila dalaga pa mama mo na walang ibang inaasikaso. Unfair naman non, dapat bumukod na kayo, kaso mas praktikal din yang ganyan kasi wala na kayong iisipin na bayad sa upa. Un lang, pakikisama aguyy.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Medyo naiistress na rin ako lately dahil sa dami ng pinapagawa at makakatense super. Minsan, gusto ko na lang lumambitin sa bingit ng kamatayan pero bawal yon. Nakakastress ang environment lalo na yung wala ka raw pinasa kahit meron naman. Buti na lang may picture ako. Naiiinis lang ako haha mahaba lang comment ko hahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes. Diba? Kaya nga sana naman may movement para sa mental health. Wala na ngang galaw sa pag-aaral at learning wala pang physical or sympathetical move man lang para sa mga studyante. Nakakalungkot lang isipin.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Stay strong and keep pushing through. You'll can overcome all the hardships you're dealing with right now. Just pray to God as always and He will guideyou.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Hey, thanks for this. This gave me relief somehow.🥺🤍

Yes, I will do that. Thank you very much.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're welcome.

$ 0.00
2 years ago