First-Term Of The First Chapter Of Our Journey.

13 78
Avatar for Maestro02
2 years ago
Topics: College, Mindset, Personal, Life, Journey, ...

We are now at the first term of our journey. Terms and exams would never be easy for me, and for everyone who also has this kind of journey, especially in this type of learning. Our progress as of now is relatable to a plant; I can say that as I was entering and strolling through this learning, more knowledge about things is being perceived by mine.

One of the things that added spice to my first-term journey was the Psychology subject we have. I may say that it was the prerequisite of the stress and anxiety I have experienced these past few months. It teaches me a lot, especially, in knowing myself more by the different perspectives it administered; the philosophical perspective, the sociological perspective, the philosophical perspective, and the anthropological perspective which turning me into another version of myself. These factors are interesting for me because I believe that learning these perspectives can benefit us through applying them to our daily workloads and lives.

Another thing was my ability in writing essays; I can feel that I somehow improved in sharing and stating information about my experiences and facts that I have learned, maybe because of the influence of my subjects as well. As we all know, I am currently taking an education course which has a major in culture and arts. It greatly affects me positively in a way where I improved myself more in many perspectives I was weak before. Well, our professors said that we're doing all of these not for ourselves and for our future, but also for the students who are waiting for us to give them the knowledge we adapt from our experiences. It was so inspiring to speculate, yet tiring to do.

However, I still consider myself weak in writing, understanding, learning, and fighting; We have had a lot of challenges these past few days and still now, and I can say that I still have that mood that I can't think of any answer that I can relate to the topic it wants me to provide if many things pop up from my Gmail, in short, I was easily get distracted from things I get worried. I don't know if my reason was valid but I won't let my progress be gone to anything that was not on my agenda. We had faced a lot of essays these past few days and still by now, and I can say that I still have that feeling that I can't think of any response that I can associate to the topic it requires me to furnish if various things occur simultaneously.

Thus, the main goal is to survive. This is also what our professor has said lately, she wants us to have more patience, love, passion, and breath in what we are doing right now for us to be a survivor in our journey–be a kind student-teacher.

Lastly, my social self. I can see the progress in socializing and creating conversations with others. I may say that I am less introverted now than before because of the circle of friends I have right now. They felt me the experience of having an open conversation that anyone could ever wish for. They give me the ability to open a conversation without feeling any bad emotions. They are one of the best things I have right now in my journey.

I do experience sudden anxiety but not just like before, I can standstill with a moving body with a goal. It was good to know that improvement correlated with my journey. May more improvement come our way. May more patience attain our quest.

Thank you for reading this article!

You can read my previous articles here:

19th-Year Journey Of Wandering And Wandering.

I Experienced An Epiphany While Strolling Through The Market.

Nagsisimula Pa Lang Ako.

How About Your Special Day?

First Memories Of Being A Freshman.

15
$ 10.70
$ 10.38 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Codename_Chikakiku
$ 0.10 from @ZehraSky
+ 5
Sponsors of Maestro02
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Maestro02
2 years ago
Topics: College, Mindset, Personal, Life, Journey, ...

Comments

It's amazing to see someone who is also majoring in arts and pedagogy at the same time. 😊 I bet we would have a lot of topics to talk about - artists, art movements etc. I'm looking forward to your next articles... You write very well πŸ‘

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aww, this even boosts my morale. Thank you so much, adoniis! Indeed. I'm also looking forward to meeting you soon and learn from you about the arts. See you in my next articles! πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm glad that you learn lots of things about your subject specially about yourself, psychology is such a broad topic but I think it's more focus on how to know our real self and also how human behavior affects himself nor his surroundings. That type of subject getmyinterest however this second year we are more on practical, oh I remember we have Ethics subject which also focusing on behavior.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

So I am! Psychology became an interesting topic for me since I started to think broader as I want to have a broader knowledge about myself. Actually, it seems like a psychology-related course getting my attention right now. πŸ˜„

Kidding aside, knowing ourselves was the first goal we need to achieve; for us to have the courage to do other tasks involving other people. Nevertheless, I'm rooting for your journey, bro. Keep safe! πŸ™ŒπŸΌπŸ€

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Moving towards human betterment is very good. Learning to relate to others, who are safer, is important. This virtual world you meet many good friends. We cannot let them go. A big hug friend.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aww, those words are sweet for me. Thank you so much! πŸ₯ΊπŸ€

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Self analysis is an amazing thing to do once a while... it will always lead us into betterment of our journey, Good luck to you :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Indeed. Thank you so much!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm also considering taking up an Education course but I'm such an introverted kind of person. I never have the confidence to talk freely in front of people.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Actually, it can be developed as we get along through challenges we face in school, as they said that activities are made for that. However, it depends on how we gonna take it up. Therefore, I am rooting for your journey. I am such an introvert before as well. But as I get along through the way of sociological-self challenges, I improved a lot and even more improvements. I hope it opens you to a more thrilling journey. Good luck on your journey, @Ayane-chan! ❀✨

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thankies! I'm still thinking about it and I still have a year to think it through.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Education is not an easy course. You have many aspects to consider. God bless on your journey. I'm sure you have many learnings that can help you improve yourself.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I couldn't agree more. Thank you so much po! ❀

$ 0.00
2 years ago