Patronage 2021 Week 28: the community has decided

24 96
Avatar for Macronald
2 years ago
Topics: Patronage

What's up, folks! I hope y'all are having a lovely week and staying safe wherever you find yourself.

It's already Wednesday, the day I publish the Patronage nomination round post, but I'm just publishing the details of the previous nomination round and then announcing the week's beneficiaries. I have had a lot on my mind and barely had much time to spend on the platform. So for the last few days, I just login in and publish a post for the day, and off I go. This less activity has really affected my earnings on the platform, and I barely earned $10 in four days which is kinda unusual for me, based on my earnings in the last couple of months. I hope this will improve with time as I need as much as I can get from different sources.

Before I share the details of the last nomination round and announce the beneficiaries at the end, let's discuss other events.

Centric Cash migration. Sometime in early May 2021, Centric announced its plans to migrate from the TRON blockchain to the Binance Smart Chain (BSC). The time is here. On July 15, 2021, at 06:00 UTC, Centric's tokens Centric Cash (CNS) and Centric Rise (CNR) will automatically migrate from TRON to BSC. If you are holding any of these tokens go here for more details about the migration.

Sports. The UEFA Euro Cup, the Copa America, and the 2021 Wimbledon Tennis Championship have been concluded with Italy, Argentina, and Novak Djokovic claiming the trophy respectively. About the outcome, I'm particularly happy for Lionel Messi as he claims his first competitive international award. On the other hand, I sympathize with my favorite Arsenal player, Bukayo Saka. He missed the last penalty in Italy vs England final. If he had scored, the penalty shootout would have continued and the result could have been different or not. I hope he will put that behind him as soon as possible. The league is around the corner, we need him to be in the best shape and put in a great performance for the Gunners in the 2021/2022 premier league campaign.

Education Fund. I will keep this short with a little update. Still working on the fund for my sibling's education abroad. Any support will be appreciated.

Back to the Patronage

This is the 28th week of the patronage and we are yet to have our beneficiaries of the week as the announcement post is coming late due to my busyness and need to attend to other pressing matters. Hopefully, things will return to the usual in the next couple of days, till then please bear with me. The last week's beneficiaries were @renren16 and @Zhyne06 and I have done the needful - subscribed, sponsored, and tipped their posts within the week. Now we move.

Patronage Week 28 Nomination Round Result

The nomination round of week 28 was announced late, but we still got good participation from users.

Here is the detail of the nomination:

  1. @Arthurbright nominated @QueenRay

  2. @BrightO nominated @QueenRay and @Sajibb

  3. @TengoLoTodo nominated @FarmGirl and @CoquiCoin

  4. @King_Gozie nominated @QueenRay and @Gaftek

  5. @mommykim nominated @zenitsuu_048 and @Expelliarmus30

  6. @QueenRay nominated @FarmGirl and @Princessbusayo

  7. @zellypearl nominated @Sequoia and @Marinov

  8. @BabeT nominated @QueenRay and @Gaftek

  9. @MastaDee nominated @QueenRay

  10. @Gracee nominated @mommykim and @MissJo

  11. @adereign nominated @QueenRay

  12. @FarmGirl nominated @CoquiCoin and @TengoLoTodo

  13. @ZehraSky nominated @CrazyRichFilipina

  14. @Princessbusayo nominated @zellypearl and @FarmGirl

  15. @HappyBoy nominated @QueenRay and @Sajibb

  16. @Gaftek nominated @QueenRay and @Princessbusayos

  17. @bheng620 nominated @Eunoia and @Princessbusayo

  18. @Sequoia nominated @Eunoia and @Marinov

  19. @MissJo nominated @Eunoia

  20. @renren16 nominated @Marinov and @MissJo

  21. @CrazyRichFilipina nominated @ZehraSky and @FarmGirl

  22. @Glez nominated @heart05 and @Momentswithmatti

  23. @Zhyne06 nominated @Marinov and @MissJo

  24. @Janz nominated @Marinov and @MissJo

  25. @carolinacardoza nominated @oizaguirres

  26. @Ellehcim nominated @Eunoia and @wakeuplincs

In the end, @QueenRay topped the list with 8 nominations, seconded by @Marinov with 5 nominations. Congratulations guys.

My appreciation goes out to the users who made out time to nominate other users. Thank you, guys. You can rest for now until when I come again to announce the next nomination round and I am confident you will answer my call. Thanks once more.

As for me, my work continues. I have to follow the two beneficiaries through the week to subscribe, sponsor them, read and tip their posts with the little amount I could afford to give at the time.

Below are the benefits offered by the patronage initiative to the weekly beneficiaries. The nominators (users that nominated them) are not left out.

  1. Subscriber(s):ย I will subscribe to the beneficiaries and hopefully, other users will also get to subscribe to them.

  2. Sponsorship: I will send a sponsor offer to both users and it's up to them to accept or reject the offer. Note: You have to activate your sponsor block to be able to get sponsored.

  3. Tips: lastly, I will read and tip up to 7 articles published by the beneficiaries within the week.

  4. Nominators Bonus: The users who participated in the nomination rounds by nominating other users are not left out. Their nomination comment will be tipped by me. Also, those that nominated the users that became beneficiaries of the week will get an extra tip.

A few more things

  • To encourage users to participate in the nomination round, I will tip comments, especially nomination comments that give reasons for nominating the users.

  • I will only tip articles written in English. I can't tip what I can neither read nor understand.

  • The tip amount depends on the quality of your article. And I reserve the right not to tip your articles. As much as I want to support users to publish more, I also want to encourage them to stick to a level of quality which we will all appreciate.

  • Yes, you can vote for the same users as the user before you. As the more nominations, a user gets, the more his/her chances of topping.

I have to end this here for today. I will return soon, to seek your assistance again in nominating some users for the initiative.

Thank you all for the continuous support.

Stay safe everyone and have a lovely week!!

Love and Support.

20
$ 18.57
$ 18.06 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Jane
$ 0.10 from @PVMihalache
+ 8
Sponsors of Macronald
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Macronald
2 years ago
Topics: Patronage

Comments

Congratulation all winners

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow! Congratulations to @QueenRay and @Marinov You guys deserve it and keep working hard for more.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much, dear.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations to the nominators. Although I don't know them, but I am sure those who nominated them had reasons to have nominated them. So in the end, they deserve what they got.

Congratulations to them once again and I wish you the best on your brother's education funds abroad.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanksss! โค๏ธ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats po.@Marinov and @QueenRay๐Ÿ’•so happy for you po.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Salamat! โ˜บ๏ธ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks @Leymar

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats to the winners @Marinov and @QueenRay

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks @Jane.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks, Miss Jane. โ˜บ๏ธ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations @Marinov and @QueenRay ๐ŸŽ‰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks @CrazyRichFilipina

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Salamat dear! Have a great morning!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow!!!.

This is such a good news for me. Thanks to all those who voted for me. And thanks to Sir Macronald.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Uwu! Thank you so much to those who voted me! This is an early good news for my morning. ๐Ÿฅบโค๏ธ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats pardner

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations memsh..๐ŸŽ‰๐ŸŽ‰๐ŸŽŠ๐ŸŽŠ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘yeppeeeyyy...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thankssss mem ๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're welcome mem..๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats my friend!! :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sorry for slacking bro... really busy lately

$ 0.00
2 years ago