Giveaway - My Siblings' Birthdays [Closed]

56 120
Avatar for Macronald
3 years ago

A pleasant day to everyone!

September is a month of celebration in my family, as the last two children of the family are born in this month. As the kids of the house, they are almost always celebrated. So in their honor, have I organized this giveaway.

In this giveaway everyone earns. But some users will earn more than others

The giveaway will be in two categories.

  1. Giveaway to celebrate my siblings' birthdays

  2. Giveaway for those born in the month of September - I have a special package for this category and it will be on a different post. If you are born in September, click here to participate.

My Siblings' Birthdays Giveaway - How to Enter?

This will be in honor of my two lovely siblings.

To enter for this giveaway, all you have to do is

  • Post. Publish an article or content related to either birthdays or the month of September. It can be stories, arts, photography, poetry, etc. Just be creative! But the content must be either about birthdays or the month of September.

    You must mention and link this giveaway in your article.

  • Comment. Lastly, leave a comment on this post. The comment must contain a summary and link to your article submitted for this giveaway.

Giveaway Prizes

The prize is split into different categories to increase your chances of being one of the winners.

People's Choice Prize

For this category, the winners will be selected through voting. we'll have three winners. The prize will be distributed thus;

  • Winner = $0.20

  • First runner up = $0.10

  • Second runner up = $0.05

Lucky Choice Prize

The winners in this category will be using the "Wheelofnames". Four winners will be selected and each will receive $0.05

Interactive Comment Prize

The two most interactive comments under this post will receive $0.05 each. It will be decided by the comment with the most replies. The replies must be useful. No spamming! All spam comments will be "moved to spam".

Consolation prizes

All the good entries submitted for this giveaway will get a tip of $0.01 to $0.05, but mostly $0.01. the distribution will be based on the quality of the article.

DEADLINE

My sibling's birthdays are on the 6th and 8th of September. Entry for the giveaway ends on Wednesday, 9 September. Voting for the people's choice will be done on the 10th of September. Winners of all prize categories will be announced on the 11th and prizes will be distributed the same day.

Now to you!

  • It's your choice to subscribe to me for updates on the giveaway, winners announcement, and prize distribution.

  • You can broadcast this giveaway via a short post. that;'s also entirely your decision as it's not a requirement for this giveaway.

  • You can also mention some users in the comment section, inviting them to take part in this giveaway. The more, the merrier!

  • The most important of all is the article and the comment for this giveaway. Your article must be long enough and also mention this give away with the link in the article.

The second category of this giveaway, for those born in September is on a different article. They can also participate in this giveaway.

Good luck to everyone!

Remember to subscribe to me for updates and don't forget to check my articles and leave a comment where possible.

20
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Macronald
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Macronald
3 years ago

Comments

I just hope I could become a newbie again to get this mouth washing reward🀭

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That you can't be. Unless you plan to create another account which I don't recommend.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It doesn't make sense naw🀭

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I know. Just kidding.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You can be the sponsor if you want to.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah. You can become a sponsor

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh really? You wished πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€

$ 0.00
3 years ago

No. It's up to you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago
$ 0.00
3 years ago

Seen.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is an interesting giveaways you have here. I like the concept of being creative. I guess we can write about both too. Birthday and September. I wish I know a bit about your siblings for of it is a poem it could be better but I will try my best. I still got today to participate right?

How many entry do you allowed per person?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Entries end on Wednesday, So you have got two days more. One entry per user.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are much welcomed.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Happy birthday to both your siblings @Macronald! Have a wonderful celebration :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh look, i have the same birthday as one of your siblings. That's really cool

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Which? 6th or 8th

$ 0.00
3 years ago

In the 8th

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh wow its my Father Birthmonth too September, anyways extend my Advance Happy Birthday greetings to your sisters, God bless & more power to you also.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh. Thank you. Also extend mine to your father.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're most welcome Sir, yes I will.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okay. I look forward to that.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Happy Birthday to your siblings

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you himu.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Alright I will join but I need to sleep over what I do first.

Because @Hanzell needs to practise poetry first she can join this one and make a great, happy drawing and so can @Ananas. @Heartbeat1515 can write and sing a birthday son, @gertu13 bakes the cake and @marblely makes the invitations and uh gift? And all those other creative people left on Read.Cash? You can join too, please, do. πŸ₯³πŸ€πŸ’•

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for summoning me here. Seem like a challenging one. I'll try my best. I won't have enough time for a song but maybe I can do something else.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

There isn't more then your best one can do. Great you take the time to join. πŸ‘πŸ€

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okay. I look forward to seeing you entry. And thanks for the support.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Happy birthday

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Happy September and Happy birthday to you in advance and May God bless you with happiness and live you a long life. I'll surely take part in this contest because I was also born in this month..lol I think everyone which has birthday in this month should participate.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I wish you same. Please do take part. You could be one of the winners. And happy birth month to you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Happy September to you too. Wish you a lovely month. Thanks and my birthday is in September!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow! Happy birthday month to you. When is your birthday? I hope you will celebrate it?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well happy september birthday for you and your family. Me and my son in September to. πŸŽˆπŸŽ‚πŸŽ‚πŸŽˆ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Interesting... I wonder how many September birthday children there are. Congratulations to both of you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank @wakeupkitty

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great. Happy birthday in advance to you guys. When do you celebrate?

Also, I hope you will participate in the giveaways?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

For my son it has passed a few days ago he celebrated it on the 3rd and I'll be on the 23rd :). Well this is fun and happy enough for us.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Entry received.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are welcome.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you and happy September and the birthdays of the children and brothers and sisters

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Happy September to you too. Wish you a lovely month.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Happy September to you too. Wish you a lovely month. Thanks and my birthday is in September!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're welcome. Which day is your birthday.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Advance happy birthday to your two siblings more birthday to come,,,,May the God give them a long and a happy life.,,Advance Happy Birthday againπŸŽˆπŸŽˆπŸŽˆπŸŽ‚πŸŽ‚πŸŽ‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Than you dear Jenny. Hope you will participate?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Can I publish a game and write a creative post on one article?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I don't understand. More details please.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks I understood everything and did a great quiz.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okay. Good luck.

$ 0.00
3 years ago